Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

154 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JL
JOSEPH L.
Conyers, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019
Honda
Great Service! We take our Hondas and BMW to DT Motors for service and repairs.

AC
ANGELA C.
Conyers, GA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
Quality...Respect
I found DT Motors online. Everyone is skeptical about paying for service on our big tickets possessions without referrals. I prayed and dropped my car off. The rest is history. Andre is professional, knowledgeable, and he respects and honors his customers needs. Especially if your baby is foreign, he's your guy. You won't be disappointed. It's been a pleasure doing business with DT Motors.

JA
Jesse A.
COVINGTON, GA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said he spoke with the mechanic and he was nice, outgoing and very knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LD
LISA D.
Tyrone, GA
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Nothing like a personal mechanic
First let me start by saying, that there is nothing like a personal mechanic! Unlike the large dealerships, that over charge and underserve, a GOOD independent mechanic out performs and delivers far more! I called Andre and explained (the best I could) what was going on with my car. He automatically knew what the issue was. After driving it for a few more days, and the issue became progressively worse, Andre had been correct. I called him back to order the part and schedule the appointment. Let me just say that my car is back to running smooth.

What I appreciate the most is:
1) personal customer service: I was able to contact Andre with no issue, he called me back right away, and provided a flexible schedule that met my needs.
2) honesty: He gave me a quote over the phone, which is what I paid. His price was more than fair! I would have paid triple any where else
3) knowledge: His diagnosis was spot on. I didn't have to drive the hour to him for the diagnostic, and he wasn't concerned about having me come in to charge me a diagnostic fee. At the end, he was correct about the issue.
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you very much

Andre S.
Owner

NC
NICOLE C.
Lithonia, GA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
Consummate service!
Andre went above and beyond with the service that he provided to my vehicle as well as his customer service, which was very professional. He made sure to explain the issues I was having with my car as well as the solution. Got me back on the road!
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you very much

Andre S.
Owner

RG
Roseline G.
Stockbridge, GA
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Roseline said the customer service was very good, the business did a good job and they were also honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you

Andre S.
Owner

ND
Nick D.
Georgia
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Nick said the customer service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
DONNA B.
Conyers, GA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Satisfied Customer
I am always extremely appreciative and satisfied with the service I receive at DT Motors. The quality, honesty, and professionalism has never wanned. When conversing with other customers there is a consensus that we will never go anywhere else. Andre is a man of integrity and is personable as well. Enjoy catching up with him each time my car is serviced.

NS
NICK S.
Stone Mountain, GA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
D T Motors is highly recommended
The owner (Andre) is always attentive when you call- He listens and asks the appropriate questions when troubleshooting and diagnosing an issue. He recommends preventive action and lets you know the urgency in which matters need to be addressed.
If you need a knowledgeable and trustworthy mechanic, then Andre is the one!

Verified Customer
Decatur, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Professionalism
The shop friendliness and the knowledge on repairs

SR
Sheryl R.
Lithonia, GA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Sheryl said the staff has good service and they are quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ND
Nick D.
Georgia
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Nick said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VL
Victor L.
Lithonia, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Victor said the business does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LJ
Latrell J.
Covington, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Latrell said Andre is the best, his work and his pricing is great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
JOSEPH L.
Conyers, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018
Professional service
We have all of our cars serviced at DT Motors. Great Service!!

RT
REGGIE ROBERT T.
Lithonia, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018
Experience and knowledge
Great job you guys they are very knowledgeable reasonable and they know what they’re doing couldn’t do it without you guys continue to keep up the good work I will recommend you guys to everybody that I know extremely happy with the job that you’ve done on my daughters car thank you keep up the good workExcellent job

JM
JIM M.
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018
VW - Leak repair.
as always, they did a great job.
only di what was needed at a reasonable price and in a timely manner.

LB
LATASHA B.
Lithonia, GA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018
Trustworthy, Dependable, and Fair
I began going to Mr. Andre’s shop after a local Mazda dealership provided a print out of the “necessary” work that needed to be done to my vehicle. My parents taught me to take care of your vehicle and have preventative maintenance performed on a routine basis and to skip the cheap gas stations. So there was no way in the world I needed this much work performed when only Mazda was doing my maintenance. My mother told me to take my vehicle to Mr. Andre, who was also her mechanic. Mr. Andre’ began educating me on the dealership game that’s often played and laid out an action plan for my vehicle. He actually showed me the work they stated needed “to be done” and identified what they missed. Ever since then, I’ve been a true believer. Note: My Mazda had 7 miles on it when I purchased it in 2006. I now have a little over 235,000 miles on my vehicle and have not experienced any major issues. What more can I say?!

RE
RITA E.
Mc Minnville, TN
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018
Quick service, knowledgeable Sprinter care
The air conditioner went out as the temperatures were hitting the 90's, Mr. Snowball ordered the parts and got our air conditioner running great.

The 190,000 mile maintenance on our Sprinter van has the transmission working smoother than it has in a long time.
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you very much

Andre S.
Owner

KG
Kaelynn G.
Decatur, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Kaelynn said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 154 in total