Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(210 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CR
Clayton R.
Glendale, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Clayton said they always do a fantastic job.

MH
Mark H.
Surprise, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Mark said they always do a very good job. They are pretty efficient, quick and got him right in

CV
Chad V.
Surprise, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Chad said the staff are prompt, they took care of his needs 100 percent and they are knowledgeable.

JP
Jamie P.
Sun City, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Jamie said this business treated him right.

TT
Travis T.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
The best of the best....
Mark and the rest of his crew took care of my rig like it was their own. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks fellas!!

CM
Cindy M.
Sun City West, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Wonderful service!!
Always a great experience at Done Right!

GK
Gary K.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Great repair shop
Excellent work, fast repair, up front notice of repairs. great people to work with. would recommend them to anyone that needs their trucks repaired.

JR
John R.
Glendale, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Great job.
They fixed all the problems with my truck and one I wasn't aware of,great job,thanks guys.

MM
Michael M.
Peoria, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with a customer who chose to remain anonymous. He said he was happy with this business due to the professional service and nice people.

TM
Tommy M.
Casa Grande, AZ
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Tommy said this business took care of him.

TH
Tom H.
Glendale, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Drive line repair
Mark had my truck picked up at the house and after the repair was made he scheduled a ride for me to get to the shop.
I was kept informed about the repair process and although, they were not able to meet my desired delivery time, it was due to an outsourced part that did not come in timely to them.
I have used this shop before and will continue to in the future.
I am happy with their work.

HS
Heather S.
Surprise, AZ
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great Work
Amazing service as always, love bringing my truck here for all service work.

CR
Clayton R.
Glendale, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Clayton said this business always does great work for a fair price, and all the employees are good people.

MB
Manuel B.
Arizona
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Manuel said that he is very happy with the service.

CD
Carey D.
Peoria, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Carey said that he recommends this business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 210 in total