Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(116 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


MF
Mark F.
Portland, OR
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Clutch repair
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Professional and honest
Highly reccommend!

JC
John C.
Portland, OR
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Ease of service and pick up
Dynasport was easy to work with and had a quick return time on the work performed on the car. Would use them again in the future

EH
Eric H.
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great service.
Ian and the folks at Dynasport are awesome. On several occasions they have talked me out of expensive modifications that I don't really need in favor of ones that work better at a lower cost. .

GA
Gary A.
Portland, OR
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
It was awesome
It was the most awesome of awesome experiences that turned out awesome.

Ok that's my total daily allotment of that word. But it was Awe.....

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Simply the best
What else can I say? They are the best in every category.

AS
Amy S.
Beaverton, OR
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Exceeded expectations
Was referred by a friend, and am thrilled I chose to take my car here. The most pleasant, honest interaction I’ve ever experienced with a car repair. Won’t take my BMW anywhere else. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Favorite shop
I’ve had two Minis over the past 8 years and this place is my favorite place to go for general maintenance or issues. Everyone is super nice, up front about costs and time. 100% recommend.

MD
Martin D.
Portland, OR
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great Service!
This is the only place I would take my BMW or Mini! Great people and great service!

CM
Colin M.
Portland, OR
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Excellent service
Good communication, honest service, quick turnaround. We’ve been going there for years and have never been disappointed. The last repair was not what was initially suspected and the repair cost ended up being 1/5 of the estimate.

RG
Robert G.
Portland, OR
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Prompt Competent Friendly Service
We have been going to DYNASPORT for years and have confidence in them.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
BMW 2 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Working with Dynasport
My 228i is the third BMW I have taken to Dynasport. They are always helpful, efficient and thorough.

Verified Customer
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Friendly staff and convenient location.
Always helpful and fit my car into their busy schedule.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Love Dynasport!
We really appreciate Dynasport because of their honesty and they do a great job! Thank you!

JF
Julian F.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
On time, on price, great service. BMW X5 e70.
Easy, painless and great price for a service and replacement part. Communicated well throughout and the cost was exactly as quoted. Will be using Dynasport for all my future BMW and Mini service work.