Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(714 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GD
Gregory D.
Miltona, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Friendly, efficient, and quick oil change and tire rotation.
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! we appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Hibbing, MN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Dealership!
Great place and great service. Justin from the sales side and Matt from finance are both to notch! Keep up the good work.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Deerwood, MN
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Always easy.
Efficient and comfortable to get work done on my vehicle. Very friendly.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

MC
Michael C.
Walker, MN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service but slower than I would like
I think it still takes too long for an oil change and tire rotation.
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/27/2020

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and apologize for the some times extended wait times for the  oil change and service. 

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

LG
Lisa G.
Baxter, MN
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Very professional
Thank you for your timely and professional service.
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

BP
Becky P.
Wadena, MN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very nice people work here
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

CG
Curtis G.
Nisswa, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Received excellent service from Dan P.
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Nisswa, MN
2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent recall service
Recall repair went faster than expected and the location is easy to get in and out of.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 05/01/2020

Thank you for returning the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Nisswa, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Dondlinger Service Department
Great employees great service
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

SC
Steven C.
Baxter, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Clean modern local
Spotless newer complex don't have to drive to st cloud...
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

GH
Gerhart H.
Emily, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020 Category: Service
service dept.
FANTASTIC---FRIENDLY----COUREOUS-----I would also like to recognize" Alexander Donth" From the time I got there till the time I left--- I was treated not as just a number, but as a Valued Customer. He always explained everything to me, was Friendly and very Coureous..Thank You Again Alex-----
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! I will surely relay this to Alex! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Baxter, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly car place
The personnel are dedicated to making your visit pleasant.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 04/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

GM
George M.
Pequot Lakes, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Virus
Excellent
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

KW
Katie W.
Brainerd, MN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Best Service Around
Drew and the team always take great care of me. Despite the COVID-19 pandemic, they still went above and beyond. They came and got my car and brought it back. They also electronically sent me my receipt and sanitized my keys! Doesn't get much better or easier than that!
Thanks service team!
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you Katie for the 5 star review!! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RP
Rod P.
Brainerd, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
thumbs up
I have always been satisfied with the work and customer service at Dondelingers! I know they are honest and dependable.
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com