DnS Auto Center


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

135 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Donald K. on 02/08/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Andrew T. is not our customer and never was"
133 reviews are all from verified customers and if you notice his is not as he is not our customer but a friend of of customer we had asked to leave and please not return due to her foul language and calling nasty names. They then attacked our facebook page. As for the employee slapping another is ludicrous. This is a family run shop that takes pride in our customer relations and our work. We test part and only replace what's needed at the best prices in town and we stand behind our work. We treat our customers with the utmost respect and expect the same from them. You cannot always please everyone but we try our best. Surecritic is a company we paid to call our customers and they write whatever that customer says regardless of positive or negative. check us out on facebook and message our customers and you will find they are happy and will not take their vehicle anywhere else.
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 09:13 AM
S. B. on 10/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, helpful staff"
I was pleased to receive not only fair pricing for the work that was done, they fixed the car in the time stated and even allowed me to work out a managable payment plan. I was told about this shop by a friend and Ive passed their name along to other friends.
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 07:46 AM
Tiffany J. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are fast and dependable"
Awsome!
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:03 AM
Chris W. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and easy "
They took me to work while they worked on my truck and picked me up when it was done
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 06:17 AM
Shevontae S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greattttt !"
Donald as well as all his workers are great people. They make sure that whenever they fix on my car they actually fix it on time as well as make sure I don't have any problems out of my car at all. I have NEVER had a bad experience out of them. My family as well as I would ALWAYS recommend anybody to him because he is a great worker and is good at what he does.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:41 AM
Rocio C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My go to mechanic shop!"
Close to home friendly employees and they're affordable unlike the more known companies.
Vehicle: Acura 3.0CL
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 10:19 PM
Scott L. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said they are good people, he has been there before and he will go back.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Samatha H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Samatha said the service was good but they were a little slow.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
edward r. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good serviice"
I come to them again and again good people trust them
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 04:20 AM
Kenneth B. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kenneth said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carolyn C. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service for my car needs...been going to DnS Auto since shortly after they first opened"
DnS Auto is reasonably price and treats you like FAMILY!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 02:04 AM
Richard M. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent people to do business with! "
Take your vehicle here for maintenance and you won't be disappointed. Honest repair work at a fair price, I will continue to get any repairs I may need for my car here.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:32 AM
ralph w. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend."
Today what we thought was a major problem was found to be minor and repaired same day on a car that is needed for job commute. This not our first visit and won't be the last.. This shop does it right the first time. Donald knows what he's doing. Very fair pricing.
Vehicle: Saturn SL2
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 08:46 PM
jennifer c. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So impressed!"
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I honestly felt less like a customer and more like a friend. I'll never take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:16 AM
Luis W. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Luis said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerome P. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerome said he always gets good service at the business, and he is treated like family. Everyone in his family, and all of their friends use the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
edward r. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there are and treat you like family "
The owner treats you right and doenst charge you outragist prices to repair your vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 02:17 AM
Donald K. at DnS Auto Center responded on 07/06/2017

Thank you. We appreciate your business and your kind words.Hope you and your family had a great 4th of July

Jayne H. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jayne said she would recommend this business for service but the overall experience was average.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brenda M. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brenda said this business was awesome. They had good staff and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathaniel P. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nathaniel said the business is very good, understanding, personable, and professional. They get the job done. He has been going there for years.
Vehicle: Saturn Outlook
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 134 in total