Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

459 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5454527/5Overall Rating 4.5454527/5Overall Rating 4.5454527/5Overall Rating 4.5454527/5rating 4.5454527
Original
Overall Rating 2.31818/5Overall Rating 2.31818/5rating 2.31818rating 2.31818rating 2.31818
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


ST
Sandra T.
Backus, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful and competent service.
No waiting great service. I also like the fact that they to a complete service check with an oil change.
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Hi Sandra!
Thank you for your feedback! Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Brainerd, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
service
took care of my needs -- timely and good price
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Hi-
Thank you for providing us with your feedback through the survey! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pequot Lakes, MN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Appreciate that an appointment can be made for an oil change
Is Hyundai or Dondelinger’s offering periodic coupons for oil changes and other maintenance visits?
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Hi-
Thank you for responding to the survey, you feedback is much appreciated. We usually have oupons on our website and also have different specials through the store, next time you are in just inquire with one of the advisers.  We look forward to assisting you at your future visits!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

SH
Stephen H.
Surprise, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
oil change
quick and convinent
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Hi Stephen-
Thank you for replying to the survey, your feedback is much appreciated! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you 
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

GH
Gerhart H.
Emily, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great folks, But still having the same problem ? They washed my Santa Fa and Tore-Off the license plate holder and bent the license plate in half. This is the Fourth time this has happened. The service manager has told me he is very sorry and he was very upset with the person doing the wash jobs. He did tell me to buy a new one and on my next oil change they would cover the cost. Other then that, Dondelinger Hyundai are very great people to work with. I do hope this problem gets corrected. Thank You, Gerhart Hanson
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Hi Gerhart-
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survery your feed back is much appreciated. I apologize for the license plate issue and I am not sure why this problem has been so repetitive for you. We will discuss it again and will try to eliminate this from happening again. Once is enough 4 times is far to many, thank you for your patience and your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Thank you
Drew 

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

JN
John N.
Akeley, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
fast-servise clean waiting aera-polite personnal
fast & out
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Hi John-
Thank you for feedback, your business is much appreciated! We look forward to assisting you in your future visits!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Little Falls, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
It was completed well.
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Hi Brad- 
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey, your input and business is much appreciated! We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Thank you
Drew 

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

PJ
Paul J.
Deer Creek, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
No problems, polite and efficient staff
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Hi Paul!
Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Brainerd, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Disapppinted
Not what I was expecting.
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for the feedback regarding your service today, I apologize for the experience you had today with us. If you find a time that is convenient for you please give me a call at the store.
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

LP
Lori P.
Motley, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Dondelinger
Great service as usual.
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/03/2018

Hi Lori-
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

DH
Delvin H.
Buffalo, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/01/2018 Category: Service
I have always enjoyed dealing with Brian Larson .
Dondelinger needs to do a better job when someone makes an appointment, especially when they live 2 hrs. away. I 'm not sure if I would recommend the service dept. Sales dept I would recommend.
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/01/2018

Hi Delvin-
Thank you for your response to the survey and I appreciate the time you spent on the phone with me tonight. I apologize for the inconvenience we caused and hope that we may get a chance to redeem ourselves in the future. 
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

DB
Diane B.
Deerwood, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
They are very friendly and do good work!
Great service!
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/01/2018

Hi Diane-
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and for providing us with your feedback. Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to assisting you in the future! 
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

LB
Linda B.
Brainerd, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Tom was great.
I got out fast this time.
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/30/2018

Hi Linda-
Thank you for responding to the survey and giving us your feedback. Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

CT
Charles T.
Hackensack, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
oil change & inspection
done in record time!
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Hi Charles!
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

HH
Harris H.
Baxter, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
AC problem
My wife, Sheri had no AC when she had returned from visiting our Grandchildren on a warm spring day.
We went to Dondelinger and it was great news when our warranty was still available.
While working on AC staff discovered a leak in the oil pan, which was also repaired at the same time.
H Hemquist
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/26/2018

Hi Hank!
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and giving us your feedback! Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to assisting you in the future! 
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Baxter, MN
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
The people are fabulous.
Thank you for taking a such good care of me and my Tucson!
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/26/2018


Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for giving us your feedback! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

EV
Edward V.
Pine River, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Very Effecient and couteous
Yes
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Hi Edward-
Thank you for the response to the survey, your business is appreciated and we look forward to assisting you during your future visits.
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

PF
Pamela F.
Little Falls, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
I love this place!
People always take the time to say "Hello" to me! Not only that, they take the time to visit and they are happy to see me when I stop there. Being remembered by is a huge reward to me!
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Hi Pam!
Thank you for responding to the survey, we appreciate your feedback and your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

MG
Mark G.
Brainerd, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly quality service/ comfortable place to work while I wait.
Close to my home and need a service facility where I can get Quality repairs to my car and work while I wait.
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Hi Mark-
Thank you for responding to the survey its much appreciated! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

TD
Terry D.
Aitkin, MN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service fast and nice waiting room
F0de17cc62b27b48f978bdb52ba44e0c?s=28
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Hi Terry!
Thank you for sending in the survey and giving your feedback, it is much appreciated. We look forward to assisting you at your next visit!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com