Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(778 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KB
Kevin B.
Central City, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Replaced engine
Don Moore treated us so good, Seth made sure we had a rental car while our engine was replaced and answered all my questions every time I called!!!
SW
SETH W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

THANK YOU GUYS FOR GIVING US THE OPPURTUNITY TO SERVICE YOUR NEEDS, HAVE A WONDRFUL DAY.

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

CB
Charlene B.
Owensboro, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
John Boggess
Very professional and well trained employees
SW
SETH W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE RESPONE AND YOU BUISNESS, HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY, CALL IF YOU NEED ANYTHING.

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Fast and convient
Got to my car in a timely manner.

CL
Connie L.
Philpot, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness
Overall experience was great.

MW
Martin W.
Owensboro, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good aervice

JM
John M.
Madisonville, KY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Very Friendly and i have oil changed at lunch and they are done quickly and correctly
always good service

Verified Customer
Hartford, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Seth listened to my complaints/acted appropriately
I only wish my concerns had been addressed properly the first time.

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
prompt and courteous service
Service was excellent as usual.

BR
Bobby R.
Owensboro, KY
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
good service
good service

ME
Melissa E.
Owensboro, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They got me right in! I was so worried about my tire making a noise fixed me right up an made my day better! Corey at the front desk did amazing!!

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020 Category: Service
very helpful workers
everyone was very helpful and friendly

JH
Jeanne H.
Hartford, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Don Moore Hyundai
Don’t go there or purchase a vehicle there.
SW
SETH W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

WE SHOULD ALWAYS FIX THE PROBLEM CORRECTLY THE FIRST TIME, OUR CUSTOMERS TRUST US TO DO SO WHEN THEY COME TO US.  FEEL FREE TO CALL OR EMAIL ME AND I WILL DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO EARN YOUR 5 STAR APPROVAL , I ALWAYS FEEL PERSONALY RESPONSIBLE IF ANYONE DOES NOT RECIEVE THE SERVICE WE OWE OUR CUSTOMERS.  

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

Verified Customer
Bowling Green, KY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Complete the service
Make sure you check to see if they really serviced your car prior to leaving:(
SETH W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

WE SHOULD ALWAYS FIX THE PROBLEM CORRECTLY THE FIRST TIME, OUR CUSTOMERS TRUST US TO DO SO WHEN THEY COME TO US.  FEEL FREE TO CALL OR EMAIL ME AND I WILL DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO EARN YOUR 5 STAR APPROVAL , THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME 

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

DK
Denise K.
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Service Review
Cory has always been very friendly and efficient the couple of time I’ve been there with my car for any service. I appreciate the professionalism he portrays with me the customer but yet has time to interact and get the job done.

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Quick and painless. Did everything I need.