Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

577 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


LG
Linda G.
Lewisport, KY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Fast, Efficient
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

thanks for the 5 stars and the business

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Poor customer service on service side
Poor service every time I have been to this service center. The lady at the front desk is rude. No courtesy shuttle when needed. After I called on the way to make sure someone would take me back. Everything has always went bad for me when visiting this location.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

I AM SORRY THAT YOU FEEL THIS WAY WE DID GIVE YOU A CAR WHILE YOUR WAS IN SHOP AND I DONT FEEL THAT ANYONE WAS VERY RUUDE WHAT CAN I DO TO MAKE YOU HAPPY PLEASE LET ME KNOW

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

RJ
Rebecca J.
Owensboro, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I was very happy with the service and staff is excellent.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for taking our suvey! We appreciate you!

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

GR
Gerald R.
Madisonville, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
The staff is very helpful and courteous
I like the way they handle you and your vehicle and the fast service
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

thanks for the kind words and great survey

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

DG
Donald G.
Beaver Dam, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Very professional kept me up to date on the whole process.
My Car was part of a recall due to motor failure and Hyundai was awesome through the whole process. I will always recommend Hyundai. My cars engine locked up at 126K miles and I called Hyundai which set me up with Don Moore for service. Don Moore provided me with a car ordered the engine made the engine switch and everything went seamlessly. Hyundai is awesome.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

thanks for the kind words  and great survey

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

MH
Melanie H.
Philpot, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Expertise
Very proficient and knowledgeable.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

thanks for the kind words and 5 stars

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

RD
R0 Bert D.
Owensboro, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience
Took my car in right away. Did not rotate the tires, rather informed me that I needed to get new ones and provided a quote for my consideration. My only criticism is they need a larger waiting area. The one at the previous location on Frederica was more comfortable and welcoming.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

thanks for the 5 stars and i will pass the waiting area info to

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Replaced Steering Coupler
When I described the issue, Anita knew what it was even before it was checked. This was a warranty replacement. Very happy with service.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

BO
Bill O.
Owensboro, KY
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Courteous. and knowledgeable
Bill O'Bryan
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

THANKS FOR THE KIND WORDS AND 5 STARS

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

MW
Michael W.
Chandler, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Routine service
The routine oil change was quick. I really liked the fact that they mentioned future routine things that will need to be serviced due to the mileage. It gives me a chance to be prepared so next time I will have extra money set aside for the extra service items.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

tjnaks for kind words and great review apprecite your business

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

KC
Keith C.
Owensboro, KY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
Fast reasonably priced service
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

thanks for the survey and kind words

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

CA
Chadwick A.
Central City, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2018 Category: Service
.
.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

I AM SORRY ABOUT YOUR RECENT VISIT AND WHAT CAN I DO TO IMPROVE YOUR EXPERIENEC AND HOPE YOU CAN RESCORE ME A 5 STAR THIS IS MY REPORT CRAD AND VERY IMPORTANT TO ME THANKS

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

BD
Bruce D.
Kentucky
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Great people! Great service!
Best service Department at a Dealer I've have ever worked with!
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

JH
Jeanne H.
Hartford, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Already mentioned
Already mentioned

AR
Andrea R.
Fordsville, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Good Job
Quick and efficient and lets me know what’s needed and waits for my ok before completing the work.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Keeps you informed of progress
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

WB
William B.
Maceo, KY
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
My opinion is the same as last time.
My review stays the same as Iam always satisfied with everything.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

thanks for the survey and greta review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

LE
Lowell E.
Owensboro, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Don Moore Hyundai has a treasure in Anita Revlett. She's great at her job, and her upbeat personality makes her fun to deal with. Also, any time I've ever had anything done at Don Moore Hyundai, it's been done right the first time, which isn't always the case with every dealer. I love your new facilities, too. You make it really easy to do business with you.
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

DD
Donna D.
Greenville, KY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Got me in quickly for service and staff very friendly
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com

MH
Michael H.
Utica, KY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Happy
Very pleased
ANITA L R., service manager from Don Moore Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

thanks for the great review

anita revlett
service manager
2706855555
anitarevlett@ mooredeals.com