Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(482 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TT
Tina T.
Nicholasville, KY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Quality service
The service is always quick and staff is always friendly.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you for the great review as well as the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Lebanon, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional
Exceptional service!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

We Thank you very much for the kind words as well as the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

RH
Ralph H.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Customer service.
As per my previous comment the service department made time and squeezed me in for an oil change.

My only suggested service to add to an oil change is a car wash. Other than that, your service is 100%.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

We thank you for the comments as well as the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

JJ
Jessica J.
Lexington, KY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional!
Very quick and friendly!
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 11/07/2020

We thank you very much for the comments as well as the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

DB
David B.
Harrodsburg, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Customer Care
Good service. Great service reps.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

We thank you very much for the comments as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

RA
Ronnie A.
Lancaster, KY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Best dealership!!!
Always fast friendly service ... great salesmen ... great vehichles!!
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

We thank you for the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

EM
Elke M.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Smaller place, no long waits
I bought my car new there. So far, I have only had good experiences.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

I would like to thank you for your time and comments. At your convenience i would like the opportunity to talk to you about your visit so we can make sure your future visits are great. Rick Miller 859-885-1000

Rick Miller
Service Director

RT
Rita T.
Versailles, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly and quick service.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

We thank very much for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

KY
Karen Y.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Smooth Sailing
From the sale to maintenance, everything has been smooth and professional. Questions are answered. Appointments are easy to make online. Personnel friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

We thank you very much for the comments as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Job
The service here is always 5 start. The staff and every one is awesome.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

We thank you for the comment as well as the 4 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Nicholasville > Lexington
Historically, I have turned to Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai for all my automotive needs. However, after my visit to Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai, I will NEVER return to the Lexington location. I received the best service ever in Nicholasville—both customer service and automotive service. All my questions were answered, and I did not feel pressured to pay for services I didn't actually need. They operate with integrity in Nicholasville. 5/5
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

We thank you very much the the kind words as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Hilliard, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Got me in and out in a timely fashion. Very friendly staff.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

We thank you for the great comments as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SP
Stacey P.
Lancaster, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional
Friendly staff. Fast service
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for the kind words as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Liberty, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
another great scheduled maintenance
Don Franklin keeps my car in top shape.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

We thank you very much for the kind words as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

RL
Roger L.
Danville, KY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Great
Good service
RM
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

We thank you very much for the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 482 in total