Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


DS
Dustin S.
Southampton, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great mechanic.
Excellent quick service I have been going to Tom Dietrich for years. Always reasonable excellent communication.

BE
Bryan E.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Attentive and proficient
Great customer service , they deliver what they promise,

JB
John B.
Southampton, NY
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
ServPro East End and Hamptons
Very professional ! Repairs were done on time and less then expected. They do a computer analysis, very thorough !! Think we finally found a honest reliable mechanic. Would highly recommend !

LK
Lawrence K.
Water Mill, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Excellent service!
I have been using Dietrich for 25 years. They do great work at fair prices.

ML
Martin L.
Southampton, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Very professional
I've brought my truck to Dietrich several times and it's been a great experience all the time.

EC
Ed C.
Southampton, NY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Taking care of the customer
Friendly honest people doing business the right way.
Thank you for taking care of me.

DT
David T.
Southampton, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2020
Are very accomodating
They are easy to deal with and are accomodating

BS
Bob S.
Southampton, NY
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Consistently excellent service, always at a fair price
Tom Dietrich and his top notch team of auto mechanics have been servicing my family’s cars for decades. He is the best in the business in all respects! There is no reason to look elsewhere.

TU
Thomas U.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Consistently Excellent Service
A+ experience every time I come to Dietrich's. Fair, fast and painless. Have recommended to others who came back and thanked me for the recommendation.

WM
William M.
Southampton, NY
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Suzanne. She said her husband found this place and she would never go anyplace else. Tom and his worker are trustworthy and very honest . They do a very good job and take good care of her.

MS
Matt S.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Brake repair
My brakes needed immediate replacement, and they did the job and got my car back to me within a few hours.

CM
Chuck M.
Southampton, NY
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Outstanding service
Easy to make appointment. Repair done right away. Very courteous and fairly priced.

EA
Edward A.
Montauk, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
TIre install and front end alignment
Fixed pulling to the right and a tire vibration problem. Very happy. Great job!

TH
Tom H.
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Emissions inspection
Very friendly and efficient. Thanks.

Verified Customer
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Excellent service
Mike provided great service, and got the job done quickly.