Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(611 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CD
CONNER D.
Huntington, NY
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Really great service, quick, and helpful.
They weren't trying to rush me out the door but they were still quick to fix the car after I left. They let me know right away when my car was done. They have a lounge if you have to stay there. They book everything so that they have time to get your car in and out without making you wait all day. I would definitely recommend trying this place.

DE
DAWN E.
East Northport, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Excellent service!
Always prompt & efficient

PS
PETE S.
Northport, NY
Audi S7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
NYS Inspection
Pulled in at 8AM and the team had me out by 8:30. Very efficient and customer focused team. Always a pleasure to have all my auto service needs taken care of.

RS
ROSE S.
East Northport, NY
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great Service
Butch and his mechanics are very professional and experienced. Their prices are very reasonable and their work is outstanding.

SC
STAN C.
East Northport, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
A mechanic you can trust
Highly recommended. Extremely knowledgeable., won't BS you and won't kill you on the price.

CM
CAROL M.
Northport, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Trusted and reliable
Thank you, Easy Rider! It’s so reassuring to know that my car is in good hands. Totally recommend you to everyone, every time.

TC
TONY C.
East Northport, NY
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Awesome Service
Butch and the guys at Easy Rider are the best!

JM
JUDY M.
Northport, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Excellent service & friendly professionals.
I have been using Easy Rider for at least 10 years-
Butch & his crew are honest, courteous professionals.

AW
AL W.
Woodbury, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Honest,Quick,Reliable Service
Though I spend over 6 months in Florida, I wait till I get back to Easy Rider here in New York for service.

MD
MARK D.
Saint Albans, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Personal Demeanor of the Employees & Expert Knowledge of Vehicles
Excellent Work Ethic, Personnel & Knowledge of Foreign and Domestic Vehicles. Their now on my Speed-Dial ‼️ I have already texted the shop’s website to both my job supervisors.

HB
HOLLIE B.
Northport, NY
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Excellent prompt service
The team at Easy Rider is fantastic! Quality work and friendly staff ... highly recommend

DP
DEAN P.
Northport, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great place to do business
Fast service
Good prices
Thanks guys

Verified Customer
Northport, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Fast, friendly service
I always love bringing my car to Easy Rider because I know I'll get a straight answer about the work that needs to be done and a transparent assessment of cost. So many car repair services speak down to me because I'm a young woman, but Butch always treats me with respect. Now whenever my car is having issues, I look forward to chatting with Butch in the front office and getting the problem resolved quickly.

LE
Linda E.
Northport, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Linda said every time she goes there they listen to her. They let her know the price and they abide by it. It's a well-run place.

OB
OLIVIA B.
Northport, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
CUSTOMER SERVICE/KNOWLEDGE
I wish I found Easy Rider sooner. Although I moved to East Setauket I will still go out if my way to use them. They are so nice and go out of their way to accommodate you. And most of all they are very knowledgeable and don’t take advantage of your lack of knowledge. Thank you Easy Rider

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 611 in total