Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(675 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JH
JAMIE H.
Kirkland, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
They are the BEST!!
Thank you for always taking care of my car with the best service ever. I have used them for over 3 years and they truly are outstanding. . I trust them explicitly, and I’m fortunate to have found them.

DH
Darin H.
Bothell, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
friendly team
Great team, great work, highly recommend.

TR
Tawnya R.
Waldron, WA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Excellent service!!
KJ and Del offer amazing service. I trust them completely with my Lexus, because they treat me like I’m family every time I come in. I would recommend this business to anyone that needs service on their vehicles.

JB
Joelyn B.
Kirkland, WA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Super pleasant and accommodating.
Three different people talk to me on the phone and every one of them made me feel like I was the most important customer.

AC
Anthony C.
Kirkland, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Excellent Service
Very reliable and trustworthy. Great people doing great work.

BD
Brian D.
Redmond, WA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Thank you!
Always well taken care of at Eastside!

JB
Jason/Heather B.
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
KJ is amazing. Up front and trust worthy.
Always the best service and my car is fixed and on time.

SB
STEVE/MARY B.
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Excellent customer service. KJ
KJ is great.

WC
Whitt C.
Kirkland, WA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Great, honest service!
We feel so comfortable dropping our cars off. We know they are going to be well taken care off, and that the staff is going to treat us fairly and honestly!

LB
LES B.
Kirkland, WA
Lexus RC 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great people!
I have had a great experience at Eastside. The people all were great, pleasant, and easy to work with. I highly recommend them for just about any automotive service.

MA
Mihran A.
Kirkland, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Excellent Service!
Thank you to KJ at East Side Automotive as always excellent service thank you so much!

LB
LES B.
Kirkland, WA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great Customer service!
Every time I have been in, I have received great customer service and excellent results. I really appreciate such a quality place.

GS
Girish S.
Redmond, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Excellent people, top class service
My go-to place for both my Toyota and Honda vehicles.

DB
DAVE B.
Kirkland, WA
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great service
Being going to these guys for years...great neighborhood shop

VH
Vance H.
Snohomish, WA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Always on point!
These guys are always amazing. They make it 100% worth coming from Stanwood. All 4 of our vehicles come here for the amazing quality service! Thank you again!