Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,470 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Christiansburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
I just love this place!!!!!
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020
THANK YOU!!!!!!

Verified Customer
Dublin, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
They always went above and beyond to make sure they took care of me
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO DO THE SURVEY' WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!!!


TS
Tara S.
Radford, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Always excellent service !
Thank you for the great service. I bring all of my vehicles there. I trust them and feel like they have fair prices and do really good thorough work . I will be back soon. Thank you so much.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Always a job well done.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020
I AM SO SORRY YOU DIDN'T GET 5 STAR SERVICE. I AM ALWAYS HERE FOR ANY SUGGESTIONS TO MAKE THIS HAPPEN ON YOUR NEXT TRIP. PLEASE CALL ME WITH ANY CONCERNS.

Loyd E. Sowder
Service Manager 
Lsowder@duncanauto.net
(540)382-2100 ext 2301
Duncan Hyunda

MS
Melissa S.
Blacksburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Customer service giant
Great as always.!
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW AND YOUR BUSINESS!!!!!

SK
Shandi K.
Pulaski, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Always great friendly service
Customer service is one of my main concerns when going anywhere and Duncan Hyundai has always been one of the best for over 9 years now!
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020
THANK YOU!!!!!!!

JD
James D.
Daleville, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Excelant Service Department !!!!
When I had an issue with My Hyundai Sonata I interviewed service advisors both locally and far away. I was concerned with the variation is knowledge and expertise. I selected Duncan Hyundai because the service advisor understood my vehicle and the issues surrounding it. Although I had to have may car towed to Christiansburg VA for the service it was ABSOLUTLY WORTH IT !!!! In my opinion Duncan Hyundai's service team is second to none and I would refer anybody with a Hyundai to them for service.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020
THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING US. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND THE SURVEY!!!!!

MY
Miriam Y.
Christiansburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, THANK YOU!!!!!!

WW
Wayne W.
Christiansburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Good, honest customer service.
Service performed with honesty and work was done as expected, in a timely manner.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!!!

FB
Fred B.
Blacksburg, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and Parts
Service and Parts Departments have always helped me with good attitudes; leaving me smiling until the next time.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020
WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND THE REVIEW, THANK YOU!!!!!

CR
Caleb R.
Christiansburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
Great communication
Thanks for keeping me posted on the progress of my visit!
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND THE REVIEW!!!!!!

Verified Customer
Pulaski, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Loyal Customer
Nobody takes care of you better than they do and for that they have earned my loyalty.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND TAKING THE TIME FOR THE SURVEY, THANKS SO VERY MUCH!!!!!

RM
Russell M.
Mc Coy, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great People, Great Service
I'm very satisfied with the people there! Not as happy with my second Hyundai Sonata though, it's a 2015 and has 36k miles and the paint is flying off of the roof and Hyundai doesn't want to fix it. I love the car but I definitely wouldn't recommend a white Hyundai to anyone!
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND THE REVIEW!!!! SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT THE PAINT.

CB
Chelsey B.
Christiansburg, VA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Duncan Hyundai
Everyone is friendly and extremely knowledgeable!
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020
WONDERFUL CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU MAKE OUR JOB ENJOYABLE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND THE REVIEW!!!!

TS
Tara S.
Radford, VA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Fabulous service.
Thank you so much for the excellent service. See you soon. Thank you.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 09/09/2020
THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND THE REVIEW!!!!!

PO
Peter O.
Blacksburg, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer advisor with fast diagnosis of Hyundai cars
The advisor was excellent when I called to make an appointment with my vehicle. They were able to service the car on time and recommendations made. I like the make and model of Hyundai cars especially the 2013 Sonata. It is a favorite car I love to drive and gas consumption is good and not as bad as my previous car I traded 4 years ago for the 2013 Sonata. My wife prefers a Hyundai brand as a second car and we are considering that soon. Go and test drive and you will like the Hyundai models.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND TAKING THE TIME FOR THE SURVEY!!!!!!