Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(706 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


SA
STEVE A.
Centerport, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Great staff
Good attitude
Had my car serviced based on high Google ratings
Lived up to their good reputation

JS
JOHN S.
East Northport, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Oil change
I’ve been coming here for years. Butch and his staff are awesome. Whenever we’ve had an issue with our vehicles we know when we bring it to Easy Rider it’s going to be fixed The honesty integrity and knowledge keeps us as returning customers.
Butch L., Owner from Easy Rider Service Center responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you John. We appreciate you coming in for the past few decades.  


JL
JOE L.
Patchogue, NY
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Quick, clean, professional
Frank always takes the best care of my car when I bring it in. Butch and Rob were able to explain my car issues so it makes sense to me (not a car person!) Never going anywhere else!
Butch L., Owner from Easy Rider Service Center responded on 06/21/2021

Thanks Joe we know theres quite a few garages for service between here and Patchogue. We appreciate it!!


MW
MIKE W.
East Northport, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Great staff
Great staff. Very professional and great prices
Butch L., Owner from Easy Rider Service Center responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you Mike we appreciate it


Verified Customer
Northport, NY
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Exceptional Service
At Easy Rider you will find exceptional customer service and flawless auto repairs!
Butch L., Owner from Easy Rider Service Center responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you!


FW
FRANK W.
Northport, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
another great repair
Good work done on time.
Butch L., Owner from Easy Rider Service Center responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you Frank!!

Butch L., Owner from Easy Rider Service Center responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you Frank


EB
ED B.
Northport, NY
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Oil change
Scheduled a oil change service
Took me right on time
This was very much appreciated
friendly staff,professional,knowledgeable
and they serve coffee
Very pleased
Butch L., Owner from Easy Rider Service Center responded on 06/08/2021

Thank you Ed we certainly appreciate it!


PS
PETE S.
Northport, NY
Audi S7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Tire service
Always a pleasure dealing with Butch and his team. Real professional and straight up honest people to work with.
Butch L., Owner from Easy Rider Service Center responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you Pete we appreciate it!


TD
TOM D.
Northport, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Oil Change
Excellent service, prompt and timely.

MC
MIKE C.
Northport, NY
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Great Service!!
Always gets the job done correctly. Honest and reliable service.

MB
MARY LEE B.
Northport, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Great Service
Great service. Clean and comfortable waiting room. Car ready when promised. Very few auto shops have Saturday hours, so it is great to be able to schedule an inspection or an oil change on a Saturday.

PN
PEG N.
East Northport, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Love that they’re open Saturdays!
Butch is very straight forward and guarantees his work.
Butch L., Owner from Easy Rider Service Center responded on 05/29/2021

Thank guys we really appreciate it. 


CD
CHRIS D.
Northport, NY
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Quick and easy
Quick and efficient service, there always great.
Butch L., Owner from Easy Rider Service Center responded on 05/29/2021

Thanks Chris. We appreciate it


Verified Customer
Northport, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
8am appointment. Took me right in, back on the road by 8:30.
Easy people to deal with
Butch L., Owner from Easy Rider Service Center responded on 05/29/2021

Thanks Bob we appreciate your business


FV
FRANK V.
Commack, NY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Excellent mechanics
They booked my inspection and oil change for 8 am and had everything finished by 9.! Excellent and reliable service.
Butch L., Owner from Easy Rider Service Center responded on 05/29/2021

Thanks Frank and as always we appreciate it


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 706 in total