Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(6,549 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (128)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


MC
Marline C.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Superior and exceptional service!
The Service Department at Doral Hyundai consistently provides amazing service. Juan is a wonderful Service Advisor and always goes the extra mile to make sure every service request is addressed thoroughly and appropriately. Excellent customer service!

AD
Aurelio D.
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Painted
I’m very happy that Doral Hyundai help me with the paint on my car it was out of guarantee the cars not five years old yet the paint was peeling away but it’s shameful that Hyundai has known about this problem since 2009 with the paint on white cars shipping away and they still have not resolved this

GA
Guillermo A.
Miami, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer servive
The service I received from Nicole to handled my services was excellent..definitely I will came back.
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Hello Guillermo, the staff and I thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. In regards to the internet, we do have internet for our customers, it must have been down that day. We appologize for that. Thanks again for your time and your patronage.



Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Very good.
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Hello, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

RC
Ralph C.
Miami, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Nice people and they know what to do
Easy to deal with no problems
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Hello Ralph, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

EM
Elena M.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Doral Hyundai Service Department
Great customer service and exceptional work. Very happy. Would definitely use again
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Hello Elena, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

HG
Hector G.
Homestead, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
If you go here for service get Juan
Juan is awesome he gives amazing service! Highly recommend this dealer if you get him. He keeps you informed and explain things in layman’s terms. He makes this a great dealership to come to for service.
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Hello Hector, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.



 

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Great experience.
Good service
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Hello, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.



 

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

PN
Pedro N.
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Last Repairing Work
I received q high quality work, expanding the requested work related to the initial problem fo which I went to the dealer.
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Hello Pedro, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.



 

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

MB
Mauricio B.
Miami, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
they work with speed and accuracy
they work with speed and accuracy
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Hello Mauricio, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.

 

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

CM
Claudia M.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
The staff
The staff always to kind and friendly
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Hello Claudia, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.

 

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

SC
Sergio C.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Courtesy, cleanliness and fast service
Excellent
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Hello Sergio, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.

 

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

EC
Ernesto C.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
COURTESY,KNOWLEDGE AND VERY PROFESIONAL
THE BEST
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

Hello Ernesto, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

RN
Raul N.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service Dept
Truly great service team at Doral Hyundai
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 09/09/2020

Hello Raul, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

EA
Eddy A.
Miami Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Happy camper!
No complaints. Will be coming back
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Hello Eddy, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com