Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

165 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


KM
Kelli M.
Georgia
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Kelli said he took care of her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KM
Kelli M.
Georgia
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Kelli said he took care of her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
Josh B.
Georgia
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Josh said Andre handled everything himself quickly and professionally.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CG
CLEVELAND G.
Conyers, GA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2019
Prompt, thorough, efficient treatment. Honest, Up-front diagnosis of fault and correction cost.
DT Motors provide a comprehensive analysis of vehicle based on customer's concerns. The report of the findings is precise. Solutions to any problems found is outlined in detail with the various options presented for consideration. Prognoses for the options are also presented so the final decision can be made with full knowledge of what to expect.
Service scheduling & pricing are also communicated up-front so all-round planning can be done.
It's easy to recommend DT Motors, based on performance.

TB
Tennille B.
Lithonia, GA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Tennille said the business did really good work and customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
CHESTER B.
Conyers, GA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
True professionalism and commitment to service
Customer driven, knowledgeable and committed.

ND
Nick D.
Georgia
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Nick said the service was excellent. It was perfect and he was in and out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TC
TIM C.
Stone Mountain, GA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Mercedes E350
The best price on Service Plan "A" compared to any dealership and the car runs great.

TC
TIM C.
Stone Mountain, GA
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
2010 QX56
My QX56 was having problems under the SUV. Andre diagnosed the problem and complete the repair within the agreed on time frame. The price was better than any dealership and the work was done to what I consider perfection. I don't have any problems with the handling of the SUV or the annoying sound the SUV would make driving.

TC
TIM C.
Stone Mountain, GA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Customer Service and quality of the work performed
Excellent customer service and workmanship. Once the Mercedes was and my QX56 were fixed, I never had the problem again.

GJ
Gerald J.
Snellville, GA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Gerald said the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
JOSEPH L.
Conyers, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019
Honda
Great Service! We take our Hondas and BMW to DT Motors for service and repairs.

AC
ANGELA C.
Conyers, GA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
Quality...Respect
I found DT Motors online. Everyone is skeptical about paying for service on our big tickets possessions without referrals. I prayed and dropped my car off. The rest is history. Andre is professional, knowledgeable, and he respects and honors his customers needs. Especially if your baby is foreign, he's your guy. You won't be disappointed. It's been a pleasure doing business with DT Motors.

JA
Jesse A.
COVINGTON, GA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said he spoke with the mechanic and he was nice, outgoing and very knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LD
LISA D.
Tyrone, GA
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Nothing like a personal mechanic
First let me start by saying, that there is nothing like a personal mechanic! Unlike the large dealerships, that over charge and underserve, a GOOD independent mechanic out performs and delivers far more! I called Andre and explained (the best I could) what was going on with my car. He automatically knew what the issue was. After driving it for a few more days, and the issue became progressively worse, Andre had been correct. I called him back to order the part and schedule the appointment. Let me just say that my car is back to running smooth.

What I appreciate the most is:
1) personal customer service: I was able to contact Andre with no issue, he called me back right away, and provided a flexible schedule that met my needs.
2) honesty: He gave me a quote over the phone, which is what I paid. His price was more than fair! I would have paid triple any where else
3) knowledge: His diagnosis was spot on. I didn't have to drive the hour to him for the diagnostic, and he wasn't concerned about having me come in to charge me a diagnostic fee. At the end, he was correct about the issue.
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you very much

Andre S.
Owner

NC
NICOLE C.
Lithonia, GA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
Consummate service!
Andre went above and beyond with the service that he provided to my vehicle as well as his customer service, which was very professional. He made sure to explain the issues I was having with my car as well as the solution. Got me back on the road!
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you very much

Andre S.
Owner

RG
Roseline G.
Stockbridge, GA
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Roseline said the customer service was very good, the business did a good job and they were also honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you

Andre S.
Owner

ND
Nick D.
Georgia
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Nick said the customer service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
DONNA B.
Conyers, GA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Satisfied Customer
I am always extremely appreciative and satisfied with the service I receive at DT Motors. The quality, honesty, and professionalism has never wanned. When conversing with other customers there is a consensus that we will never go anywhere else. Andre is a man of integrity and is personable as well. Enjoy catching up with him each time my car is serviced.

NS
NICK S.
Stone Mountain, GA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
D T Motors is highly recommended
The owner (Andre) is always attentive when you call- He listens and asks the appropriate questions when troubleshooting and diagnosing an issue. He recommends preventive action and lets you know the urgency in which matters need to be addressed.
If you need a knowledgeable and trustworthy mechanic, then Andre is the one!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 165 in total