Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(558 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LC
Lindsay C.
Washington, DC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Excellent service
Always excellent service

Verified Customer
Washington, DC
BMW M2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Top Notch Work
Rod and his team are very knowledgeable, and they do top-notch work!

DG
Denise G.
Washington, DC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
I would recommend Rossi’s Automotive Repair
I have been a long time customer of Rossi’s Auto Repair. They are honest, fair and professional. Most importantly they have your vehicle repaired in a timely manner.

EM
Elsie & Bernard M.
Hyattsville, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Thank you Rossi's
The personal touch and family feel we receive at Rossi's keeps us coming back. Trust goes a long way. Thank you for everything, including the extra work on the front lights. 🙂 Really appreciate all of the Rossi's Team, especially Rod.

AA
Al A.
Washington, DC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
had a mysterious AC issue
...and got an expert diagnosis, very clear explanation, and prompt repair. I like this shop.

MP
Michael P.
Takoma Park, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Quality and Professional
Always appreciate the quality and professional service I receive at Rossi’s Automative. As well as the depth of knowledge and experience of the Rossi’s Team! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality service at a reasonable price.

Verified Customer
Washington, DC
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Excellent
Steve fit me in last minute for an oil change, check of tires and overall diagnostic before taking an out of town trip. Really appreciate that he fit me in and then gave a good explanation of issues that were not immediate, but needing attention in future. Highly recommend.

EG
Emma G.
Silver Spring, MD
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Caring service
I felt very looked after.

RK
Rob K.
Washington, DC
Saab 900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Classic 1987 Saab
I recently found a 1987 Saab 900 for sale that had been sitting for approx 6 years. I brought it into Rossi and Rod jumped right in to find what it needed to be driveable and road worthy again. He was very communicative about what the car needed and forthcoming with the cost to do the work. Since my initial visit, I have brought the Saab back in 2 more times to have follow up items looked into. I would highly recommend Rossi’s for your European car repairs. Their rates are fair and you can rest assured that your vehicle will be taken care of.

SH
Sherri H.
Washington, DC
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Outstanding care of your vehicle, period!
As usual, I brought my car in for service. By the end of the day, all needed repairs expertly made, both known and discovered during the thorough diagnostics. What’s more, the charges are reasonable and my car is humming!

BH
Beth H.
Takoma Park, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Late but great review
I needed a headlight bulb replaced in a jiffy. They were straightforward and respectful. They noted that they’d replace the bulb but would check and let me know if there was an electrical issue. They replaced the bulb while I waited and the price was as expected. I’m so happy to find a really good, small business alternative to the overpriced dealership.

TT
Tina / Gordon T.
Washington, DC
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
personal attention and thorough inspection of vehicle
we have been taking our Saabs here for years. we love the service and always at a good price. they can also be trusted not to over charge you.

WL
Wanda L.
Washington, DC
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
I appreciate your expertise and commitment!
Thank you, once again, for taking care of my 21 year old VOLVO! Your knowledge, professionalism and honesty is greatly appreciated.

AK
Abraham k.
Washington, DC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Fast and neat service
As always Rod and the crew understand the mechanics of vehicles. No sooner had I left my vehicle, than was completed full service. I would advice though that booking an appointment prior to going to shop helps speed process. I recommend Rossi's automotive for vehicle servicing.

EP
Elizabeth P.
Takoma Park, MD
BMW 2 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Expertise, fair cost, and friendly
Rossi’s is reliable and their work is excellent. Their costs seem fair and they are very helpful and nice! I don’t know much about cars (except that I love driving my BMW convertible , and before that Audi and Saab all of which I brought to them), but I trust them and have been going for years. They shoot straight.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 558 in total