DJZ Automotive Repair Inc


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

44 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
jack t. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Fair honest work.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:58 PM
darrian r. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and Trustworthy "
It feels good to know your getting quality work at a fair price! I've brought my vehicles to Londy and his crew for years, and have nothing but high praises.

Robinson
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:13 PM
jim f. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great sevice on every visit"
Great service,
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 02:15 PM
dave b. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service and people"
great service and very knowledgeable people
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:09 PM
abraham a. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best in the West"
This is the best mechanic shop a person can find. The staff is knowledgeable, honest, and personable. They won't waste your time or money, and only tell you what you need to take care of at that moment, as well as let you know what is necessary in the future. Don't waste your time or money anywhere else.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 12:10 AM
armida s. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly good prices and had my car ready on time"
They asked me to bring in my car immediately tell me after checking it what was wrong and what needed to be done he is very fair and if there's other things to be done on your car you can do them one at a time he seems to understand people don't have a few thousand dollars to put in the car immediately so he'll check it for you and tell you what needs to be done first so you can get it done and go on to the second thing down the line he's very friendly and I believe he was honest he was good deal you gave me
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:49 AM
jeff l. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work Always!!!"
The Best Place in Town!!! Keep up the Great Work!!!
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:26 PM
david y. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY AND SPEEDY SERVICE"
I highly recommend this place! Not only was it extremely cheap to get my oil change and tire rotation but the technicians guaranteed that they would take good care of my car. Coming from always taking my car to the dealership and always feeling ripped off, at no time did I ever feel like I was being overcharged or that the mechanic was taking advantage of me. That tends to happen a lot going to a dealership. If you are ever having a problem with your car, this is the place to go!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:42 AM
kelly h. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Problem solved"
Picked this place with no knowledge of skill and found on yelp. Londie was very patient with me and resolved my problem at minimal cost. Hes very nice when avaiable to talk. He charged my battery just to trouble shoot before i even decided to come. Only thing discouraging is office doesnt seem warm with clients. Could be a more pleasant atmosphere. I will probably return as the mechanic is honest.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:19 AM
reanna s. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brand new "
I've been coming here since my first car and I have zero complaints they do a great job and get your car back in a timely manner!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 11:30 PM
Kevin S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanic in SoCal"
My family has been going to DJz for the past 10 years and I wouldn't even consider taking my truck to another mechanic. They are honest, fair, and do excellent work 100 percent of the time and I recommend their service to all of my friends and colleagues.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 05:43 AM
beatrice j. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service , Fast, Friendly , honest , fair price , I will definitely go back for service and refer my friends and fam
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 11:40 AM
christy b. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest work"
Wonderful job fixing my high mileage van. Work is always honest, reliable and at a fair price. Been a customer for 9+ years.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:53 AM
chris s. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem solved"
Great shop. Professional setting. Even have arcade to play while we wait.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:27 PM
jeff l. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change on GS 350 Lexus"
DJZ is the Best Automotive Repair shop in Rancho Cucamonga CA. Thanks for the Quality Work.
Lopez Family.......
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 09:02 PM
clint m. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest information"
Great place to get honest information, when to get things done, what doesn't need to be done.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 09:49 AM
cristi r. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Air conditioner upgrade"
My air conditioner was blowing out barely cool air. Since taking it to DJZ, I now am capable of getting an icicle on my nose, if I don't turn it down. Excellent service!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 11:01 AM
randy d. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
My place to go
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 10:20 PM
chris c. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trustworthy"
great service family owned
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:03 PM
kevin f. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service great attitude"
The service was perfect as always
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 04:40 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 44 in total