Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,377 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JF
Janet F.
Pearisburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Best service I've ever had.
The service here is the best ever.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020
THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND THE REVIEW!!!! WE REALLY APPRECIATE THIS!!!!

MS
Melissa S.
Blacksburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
As always- great service with great folks
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020
THANKS SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!!

Verified Customer
Christiansburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Absolutely amazing
Best service
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020
THANK YOU!!!!

Verified Customer
Blacksburg, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Excellent with Honesty
I always come here with 100% trustworthy
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020
YOUR BUSINESS IS GREATLY APPRECIATED!!!!

WA
Warren A.
Galax, VA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Service done to vehicle
Had to replace transmission Duncan Hyundai done a fantastic job service adviser Mr. Joe Walker and service manager loyd were great also keeping me updated on our car I highly recommend anyone to buy or get their vehicle serviced at Duncan Hyundai in Christiansburg Virginia
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!!

TG
Thomas G.
Dublin, VA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Check engine light
They worked very hard to resolve this unique cooling system problem. Problem has not returned again. My thanks to the service department.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020
GLAD WE COULD GET THIS TAKEN CARE OF FOR YOU, THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!!

Verified Customer
Blacksburg, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Great place with honesty
Here's trustworthy ever.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, THANKS FOR CHOOSING US!!!!

JK
James K.
Salem, VA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Lloyd the service manager
No comments
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020
ALWAYS GREAT SEEING YOU, THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!!

SD
Sharon D.
Blacksburg, VA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
great service
Always receive the same great service!
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020
Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, Your business is appreciated so very much!!!!

CS
Carolyn S.
Christiansburg, VA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
rigth place
great servicr.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020
THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND THE REVIEW!!!!!

TS
Tara S.
Radford, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service.
We love our Hyundai’s we currently own 3 and I can’t wait to get another. I am so greatful to have a trust worthy service department to take care of our vehicles to. Thanks for all your great work. See you soon.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank for the kind words, Your business is greatly appreciated.
THANK YOU!!!!!


WJ
Walker J.
Speedwell, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
We always get good, friendly service from Duncan Hyundai. Loyd is always a joy to talk with, and he is always looking out for us.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020
GLAD  WE CAN BE HERE FOR YOU, THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!!

KH
Kathleen H.
Elliston, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
GREAT CAR - FRIENDLY SERVICE
Everyone is friendly and helpful. I always feel safe after they have worked on my car. The only concern I have is that it ALWAYS takes more than an hour even for just an oil change.
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020
I WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIZE FOR THE LENGTH OF TIME IT TOOK TO PERFORM YOUR SERVICE, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND VALUE YOUR TIME!!!!

WA
Warren A.
Galax, VA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service couldn’t ask for better mr. Joe Walker service advisor was very professional and polite
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020
THANKS SO MUCH, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!

DM
Denise M.
Roanoke, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Took great care of my vehicle
Loyd E S. from Duncan Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020
THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!!!!