Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(739 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


DK
Denise K.
Owensboro, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Tow Hitch Installed
Time expected was shorter than expected, overall good job!
SETH W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 02/28/2020

GOOD MORNING I WAS GOING THROUGHT THE SURVEYS AND WAS INQUIRING WHAT WE COULD DO BETTER TO EARN A FIVE STAR RATING.  PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL OR EMAIL COREY OR I AND LET US KNOW HOW WE COULD BETTER SERVE YOU TO GET THAT SCORE, THANK YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY 

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

DM
Douglas M.
Owensboro, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always great service and people!

VY
Vada Y.
Richland, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Customer
They are always cordial, and take care of my vehicle in a timely matter.

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
no review
no review

IH
Imagene H.
Central City, KY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Very nice. Honest. Efficient.
Always satisfied.

AW
Allen W.
Owensboro, KY
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
It was fine experience
Ok
SETH W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

   Mr. Ward if there is anything we can do to better serve you, feel free to call or e-mail us and let us  know if there is anything we can do.   We would love to have an oppurtunity to get tghat five star rating and give you five star service.  Thank you and have a great day.

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

SJ
Shirley J.
Rockport, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
friendly people this time.
after lunch employee's are together yet on commucations

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant atmosphere
Took care of my oil change is a timely manner. Nice place to wait while service was being done. Everyone nice and pleasant.

Verified Customer
Lewisport, KY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Timely service
Was able to get right in for my oil change.

TD
Traci D.
Owensboro, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Check engine light
Great service!

CP
Clifford P.
Utica, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
atmosphere
thank you

CP
Carlton P.
Owensboro, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Seth
Seth is a great person
SETH W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

THANK YOU GUYS FOR PUTTING YOUR TRUST WITH US, IF YOU GUYS HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, FEEL FREE TO CALL OR EMAIL ME ANYTIME 

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

TD
Traci D.
Owensboro, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Started Monday off with my check engine light flashing. Don Moore got my car in and back to me by the end of the day, Monday. Very happy with the service and turnaround time.

DB
Debra B.
Owensboro, KY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Dept knows their job & takes care of customers
The team in the service Dept got me in quickly & took care of my vehicle. They did a good job!

TK
Tracy K.
Calhoun, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
The people at Don Moore Hyundai were very helpful and kept us posted on our car repairs. They were very friendly to work with, as well.