Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(730 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


RP
Rod P.
Brainerd, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service in a comfortable environment.
Always treated with professionalism and respect. They will point out potential maintence suggestions but not pressure.
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

JK
Jerry K.
Garrison, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
The quality of their work
I love their friendly service
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

AA
Arbutious A.
Palisade, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
It is convenient, easy to get to.
I have had two Hyun Santa Fe Sports and have always had excellent service.
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

MF
Michael F.
Brainerd, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Fast & Friendly
They got started immediately. Asked if I'd like to change 2 filters ( was not mandatory).
Waiting area was clean and quiet. Offered popcorn and drinks, and got to watch part of a great movie while I waited.
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

JF
James F.
Emily, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
Same day service was exceptional
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

BP
Becky P.
Wadena, MN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Quality people and service
5 stars
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Baxter, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Honest
They take care of you.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

LP
Lori P.
Motley, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
We've always liked received quality service from Dondelinger.
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the 5 star review and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

AZ
Amber Z.
Backus, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
The service
Always smiling and friendly and quick to help
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Baxter, MN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Salesforce
If it wouldn't have been the salesman and business mgr I would ha e gone elsewhere
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you for replying to the survey. If you would like to further discuss your service visit please feel free to contact me at the dealership at your convenience.

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

GS
George S.
Pequot Lakes, MN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
It's the only place in many miles.
Same as above. But our salesman is very nice. Problem is that the problem was not fixed. We have to drive 18 miles one way for service. We will be there for the third time with our brand new vehicle. Maybe Hundai should give us a replacement???
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for returning the review. We appreciate your business and your patience and we look forward to resolving your issues during your next visit.

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

WB
William B.
Baxter, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Well maintained waiting area, even in this COVID 19 time. Write up agent, Brian, always remembers me. Usually have a casual talk with my sales agent.
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

CD
Cheryl D.
Brainerd, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
The Employees
In EVERY RESPECT from the service writers to the mechanics and everyone else.... they are very professional, friendly, all questions answered in a way anyone can understand. Brian the service writer is incredible.... very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and keeps you informed.
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you for replying to the survey and for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RR
Rhonda R.
Breezy Point, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness
Always a great experience!
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

SR
Sharon R.
Nisswa, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Ease of service experience
Brent, in service department, kept me informed of repair progress and provided me with a courtesy vehicle. All was handled without any waiting on my part.
DP
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for rpelying to the survey! We appreciate the 5 star review and your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com