Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(19 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KG
Kay G.
Elkhorn, NE
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Sales
The people
I have been dealing with Andrew Smook at Edwards auto for four years and have recently leased my second car from Andrew. I recommend Edwards auto and Andrew because he’s knowledgeable experienced and he cares very much that you get the car that is right for you.

Verified Customer
La Vista, NE
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Sales
Great Car
Fair deal. Good customer service

Verified Customer
Council Bluffs, IA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Sales
Great dealership
Leasing a 2020 Elantra value addition . Great car from a great dealer

RN
Richard N.
Omaha, NE
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent salesman!
It was a pleasure to work with, Tim Martin. His professional, friendly way made our day.

Verified Customer
Council Bluffs, IA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Sales
Respectful
the staff was very friendly and helped me with my time there and made sure we had an excellent deal before i left. they walked through everything on the paperwork to make sure i understood

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Sales
Great staff & Deals
Enjoyed my buying experience.

JC
Jill C.
Council Bluffs, IA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Sales
Friendly, helpful, and fun to shop
Our experience was great, the staff made sure we were comfortable, they liked to have a good time and very entertaining. We would go back any time.

SW
Sherry W.
Sioux City, IA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Sales
I Definitely Recommend Edwards Hyundai
It's always a great experience at Edwards Hyundai and this time was no different. Sam, the salesperson, always finds exactly what I'm looking for. I haven't been disappointed yet and I drive from Minnesota just to purchase my vehicles from them. It was my first experience working with Ben in finance, but I really like his energy. The both of them made my experience so much better. I will continue to recommend them to anyone and everyone that asks.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Sales
Good Stuff
I had a migraine the entire time and I was able to buy a car without them making it worse. I feel like that says something since I can't move to the next page without submit something on this one.

CL
Cochran L.
Pacific Junction, IA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Sales
Hyundai vehicles
Had a santa fe and then went to subaru for a few vehicles and wanted to go back to hyundai because of their warranty. I put on a lot of miles and 36000 isnt enough. Always had yo purchase an extended warranty with subaru

Verified Customer
Council Bluffs, IA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Sales
The salesmen
I had a great salesman that help me get exactly what I wanted and didn’t push me out of my comfort zone to purchase anything I didn’t want.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Sales
Rating
Overall above average

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Sales
Good
Good staff.

TW
Todd W.
Council Bluffs, IA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Sales
professional
I'm not a suit and tie guy but when I walked in they treated me like any other person looking to buy a new car. All in all it was a wonderful experience

JW
Jessica W.
Glenwood, IA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Sales
Todd Roberts customer service was great
Todd was an amazing partner to work with and helped with all my shopping and purchasing needs. He continued to follow up with me and check in at appropriate times. He was always available for any questions as well.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 19 in total