Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

615 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5833333/5Overall Rating 4.5833333/5Overall Rating 4.5833333/5Overall Rating 4.5833333/5rating 4.5833333
Original
Overall Rating 2.375/5Overall Rating 2.375/5rating 2.375rating 2.375rating 2.375
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RB
Robert B.
Little Falls, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
They do what they say. Very reassuring.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Hi Robert!

Thank you for replying to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

BH
Bonnie H.
Baxter, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Routine oil change
Friendly, knowledgeable, honest. Techs always advise you of what might be needed instead of just going ahead and replacing things without informing you first.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Hi Bonnie!
Thank you for replying to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to seenig you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

FM
Felicia M.
Pequot Lakes, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Brent was really good at keeping me in the loop and didnt let me worry to much about my car and what was going on.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Hi Felicia-
Thank you for responding to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

HD
Harry D.
Wadena, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Recall
The recall on the vehicle was done in a timely manner, everything is good!!
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

HI Harry!

Thank you for replying to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

GH
Gary H.
Nisswa, MN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Close and professional
Nice work reliable
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Hi Gary!
Thank you for replying to the survey! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

ZL
Zachary L.
Aldrich, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Slow
After three hour wait they tell me they put the wrong oil in.. i guess i could have been worse if the didnt notice..
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Hi Zach-
Thank you for replying to the survey, I apologize for the lack of respect in regards to your time. I also apologize for the lack of attentivness when it came to putting in the correct oil. It sounds like it was an all around poor experience, which is not how we dp things. If you would like to further discuss it please feel free to give me a call at the store.
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Walker, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service but slower than I would like
Not sure how you improve the amount of time needed for an oil change when you don't know how busy you are going to be. I drive down from Walker and I never know how busy you are going to be, so I usually have to wait.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019


Thank you for responding to the survey we appreciate your business and apologize for the wait on a busy day. If you would like to schedule an appointment next time we can also do that we just schedule them about 1 week out. It is an option! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

MW
Mark W.
Pequot Lakes, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Extremely Satisfied
The staff at Dondelingers is the greatest - their customer service, technicians and mechanics! I always know that the issue will be resolved and everyone is always so pleasant to deal with!
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Hi Mark!
Thank you for responding to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

LN
Laurence N.
Breezy Point, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Not very Good
The time it took to change the oil and rotate the tires took three hours. There was a recall item, but I think it was meant for my other Hyundai.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Hi Laurence-
Thank you for responding to the survey. We apologize for the lack of communication on our end in regards to the wait time and the lack of explanantion when it came to the services performed. We did complete the regular maintenance (oil change/tire rotation/multi-point inspection) and we also completed the open recall campaign in the shop as well. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to give me a call at your convenience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

DD
Daniel D.
Baxter, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
All around good service
Brought in for normal service all went well no complaints
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

Hi Daniel!
Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to seing you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Bemidji, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Recalls and oil change
Pleasant people and explained well what work was done on my vehicle
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

Thank you for your reposnse to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! 

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

WE
Warren E.
Park Rapids, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
great place for free cookies and coffee
good free cookies and coffee
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/10/2019

Hi Warren-
Thank you for responding to the survey! Glad you like the coffee and donuts! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RH
Ricky H.
Brainerd, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Had a wire harness replaced works great
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/10/2019

Hi Ricky!
Thank you for replying to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

PM
Pete M.
Aitkin, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great job fixing up our car. Everyone was great to work with and helpful.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/09/2019

Thank you for replying to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

MM
Marja Leena M.
Baxter, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019 Category: Service
oil change
Excellent job done by Dondelinger team
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/06/2019

Hi Marja!
Thank you for taking the time to send in the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

JH
Janice H.
Boy River, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly service, enjoyed the popcorn and the car wash was nice to get.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/02/2019

Hi Janice!
Thank you for returning the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

JM
James M.
Merrifield, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Service was ok but a little long
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/01/2019

Hi James-
Thank you for returning the survey, we appreciate your input and your business. I apologize for the lack of communication on our part and that the time you spent here was longer than expected. If you would like to further discuss please give me a call.

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

JF
James F.
Emily, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Recall
The recall was taken care of quickly and in a shorter time than I expected.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 04/30/2019

Hi James!
Thank you for returning the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Deerwood, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Nice job quick and. Clean
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for replying to the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RH
Ricky H.
Brainerd, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2019 Category: Service
I can stop in at anytime and get service
My car went into limp mode and they took care of me immediately thank you
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Hi Ricky!
Thank you for returning the survey! Glad we were able to get you in and out in a timely manner, we look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com