Overview

Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5rating 4.32

34 Reviews

79% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


Tim F.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2017
Great Service
Great service

David B.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2016 Category: Parts
Great parts buying experience!
They did a great job

DG
DAVE G.
Marysville, WA
FORD F250 PU
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/29/2012 Category: Service
Very poor customer service from salesman
salesman lied about everything with the truck. However the manager did come through and made a few things right still would never go back for another vehicle

EM
ERIC M.
DODGE CARAVAN
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2012 Category: Service
Good Service, great prices.
Got oil change for a competitive price in a reasonable amount of time. Mechanic also checked a few areas of concern I had at no extra charge.

MW
MAEGAN J W.
Marysville, WA
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2012 Category: Sales
Very helpful!
Richard the salesman, was very helpful! The car I wanted was getting serviced so they gave me one that was comparable until mine was ready. I will go back to buy another car there!

HB
HOPE B.
Lake Stevens, WA
DODGE CARAVAN
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2012 Category: Service
Very Polite and Quick
I called a few dealerships to have my minivan looked at, and they couldn't get me in quick enough. Rairdons in Smokey Point got me in the next day, and diagnosed my problem quickly. Everyone was very polite, friendly and I will go there again when I need to take my car back in.

AK
ADAM L K.
Oak Harbor, WA
DODGE DAKOTA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2012 Category: Service
the best service department ever
Yes i work here and this is reviewing myself. Took me over a week to get my oil changed because we put our customers needs before are own and pride ourselves in that fact. What ever it takes to get the job done and have our customers leave with a smile. I want to apologize for the lack of service car washes for our customers. This is due to environmental reasons and an attempt by our dealerships to help keep our wildlife safe around the puget sound. We appreciate our customers support in our efforts to do so.

CG
CARL G.
Snoqualmie, WA
JEEP PATRIOT
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2012 Category: Sales
Everyone was great, friendly and knowledgeable, great experience.
It was really great and everyone was very helpful and nice.

AB
AMANDA K B.
Everett, WA
DODGE CHALLENGER
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2012 Category: Sales
Great place to buy a car!
I have purchased 2 cars now from Vincent he is excellent and they really work with you on payments and financing options. I am very happy will be going back when I buy a new car.

DK
DANIEL K K.
Renton, WA
DODGE CHALLENGER
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2012 Category: Service
15,000 service
Got the service done quick, one minor issue with the wrong part but they owned up to the fault and took care of the problem.

AA
ANNIE A.
Stanwood, WA
DODGE NITRO
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2012 Category: Service
quick no hassle
All work done within an hour, even had a car wash. Great Job

BR
BRIAN J R.
Stanwood, WA
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2012 Category: Service
Came in for oil change appt
Got my jeep right and and did the research for the 2 problems and will be called when the software is ready to be added.

MM
MIKE M.
Marysville, WA
DODGE RAM 250
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2012 Category: Service
Gave me good, fast service.
I had a little spring that is used for the rear end seal that we leaking. They got me in right away and took care of it, with NO CHARGE !

JH
JANAE H.
Lake Stevens, WA
DODGE NITRO
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2012 Category: Service
Always friendly
Service department is always friendly.

WF
WELDON C F.
Snohomish, WA
DODGE CHALLENGER
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/12/2012 Category: Service
Unhappy - feel deceived
I called 5 days ahead of my appointment to arrange for the dealership to look at some problems with glass on the car. After my appointment I was told I had to make another appointment to get it fixed. So I guess 5 days isn't enough to get a glass guy on the horn. Funny thing was about a block away a rock chip guy was sitting in a parking lot waiting for business, yet the service guy said they deal with someone out of Kent... Kind of like when I purchased the car and they charged me for tabs and a license platye and then never provided new ones stating that my tabs will do. When I queried them about a refund I was assured a "check would be in the mail." Still waiting for that check. Don't get me wrong - I love the car. I just felt like bought a great car from crooks. The only reason they get one star is because this website requires a rating.

WH
WILLIAM E H.
Marysville, WA
CHRYSLER TOWN
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2012 Category: Service
NEW BRAKES
COURTEOUS & PROMPT

JM
JOSEPH A M.
Camano Island, WA
DODGE RAM 150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2012 Category: Service
The Employees
5 stars

LT
LISA T.
CHRYSLER 300M
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/09/2012 Category: Service
proximity to my work
I can't review my visit very accurately except to say that I have had to take my car back in as the repair took care of the check engine light, but now my car has other issues related to: too much gas, air flow problems and hard starting so, Chrysler is putting my old module back in my car so I can drive it until they can order another module. I can't make any recommendations at this point.

TB
THOMAS B.
Stanwood, WA
DODGE RAM 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2012 Category: Service
Proxmity
Good visit

VV
VANESSA V.
Everett, WA
CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2012 Category: Service
Just great service
Everything went great, everybody was very nice and helpful.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 34 in total