Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(852 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Teacher
Awesome!!!! Great personal service and always honest!!!

MP
Michael P.
Ventura, CA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Awesome mechanic
I’ve been taking my cars to Dylan for many years and I always get excellent service. Straight up no BS establishment. Always fair and honest. I highly recommend you go to Dylan’s for all of your automotive service and repair.

Verified Customer
Ventura, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Honesty and good work
Referred by a very reliable source. Good work, honesty, timeliness and fair price.

HD
Heather D.
Ojai, CA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Love these guys
Great customer care, excellent and knowledgeable mechanics, put in extra work yet kept to the quoted price. Reasonable and attentive work.

BJ
Beth J.
Ventura, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Genuinely nice
All the guys here are really nice people. Recommended to me years ago because of how trustworthy they are. They are my guys!

ML
Mike L.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Always a solid job
I trust this place implicitly, and this is my go to place to get any of my cars worked on

RM
Ryan M.
Ventura, CA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Always great service
Had an AC issue and didnt want to take it to the dealer and not to the local German place where they charge an arm and a leg and make you feel inferior. Dylan is always friendly, helpful, and gets you in and out quickly with great availability and beyond fair prices - he even gets original parts if available and if they aren’t gets the best 3rd party version on the market.. Come here first especially if you are looking for affordable German car care.

Verified Customer
Ventura, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
The speak the truth and don’t try and hustle you like jiffy lube.
Dylan’s is a great place to get your car fixed for great prices, amazing service, and work. I’m glad my stepdad showed me Dylan’s because I know I’m getting the best price and best advice.

MG
Michael G.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Parking Brake
On Monday I made an appointment to have the parking brake examined because the petal was going to the floor. The appointment was made for Wednesday morning @ 9AM.
On Wednesday morning I arrived @ 9AM and by 10AM the truck was ready to drive home.
Dylan kept the appointment, even though there were others in line ahead of me. The price was fair, and within estimate.

CD
Christine D.
Ventura, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
always the best care...
for my car...they do a great job...great service...

AM
Aaron M.
Oxnard, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said that they do good work.

V
Valued Customer
Ventura, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Great Service ! awesome mechanics ,
I’ve know Dylan for many many years ! He is definitely a man of his word , he is training and mentoring his TEAM of mechanics to do the same . We had a challenging vehicle that needed special diagnostic attention, he stayed on point to figure things out , his perseverance and not giving up ... 5 star rating

JA
Jenny A.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Dylan's rocks!
I trust that they will take excellent care of my vehicle. Dylan is honest and personable. Recommend this place with no reservations.

TD
Terri D.
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Great Servce
The customer service is outstanding. The pricing is fair. The guys really know what they are doing.

PH
Paul H.
Ventura, CA
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Fantastic!
Always incredible personalized service and expertise. Dylan consistently keeps our vehicles in the best shape with very reasonable prices. It’s a pleasure doing business here.