Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(804 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


KB
Karen B.
Owensboro, KY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Professional and prompt service.
This was my first service on my 2020 Tucson. Love love the car and my service was first class. I waited and they were prompt and the wait was as they said. Will definitely use Moore’s Hyundai next time. Thanks.

VC
Vickie C.
Owensboro, KY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
the people
all the people at the dealership are always friendly and willing to help in any way they can.
the showroom and service area are always very clean.
we have been dealing with don moore auto for over twenty years and have never had a problem.

RS
Roger S.
Lewisport, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
They are friendly and do great work.

CB
Christopher B.
Owensboro, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Not very happy with Hyundai product

MM
Martin M.
Owensboro, KY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Don Moore Hyundai was a great experience from start to finish.

GB
Greg B.
Beaver Dam, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
Great service!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great experience
JJ
JASON K J. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you for taking apart in our survey! I had our service representative reach out and see if we could do anything to earn a 5 star survey from you! Please let me know if there is anything we can do to resolve the issue. Thank you 


ME
Melissa E.
Owensboro, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great job to all the staff

EG
Elaine G.
Calhoun, KY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Prompt friendly service
On time and quickly done

LH
Lauren H.
Owensboro, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Problem solved.
After a frustrating day and issue the problem was resolved within 30 minutes of my complaint. Seth went out of his to bring me a loaner vehicle. Thank you Seth!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Don’t waste your money on the road hazard insurance for new tires
I paid $250 at the original purchase of my 4 tires. I recently took my vehicle in to be looked at because I noticed a slow leak in my tire. They tell me it’s a nail in the inner wall of my tire. I need a new tire. Cool, fine with me. Pay $15 for a new tire since I had the road hazard. This all took place on a Monday and was told my tire would be in that Wednesday. I received no call on the status so I called myself and was told it might be in the next day, Thursday. Still no call on the status so I call them myself again with a response of next week. So I’m expected to drive on a spare donut for 9 days with 2 kids... a spare tire is safe for up to 50 miles. no loaner vehicle was offered even after I asked if it was possible they have none at that time.
SW
SETH B W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 12/03/2020

THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING ME TO HELP THE SITUATION AND FIX THE PROBLEM SO WE GET THE BEST SERVICE TO YOU THAT YOU DESERVE.

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

SS
Sherrol S.
Owensboro, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Service
Friendly staff and great service!

Verified Customer
Mc Henry, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service from point of sale through the use of the vehicle. Great excitement about new models expected to arrive. Professional and outstanding service throughout whole dealership.

ME
Melissa E.
Owensboro, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Seth Williams is amazing gentleman an provides amazing service
SW
SETH B W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME OUT TO COMPLETE THE SURVEY AND FOR CHOOSING US FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS, HAVE A BLESSED DAY.

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

PT
Patricia T.
Maceo, KY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Oil Chsnge
Easy to schedule appointment for oil change with same day service. Friendly personnel. Billing was explained in a professional manner.

JS
James S.
Owensboro, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and professional service
👍

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and fast
SETH B W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 09/27/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUISNESS AND HOPE YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY.  IF YOU NEED ANYTHING FEEL FREE TO GIVE US A CALL OR SHOOT US AN EMAIL.

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM