Overview

Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

157 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


RG
RICHARD G.
Orlando, FL
Porsche 718 Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
SPORT EXHAUST INSTALLATION CAYMAN 718S
Very impressed and satisfied with the quality of the work. Highly recommended*****

DM
DAN M.
Longwood, FL
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019
Excellent service, great team!
Quality and reliable service at reasonable price!

LM
LUIS M.
Orlando, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
Good service at a very good price
They always tell me what the car needs, and what can wait.

FB
FRED B.
Deland, FL
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Friendly staff who know their stuff about cars.
Been here many times with 3 different cars. They always do a great job at a fair price.

RK
ROGI K.
Heathrow, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
Phenomenal and Knowledgeable
This company takes care of your car and knows what they are doing. I trust them impeccably!

MF
MIKE F.
Winter Haven, FL
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019
Actuators, oil, plug, coils
Extremely friendly and helpful on the phone and off.
Got the car back in good time despite unexpected drop off, holidays and full schedule.
Car runs great!
All said and done for the price of 1 job at old dealership!

BW
BILLY W.
Deltona, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018
They are honest people.
They just do good work
An they are honest people.
Love they work

PW
PETER W.
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018
Good Work!
Driver's Choice performed some routine maintenance work in a professional and timely manner. I will use them again.

SA
SIMON A.
Howey In The Hills, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018
Suspension Alignment
The alignment that Simon performed on the car has transformed the way that it drives and it now tracks arrow straight and absorbs the bumps in the road without banging and crashing. Very Happy!

JB
JOHN B.
Culpeper, VA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
Perfecto !!!
Need not say more :)

RA
RYAN A.
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Great Service!
I recently had Drivers Choice conduct a Pre Purchase Inspection on a vehicle I was interested in purchasing. They were very thorough and provided a detailed write-up of their inspection. They also took the time to personally discuss their report and answered all of my questions, allowing me to make a confident vehicle purchase. Scheduling was very easy too. Thank you for the great service!

Verified Customer
Ocoee, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
tiny v
Quality work at a great price. Nice people too

WG
WENDY G.
Winter Park, FL
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Customer Service and Quality Service this is a 5 star!!
Customer Service and Quality Service this is a 5 star for both!!!!! I recommend if you have been taking your Porsche to the local dealership and they only fix what you complain about and don't check out other issues during your warranty but wait until it lapses and then let you know you don't have a horn come to see a true mechanic! Simon/Rob Rocks!!!!

MM
MIGUEL M.
Winter Park, FL
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Excellent Team @ Drivers Choice
Recommended to any Porsche Owner.

JH
JOE H.
Maitland, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Awesome!
I've been to many Porsche mechanics. Drivers Choice is by far the best!

Verified Customer
Winter Springs, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018
Prepurchase Inspection and Follow-Up
I chose Drivers Choice to perform a prepurchase inspection of a 2012 Porsche 911 Carrera S for me and to perform some minor service items after I purchsed the car. The inspection was thorough and well-documented with excellent verbal input from the inspector. Scheduling of the inspection and the follow-up service items was made to accommodate my wishes. The follow-up items included four wheel alighment, removal of excess engine oil, and installation and balance of four new tires. Communication was easy and timely. Costs were very reasonable. I plan to use them as my regular maintenance source in the years ahead.

TH
THERON H.
Saint Johns, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018
Expert Service
I selected Drivers Choice for a technically-challenging preventative upgrade of the IMS bearing in my 2005 911 Carrera S because the cost was competitive and their expertise far exceeded the other shops I had researched including - and especially - several Porsche dealerships. I decided the two hour drive to and from their shop would be well worth the time.

Since the job involved significant disassembly of the drivetrain, I also chose to replace the clutch, RMS, chain tensioners, and change the transmission and engine oils in order to save money on labor when these jobs were inevitably needed later.

Excellent, careful work at the promised cost and delivery date. Although the job was very recent, I’m confident that they’ll stand by their one year warranty if needed. Highly recommended.

LL
LUIS L.
Winter Park, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
Misc. Service
Simon and Rob always do great work.

RE
RICHARD E.
Jacksonville, FL
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
Excellent service
The crew at Driver's Choice did a great job withing in my car. They performed an alignment and corner balance, and the car is better than ever. I can't thank them enough - they took extra time to make sure everything was just right.

TR
TOM R.
Miami, FL
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
Dealer Alternative
Fantastic experience for a minor maintenance visit. The attention to detail and exacting quality in their work is evident. This is an excellent shop for everything from maintenance to repair to performance modifications. Thank you, guys, for treating my pride and joy so well.

Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 157 in total