Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(792 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


PT
Patricia T.
Maceo, KY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Oil Chsnge
Easy to schedule appointment for oil change with same day service. Friendly personnel. Billing was explained in a professional manner.

JS
James S.
Owensboro, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and professional service
👍

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and fast
SETH B W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 09/27/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUISNESS AND HOPE YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY.  IF YOU NEED ANYTHING FEEL FREE TO GIVE US A CALL OR SHOOT US AN EMAIL.

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

CS
Crystal S.
Owensboro, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Easy
I loved how they pulled the different cars up for me to test drive. Everything was very easy!
SW
SETH B W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUISNESS AND HOPE YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY.  IF YOU NEED ANYTHING FEEL FREE TO GIVE US A CALL OR SHOOT US AN EMAIL.

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

KG
Ken G.
Owensboro, KY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Don Moore Service Exceeds My High Expectations
I have just relocated from a major metropolitan area on the West Coast to Owensboro, KY. I drive a Genesis G80 Sport and I take good care of it. In my former location, I was blessed to have an incredible service manager who made each service experience seem like I was the only customer, like I was at a 5-Star resort. I'm not exaggerating.

In the past two weeks, I've had three service experiences with Don Moore Genesis/Hyundai. One was an oil change and the second was a minor warranty part replacement. In both cases, the communication before, during and after service was A+, plus everyone is friendly in an authentic way.

Then, late this past week, I had a unique situation that had nothing to do with my car, but which I felt the dealership might accommodate to help me out. Not only was I right, but they did so with great care and responsiveness, and were happy to help out!

Zoe, who is one of the 'faces' of the service department, went out of her way to accommodate my somewhat urgent request. All I can say is that I didn't know what to expect for the service level I'd receive in Owensboro, but so far it's been first class all the way! For which I say THANK YOU!!!
SW
SETH B W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUISNESS AND HOPE YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY.  IF YOU NEED ANYTHING FEEL FREE TO GIVE US A CALL OR SHOOT US AN EMAIL.  WE HOPE WE HAVE MADE THE TRANSTION TO A NEW DEALERSHIP VERY EASY , THANKS FOR THE KIND WORDS.

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM
SW
SETH B W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUISNESS AND HOPE YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY.  IF YOU NEED ANYTHING FEEL FREE TO GIVE US A CALL OR SHOOT US AN EMAIL.  WE HOPE WE HAVE MADE THE TRANSTION TO A NEW DEALERSHIP VERY EASY , THANKS FOR THE KIND WORDS.

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

CB
Carol B.
Owensboro, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
SW
SETH B W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 08/21/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUISNESS AND THE REVIEW, HAVE A GREAT DAY AND IF YOU NEED ANYTHING FEEL FREE TO GIVE US A CALL ANYTIME !!!

 

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

Verified Customer
Bowling Green, KY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Very Friendly Staff
Great service. Fast and friendly.
SETH B W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 08/21/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUISNESS AND THE REVIEW, HAVE A GREAT DAY AND IF YOU NEED ANYTHING FEEL FREE TO GIVE US A CALL ANYTIME !!!

 

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM

AC
Angel C.
Owensboro, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Warranty
Steve Nagy was very helpful. Thank you again.

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
review
they were very professional

TP
Terrye P.
Utica, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service was so friendly. I came there for my oil change , they were kind and was out in no time . Thank you

BV
Brittany V.
Owensboro, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Laura Gillihan
Laura is amazing! She's very knowledgeable about what she does and will make sure you leave feeling satisfied with your purchase! I have recommended her to everyone I've come in contact with who is talking about buy a new car.

MW
Mark W.
Greenville, KY
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
They are great explaining the problem and standing behind their work.
I think they are a great service facility and stand behind what they do. They go above and beyond to make you feel good about your experience. I like they give you something to drive while your car is down for repairs. It's a great place to take your vehicle.

JN
Jared N.
Owensboro, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service

Verified Customer
Hartford, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Warranty repair
Excellent service and finished quickly!

KB
Kevin B.
Central City, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Replaced engine
Don Moore treated us so good, Seth made sure we had a rental car while our engine was replaced and answered all my questions every time I called!!!
SW
SETH B W. from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

THANK YOU GUYS FOR GIVING US THE OPPURTUNITY TO SERVICE YOUR NEEDS, HAVE A WONDRFUL DAY.

SETH WILLIAMS
SERVICE MANAGER 
DON MOORE HYUNDAI
(270)685-5551 EXT. 254
SETHWILLIAMS@MOOREDEALS.COM