Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

543 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5652174/5Overall Rating 4.5652174/5Overall Rating 4.5652174/5Overall Rating 4.5652174/5rating 4.5652174
Original
Overall Rating 2.34783/5Overall Rating 2.34783/5rating 2.34783rating 2.34783rating 2.34783
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RH
Robert H.
Outing, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellence in Service
Each visit is always a satisfying experience.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Hi Robert!
Thank you for responding to the survey! Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Baxter, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I had a recall on my Sonata and the service I received was excellent at Dondelinger.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Brainerd, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Warranty Works
Bought an extended warranty at time of buying a new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. Back up camera went out after 63400 Miles. Replaced next day, no problem!!
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you for replying to survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

BW
Bruce W.
Baxter, MN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Dependability
Dependability
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Hi Bruce!
Thank you for taking your time to fill out the survey, your opinion is much appreciated and we look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Walker, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Average service
Took car in for recall work and discovered something had happened to front seat heaters. Worked prior to servicing. First time this has happened. Also had items on center console that were knocked down under drivers seat and hard to retrieve. Need. Better QC when doing service work.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for replying to the survey as your feedback is much appreciated. I apologize for the inconvenience we caused and assure you that when you return we will take care of the issue immediately. Thank you for your business and we will see you soon.
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RP
Rodney P.
Brainerd, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Always get top notch service in a friendly environment. Thank you.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you Rod! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

HH
Harris H.
Baxter, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Mr Hank visits Dondelinger
Familiarity
Fun
Newspaper
Greg
Weak coffee
Car wash when weather is not Eight degrees
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Hi Hank!
Thank you for the response to the survey!
Always appreciate your business and getting the chance to chat with you. See you soon.
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

DR
Daniel R.
Baxter, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Service was good!
uuuuhklnjk/;
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Hi Daniel!
Thank you for responding to the survey! Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

TS
Thomas S.
Baxter, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Atmosphere, people
The people that work there are really nice
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Hi Tom!
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey! Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RH
Ricky H.
Brainerd, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Good service
They were quick to get the service done
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 11/24/2018

Hi Ricky!
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

GH
Gerhart H.
Emily, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
great personel service
I have always been treated not just as a number---But as a friend. Tylor and Alex in your Service Dept. are two of the most personal and friendly people I have ever encountered. They not only take the time to explain everything that had to be done on my Santa Fe, But they also take the time and interest in getting to know you. personally. Every time I have been in for an oil-change or whatever they have always treated me like" Family"------As All Of Your Employees Do. Thank You, Gerhart Hanson
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Hi Gerhart! 
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey your opinion and kind words are much appreciated! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RB
Robert B.
Little Falls, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Great customer care.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Hi Robert!
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, your business is appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

DJ
David J.
Staples, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
We had awesome service.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Hi David-
Thank you for replying to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

BL
Bradley L.
Little Falls, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Timely service with quality
The service was timely and staff explained what happened in an easy to understand manner.
The only complaint I have is not being able to see prices of servies. The servies are displayed on a TV screen, but states "price set be dealer." Knowing prices of services would be nice ahead of time. Customers should be notified that certain conditions of the car parts could affect prices.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Hi Bradley!
Thank you for returning the survey, your opinion and feedback are much appreciated and we look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

AK
Albert K.
Crosslake, MN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Pleased
Great Service.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Hi Al-
Thank you for sending in the survey!
Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

CS
Carolyn S.
Wadena, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Very Freindly
Everyone was very helpful and customer friendly.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Hi Carolyn-
Thank you for responding to the survey! Your opinion is much appreciated and we look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RR
Rhonda R.
Breezy Point, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great experience
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Hi Rhonda!
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Deer Creek, MN
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Undercoating
All was good. The shuttle dropped us off at a near by restaurant. The driver was great! When we call to be picked up to go back to the dealership it took 45 minutes and 2 phone calls before they showed up. We were less than 1 mile away. Otherwise everything was perfect
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey, your input and business are much appreciated. I apologize for the long shuttle wait. We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

TD
Terry D.
Aitkin, MN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
service and the people
service is GREAT went in for a oil change and tire rotation and was ready to leave when one of the guys noticed one of the splash guards was hanging took time to fix it on charge how nice is that THANK YOU GREAT SERVICE
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Hi Terry-
Thank you for taking the time to send in the survey!  We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RP
Rodney P.
Brainerd, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service.
Appreciate the friendly staff and effiecient service. Keeps me coming back.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you Rod!!
Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com