100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CA
Chance A.
Franklin, TN
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Chance said Kenny is a great guy, he's always honest, and they do good work.

PK
Phil K.
Thompsons Station, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Phil said the staff always provide great service for him.

DC
Debra C.
Nashville, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Debra said the service is informative, thorough and is efficient. He addresses what might even need future attention.

RW
Renee W.
Nashville, TN
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Renee said the staff always have great customer service.

JK
john k.
Nolensville, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Great service
Great honest service

TA
Tracey A.
Franklin, TN
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Tracey said he's really nice, gives good service, very trustworthy, professional, and he fixes her vehicle.

LW
Libby W.
Franklin, TN
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Libby said the staff was super fast and efficient.

Verified Customer
Franklin, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Always reliable and affordable
Thanks for always taking great care of my Range Rover. I appreciate knowing I am getting honest service at a great price!

MS
Michael S.
Franklin, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they did a good job, it was quick and had a good experience.

MV
Mark V.
Nashville, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he trusts Kenny, he finds things that the Land Rover dealerships cannot find, the service is excellent and price is reasonable.

PK
Phil K.
Thompsons Station, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Phil said the business has great mechanics that do a good job without overcharging.

TC
TREVOR C.
Murfreesboro, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Excellent Value and Expert Service
The guys at Ed's know their stuff. My 2nd generation Range Rover had a brake issue that i mis-diagnosed. Turns out it wasn't as bad as I suspected - and they found several small other issues to be addressed. I still came out cheaper than the original estimate. They installed a suspension lift for me last year and it has worked flawlessly as well. I can't recommend them enough!

HM
HEMP M.
Franklin, TN
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Kenny and company are the best!
Kenny and company are the best. Competent and trustworthy! Highly recommended!

Verified Customer
Franklin, TN
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
I recommend Ed's
I've used Ed's 4x4 for over 15 years. Kenny is ALWAYS quick to respond and does reliable work. Much quicker and tons less expensive than the local LR dealer.

SA
Scott A.
Murfreesboro, TN
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Scott said that they do the best work at the best price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 27 in total