Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

348 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BH
Billy H.
Nicholasville, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Kyle the service writer went out of way to help me. Please convey my thanks to him
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

RJ
Robin J.
Hustonville, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
I have always been treated well bu service. This time I had a problem with my radio and they said they couldn't fi d anything wrong with it. The ISS was NOT resolved.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

We apologize for the fact we were unable to reslove your radio issue,there is a case on your santa fe with hyundai, #2019090603492. If or When there is a resolution from hyundai we will reach out.
Thank you

Rick Miller
Service Director

MG
Michel G.
Nicholasville, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere and great service
I’m very satisfied with the service provided.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

We thank you for the great review as well as your time to take it

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Nicholasville, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Service
Fast , friendly and knowledgeable staff
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

We greatly appreciate your words and 5 star's

Rick Miller
Service Director

DM
David M.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great experience
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you for your time as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly as always...
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you sie,your the best

Rick Miller
Service Director

RE
Rachel E.
Stanford, KY
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Fast and efficient service. Kyle performed the work quickly, was very polite, and not pushy at all when recommending suggested parts/services that my vehicle may need.
Definitely recommend.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/27/2019

Thank you so much for the great comment's about Kyle as well as your time for the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

DB
David B.
Nicholasville, KY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful people working there.
I got there early for my appointment. Got in and out in record time.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/22/2019

We thank you for the great words as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

JP
James P.
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Technicians & Service Writers. Service Mgr, too.
Recently solved an intermittent problem that had been troublesome for years!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

Thank you for your time and patience as well as the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

JM
Jane M.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Great!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

Thank you very much for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
Great service, very fast and friendly
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you sir for the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

GM
George M.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
the service advisor, David couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.
work was done quick and price was reasonable.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

We would like to thank you for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

DD
Don D.
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Quick and easy service and great guys to work with!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

AM
Arlie M.
Nicholasville, KY
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Outer trim repair
The repair to my rear driver side window trim looks great! You can’t even tell it was repaired! It looks like new. Thank you so much!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/13/2019

Thank you for the great words and 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Service department needs to be more careful
It was easy to schedule an appointment and they were prompt.
But, when I got my car back there was a foul odor inside and a small spot of grease on the seat.
I was able to get the seat clean once I got home. Then as I was washing my car I noticed a small scratch down the rear of car, like a garage door was closed on it. Not sure how it got there, but I hand wash the car weekly, and it was not there before.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/09/2019

We are so sorry for the issue's from your last visit. Please know that's not the way we want our customer's leaving. I would like a chance to get your car cleaned up at your convenience.
Our # is 859-885-1000

Rick Miller
Service Director

KC
Kim C.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent Service. Definitely going back!
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review as well as the kind words

Rick Miller
Service Director

Verified Customer
Vicco, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Everyone was polite and helpful.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/08/2019

We would like to thank you for the 5 stars

Rick Miller
Service Director

HR
Howard R.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Helpful and friendly
Goes above and beyond
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you for your time as well as the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

SJ
Steven J.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly as always
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 08/01/2019

Thanks for the great review

Rick Miller
Service Director

TL
Tila L.
Louisville, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
NICEST DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE
Very nice and Positive experience even though we live about 90 minutes from this Hyundai dealership.

I arrived on time for my service appointment and was politely greeted. Clean and comfortable dealership and all the staff seem so relaxed and happy.

Would love to bring my car here for all service needs, if possible.
RICK M., Service Director from Don Franklin Nicholasville Hyundai responded on 07/31/2019

You are always welcome for anything. Thank you so much for the kind words as well as the 5 star review

Rick Miller
Service Director

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 348 in total