Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(216 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PR
Phyllis R.
Madison, GA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Phyllis said that they have really great customer service skills. They're very straight forward with her.

HT
HASSAN T.
Covington, GA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Customer service
Honestly, doesn't overcharge & does great work
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 09/01/2020

THANK YOU 

Andre S.
Owner

JM
JIM M.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Honda Check up time.
everything was in good shape with the exception of the tires.
Andre checked around for prices and saved me money on a set of Michelin which I really appreciate.
With my granddaughter driving and going to college, safety is very important.
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 09/01/2020

THANK YOU 

Andre S.
Owner
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 09/01/2020

Andre S.
Owner

RT
REGGIE ROBERT T.
Ellenwood, GA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Best Customer Service Ever
DT Motors is the best. We have been getting our cars serviced here for over over 3 years and I never had a bad experience. And I've always experienced great customer service
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 07/01/2020

THANK YOU

Andre S.
Owner

TB
Terry B.
Lithonia, GA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Terry said the staff were professional courteous and got the job well done.
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 06/25/2020

THANK YOU

Andre S.
Owner

AJ
ANTHONY J.
Decatur, GA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
First rate service
I have taken all of my cars to DT. There is no other repair service, I trust more than DT. Good prices for an excellent quality.
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 06/12/2020

Thank You

Andre S.
Owner

AO
ALEXANDER O.
Covington, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Amazing Service
Mr. Andre assisted us on getting our RX350 to start again after a bad jump. We appreciate his patience and great customer service.
He did an amazing job. We highly recommend him for all vehicle needs!
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 06/08/2020

Thank You

Andre S.
Owner

KW
KYLE W.
Atlanta, GA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Knowledge of vehicles
I have been going to DT Motors for years. I started when I lived down the street from the shop and continue now even though I am 30 miles away. The integrity of the owner and his knowledge of vehicles is unsurpassed. He doesn’t attempt to gouge his customers or overcharge for unnecessary maintenance. He gives honest feedback at all times.
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 06/05/2020

Thank You

Andre S.
Owner

BW
BISHOP EGLETON W.
Snellville, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Awesome service
Very courteous and fair. Always ready to serve with a smile.
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 06/05/2020

Thank You

Andre S.
Owner

DB
DARRYL B.
Stone Mountain, GA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
High quality service
The service and quality is impeccable, Andre is very knowledgeable on every problem I have with my sprinter. Work is done in a very timely manner. I rate DT Motors with the highest possible rating.
Andre S. from DT Motors Auto Repair responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you

Andre S.
Owner

CB
CHESTER B.
Conyers, GA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Service and Knowledge
Professionalism, Courtesy, Friendly, Dependable

LP
LAVETTE P.
Stone Mountain, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Prompt, efficient service, every time.
DT Motors provides prompt, efficient service, every time. I highly recommend giving them a try.

FT
FREDDIE T.
Stone Mountain, GA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service, takes very good care of all my vehicles in a timely manner!

Verified Customer
Lithonia, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Service and knowledge.
I always have a great experience at DT Motors.

MW
MILDRED W.
Stone Mountain, GA
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Great quality work in a timely manner, very courteous, remaining status of vehicle explained.
It is a pleasure to know someone cares about the future of your vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 216 in total