Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(693 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AA
Arbutious A.
Palisade, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great people , comfortable sitting area while waiting. And of course, the donut, pop corn and coffee.
Had the battery checked out, was replaced, oil changed, ran a check on the engine and a car wash. PULLED UP TO DOOR AT 10:00 AND WAS ON MY WAY BY 12:00. Thank you.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

LA
Leeann A.
Brainerd, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Just an oil change. They were polite.
The job was done well and timely
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Efficient and helpful
We made an appointment to have some work done on our 2019 Santa Fe. They got me in right away and finished up when the said they would. The waiting room was quite busy but they had donuts and coffee!
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RB
Rebecca B.
Brainerd, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
Great job and friendly service.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

LS
Linda S.
Deerwood, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful, thorough and friendly.
Appreciate the clean operation and cordial staff.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

LN
Lucas N.
Little Falls, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Smooth visit
The intake and subsequent oil change and tire rotation went smooth an faster than I anticipated
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for responding to the survey! We appreciate the 5 star review and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RN
Ryan N.
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service!
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Hi Ryan!
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

LG
Lisa G.
Baxter, MN
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Professional and prompt
Thank you staff at Dondelinger for going out of your way to take care of me and my vehicle!
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for replying to the survey! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

CT
Charles T.
Hackensack, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
SERVICE STOP
APPRECIATE ROUTINE SERVICE WITHOUT HAVING TO MAKE APPOINTMENT
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Hi Charles!
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future!
Thank you
Drew

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

MB
Marvin B.
Nevis, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Great workit
It was just to long of a wait.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

Thank you for responding to the survey we appreciate your business and feedback. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
East Gull Lake, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Good service friendly staff
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

JN
John N.
Akeley, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
service
same as always excellent service . good coffee and donuts
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Nevis, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Recall done quickly.
Took my SantaFe in for recall and problem with smart cruise/collision avoidance breaking/radar blocked error that shuts down features. Recall went quickly and car returned freshly washed ready to go. The failure is intermittent and still occurring. I will gather more information and setup anther appointment.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

Verified Customer
Brainerd, MN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Regular maintenance
Had one headlight out. Checked all and those burnt out were replaced also, plus oil change done as requested.
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for replying to the survey and for giving us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com

RR
Rhonda R.
Breezy Point, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always great customer service at Dondelingers! Friendly and helpful!
DREW P., Service Manager from Dondelinger Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!

Drew Peterson
Service Manager
218-829-4787
dpeterson@dondelingerauto.com