Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

563 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5833333/5Overall Rating 4.5833333/5Overall Rating 4.5833333/5Overall Rating 4.5833333/5rating 4.5833333
Original
Overall Rating 2.375/5Overall Rating 2.375/5rating 2.375rating 2.375rating 2.375
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


GP
Gerald P.
Pequot Lakes, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellence
Service in every respect.
Good popcorn
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 02/10/2019

Hi Gerald!
Thank you for responding to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

PS
Peter S.
Brainerd, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Had no wait for oil change
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 02/10/2019

Thank you for replying to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RH
Ricky H.
Brainerd, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
They got me in and out
Got my oil changed and had a recall I didn't even know about and they took care of it thank you
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Hi Ricky!
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with the service of your vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

MM
Marja Leena M.
Baxter, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everything was done in timely manner. Great service.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Hi Marja!
Thank you for replying to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Brainerd, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Na
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you for replying to the survey. We appreciate your business and I apologize for the way your vehicle was left when it was returned. If you would like to further discuss please feel free to give me a call at 218-829-4787.
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

LV
Laura V.
Green Bay, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Brent was awesome
Brent and the team at Dondelinger are great. communication and updates were great. took Hyundai too long to ship parts but that isn't Dondelinger's fault.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Hi Laura!
Thank you so much for replying to the survey! We appreciate your business and apologize for the length of time it took to get the part! If you need anything or have any questions please let us know!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

JB
Jacqueline B.
Brainerd, MN
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai 60k Service
Dondelinger was courteous and professional during this service visit. When the time for lunch arrived they offered a ride to a local fast food restaurant.

The service advisor kept me informed on the progress and helped to apply a service discount.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Hi Jacqueline!
Thank you for responding to the survey! Your opinion and business are very much appreciated! We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

BL
Bradley L.
Little Falls, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
The oil change was done quickly and the car wash is always nice.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Hi Bradley!
Thank you for responding to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew 

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

CT
Charles T.
Hackensack, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Friendly and helpful explaining service questions.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Hi Charles!
Thank you for replying to the survey your opinion and business are both very much appreciated. I apologize for the wait time on a busy day and for the license plate issue in the car wash. Unfortunately yours is not the only one that has the issue with the license plate, we try to remove and reinstall them after the wash but it is sometimes overlooked. If you have any further questions please let me know. We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Baxter, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The staff are always pleasant to work with and the donuts and popcorn just make it even better!
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for responding to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Merrifield, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/10/2019 Category: Service
So -so
Oil change price higher than anywhere else in the area.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Hello-
Thank you for responding to the survey your opinion/input is much appreciated. I apologize for the lack of attention to detail when it comes to the oil life reset as that is a standard procedure. The oil change prices have remained the same for the last 3-4 years without any adjustments, we do frequently have coupons on our website and also offer a loyalty puch card that is buy 4 get 1 free. If you have any further questions please let me know!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RB
Robert B.
Little Falls, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
They have been taking excellent care of our vehicle for 6 years now.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Hi Robert!
Thank you for returning the survey! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to maintain your vehicle over the last many years and look forward to the many years to come!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

HH
Harris H.
Baxter, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
2013 Santa Fe
Familiar good people.
Coffee.
Treatment that is quick and accurate.
When asked they provide their opinion.
Car wash......
Hank
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Hi Hank!
Thank you for responding to the survey! Your business and conversation is always appreciated and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

SW
Scott W.
Ironton, MN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Professional, fast and courteous
Absolutely top notch service
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Hi Scott!
Thank you for returning the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

GD
Gregory D.
Miltona, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Navigation???
Garrick Bradford was a good sales person and we enjoyed working with him.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you for responding to the survey! We look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Deerwood, MN
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
That’s not our car anymore.
We no longer own the 2008 Hyundai that was serviced. You guys got us mixed up with the new owner of the vehicle.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you and sorry about the mix up I will check with Hyundai and see if they can get it straightened out to prevent this from happening again! However, Thank you for the good review and Happy New Year!
Thank you
Drew 

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

SK
Sherlynn K.
Baxter, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Customs lounge & internet
I’ve asked a number of times to switch this vehicle into my name at your shop.
This is my car & not my wife’s . She is leasing the 2018 Equinox.
Thanks, Jerome Kretzman
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Hi Jerome-
Thank you for responding to the survey, we appreciate your input! Both names are listed on each vehicle and when Hyundai sends the survey for some reason it goes under your wifes name. I just removed her from the account completely on our end and hopefully that will take care of it! Look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
Thank you
Drew  

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Deerwood, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Personnel
We ran into a problem with one of the service personnel who walked away and would not even try to resolve the issue. The rest of the staff were courteous and professional
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey we appreciate your input and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

SJ
Sharon J.
Brainerd, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2018 Category: Service
service
Great Staff
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 12/19/2018

Hi Sharon!
Thank you for sending in the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

DN
Debra N.
Wadena, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
The staff are very friendly and really listen to what you have to say!😀
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 12/18/2018

Hi Debra!
Thank you for responding to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com