Don's Mobile Glass Merced

Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

18 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


AK
Artie K.
Atwater, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2017
Thanks to Chelsea for explaining why it was not a good idea to repair the windshield because the chip and cracks were too deep and too long. Sorry to say I do not remember the name of the young man that replaced my windshield. He explained each step it would take to repair the window.

MM
Michael M.
Coarsegold, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2016
Professional technician was prompt and courteous.

EW
Edward W.
Merced, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2015
Excellent job.

EF
Eckart A F.
Chowchilla, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2015
Both your customer service rep and technician are outstanding people. They turned a "rocky" start of a service request through the insurance company into a positive outcome by quickly responding to my request. Kudos to both of your employees.
David L., COO from Don's Mobile Glass Merced responded on 05/27/2015

Thanks so much for the kind words.  Glad we could get it right for you!  Don't hesitate to let us know if we can help again. 

David Leach
davidl@donsmobileglass.com
209/548/7561

JC
Julio C.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2014
Julio said the technician come on time to install the glass and the clean up was good.

ES
Edward S.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2014
Spoke with Diana. She said the represents was on time and the glass was fixed in a quick time. She was very happy with them and she stated everything went very smooth.

BR
Brent R.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2014
Brent said the service was incredibly timely, professional and the job looks perfect.

KB
Kenneth B.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2014
Kenneth said this was his first claim and it went very smoothly.

FB
Frances B.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2014
Frances said the service was prompt and excellent. They did a good job, they were conscientious, polite and answered all of her questions.

TA
Teresa A.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2014
Teresa said that the business did an excellent job.

GB
Gregory B.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2014
Gregory said this business was friendly and quick. They took a while for the glass to come but it was not their fault and they gave him a discount due to the delay.

CB
Christine B.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2014
The glass originally ordered came in with the wrong parts. Dons mobile glass ordered me the correct window but the provider sent them the wrong attachments for my glass so there was some delay in the fixing of my window for which I do not blame Don's. They were quick and efficient thank you!

LC
Lavanual C.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2014
An excellent experience overall!!!!

RW
Raymond W.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2014
The only reason 10's were not given was that the technician forgot to call before arriving to perform the service. However, we were home expecting the technician so it was not a big deal.

DA
Donya A.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2014
Both Daisy and the technician (sorry, I can't remember his name!) were extremely polite and helpful. I was amazed to have a new windshield in place within hours-I had expected it to take a few days at least. Daisy coordinated coverage with my insurance agent and everything was ready to go. The added benefit of having this done on site while I was at work made my day a lot smoother. Thank You!

JA
John A.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2013
excellent all the way around. thanks, John Anderson

YG
Yvonne G.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/10/2013
Repair person was courteous,polite and very pleasant. He was even early. Did a very good job. I was very pleased.

DJ
Dorothy J.
California
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2013
I was very pleased with service.

Displaying all 18 Review