Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,278 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


ND
Niles D.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Niles said that the place and Don were great, he did a great job and took good care of the vehicle.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 02/25/2020

Thankyou so much for the review, we greatly appreciate the business you bring to our shop. If you need anything else for vehicle(s) we hope you will keep us in mind. Thank you have have a great day.


DH
David H.
California City, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
David said that the service was excellent except that the staff charged him $20 for gas.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2020

If we have to put gas in your vehicle while we are working on it, we do charge you for that gas. Other than that we are so happy to hear you were satisfied with the work that was done on your vehicle. If you need anything else we hope you will keep us in mind. 


DS
Deborah Lynn S.
Tehachapi, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great experience!
This was my 2nd visit to Don's and again I was very pleased. I received car service at a very reasonable price and it was done sooner than expected. They are very friendly and even offered a ride to and from the repair shop.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy to hear you were satisfied with your trip to our shop. We hope if you need any other services for your vehicle(s) you will keep us in mind as we are a full service garage. 


RD
Rodney D.
California City, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Rodney said the staff did well and were personable.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate the business you bring to us. If you need anything else for your vehicle(s) we hope you will keep us in mind as we are a full service garage. 


TB
Tobana B.
Tehachapi, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Reliable Services and Prices
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fast service and their prices are competitive.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate your business. 


Verified Customer
Tehachapi, CA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Don
Good service.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business. If you need anything else for your vehicle(s) we hope you will keep us in mind. 


MM
Marc M.
Morgan City, LA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Marc said the staff was very friendly and got him out in about 15 minutes.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business. If you need anything else for your vehicle(s) we hope you will keep us in mind.


DK
David K.
Tehachapi, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great Service
Easy to deal with, friendly place, skilled techs.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business. If you need anything else for your vehicle(s) we hope you will keep us in mind.


MV
Manuel V.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Quick and friendly service
Quick and friendly service even without an appointment. The boss even came out and greeted me while I was waiting. Something that happens very seldom at most businesses.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business. If you need anything else for your vehicle(s) we hope you will keep us in mind.


RN
Robert N.
Tehachapi, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Robert said that they always do what they say. They quote him a price and it doesn't change. They do an inspection on the vehicle after they finish.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you so much for the review, we greatly appreciate the business you bring to us. If you need anything else we hope you will keep us in mind. We are so happy to hear you were happy with the work we perfromed on your Prius. 


Verified Customer
Tehachapi, CA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Professional and friendly
I was taken care of immediately when I walked in, the service was very good, the price was fair and I enjoyed the friendly conversation while I waited. I would return to this place.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you so much for the review, we greatly appreciate the business you bring to us. If you need anything else we hope you will keep us in mind. We are so happy to hear you were happy with the work we perfromed on your Toyota.


DB
Dianne B.
Tehachapi, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Quick, Friendly and Professional
Every Year my Insurance Cost is Raised and I have to Fax Proof of my Actual Mileage to Combat this. The young lady who assisted me personified the Review Title. Thank You !!
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for the review we greatly appreciate it. We are so happy we could assist you with getting your actual mileage to your insurance company. If you need anything else we hope you will keep us in mind as we are a full service garage. Have a good day and thank you again.


FR
Flaviano R.
Tehachapi, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Flaviano said the service was good.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you so much for the review, we greatly appreciate the business you bring to us. If you need anything else we hope you will keep us in mind. We are so happy to hear you were happy with the work we perfromed on your Silverado.


MA
Manuel A.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Smog Check
I called to set up appt and was told I could just drive right in. I did and the service wa performed quickly. Staff and Don were friendly and courteous.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you very much for the review, we greatly appreciate it. We hope you will keep us in mind if you need anything else as we are a full service garage.


JK
Jeff K.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said they're really nice and service is fast. Good job and keep up the good work.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate it. Let us know if you need anything else for the excursion or the F-150. Have a good day.