100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hermitage, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Awesome staff!!
Kenny and the staff were great, straightforward and accommodating! I’ll definitely be a regular customer.

SS
SAM S.
Land Rover Discovery SD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Absolutely best service I’ve ever had
These guys are the best! Fast and extremely reliable and very affordable! If you have any mechanical needs bring your vehicle here if you want it done right!

JC
JOHN C.
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Honesty and integrity! What a team!
I simply would not own a Land Rover if these guys were not around.

CR
CHRISTY R.
Franklin, TN
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Service
Great business & highly recommend it!

RH
RONNIE H.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Friendly,and good service
Good honest people, that you can trust highly recommend them

BH
BEN H.
Brentwood, TN
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Excellent service - fair price p
Team provided fair estimate and excellent work.

CM
CHERYL M.
Nashville, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great staff and reliable
Kenny always takes the time to answer my questions and explain things to me. I appreciate that and they do good work! Pricing is very reasonable.

RJ
RANDY J.
Brentwood, TN
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Land Rover service provided
I have an older 2007 LR3 with 168K miles and Kenny and the team at Ed’s provided a professional and expeditious service on my vehicle - thank you!

DW
DAVE W.
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Trust
Kenny and team do a great job, a real family culture and always remembers my name.

AQ
A.C. Q.
Franklin, TN
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great service
Great service as always.

PH
PHIL H.
Bowling Green, KY
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Another great visit to Ed’s
Brought the Rover in for service and check of timing chain. In quickly, out quickly. Excellent job by Dave and Shawn. Look forward to next visit. No one better to work on your Land Rover.

AA
Angie A.
Nashville, TN
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great place!
Totally trust Ed’s to treat me and my LR4 well!

JB
JIM B.
Brentwood, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great value
Kenny and team do a great job, you get an experienced and trained crew without the dealer markups and pressure.

SM
STEVE M.
Murfreesboro, TN
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Only Place to go to get your LR serviced
Kenny and all the techs know their stuff. They know what needs to be fixed now and what can wait. New trucks or those more than a decade old, they can keep your LR running. Highly recommended!

JM
JEFF M.
Brentwood, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Honest and Fast
These guys do it right!!