Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(466 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JF
JOEY L F.
Webster, TX
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
BEST SPOT AROUND BEEN LOYAL FOR YEARS WILL RECOMMEND 😁
Best spot to take your car

RH
ROBERT H.
Houston, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Great experience
Top notch shop, well equipped and well trained.

JH
JIM H.
League City, TX
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020
Good work
It took them several days but they fixed the car and the “check egngine” light finally went out after we had driven the car for 60 miles.

CP
CHERIE P.
Houston, TX
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Excellence of Service
Very informative and helpful. Mohammed and Hassan were such gents. Mohammed helped explain things to me. We (my husband and I) look forward to continue bringing our auto business to this location.

JI
JESSEE I.
Houston, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Always nice!
My other half and I have both had work done by the el dorado shell. They have all been nothing but nice and have worked with us on repairs. The dealerships just want to charge an arm and a leg then kick you out the door. Basel and Mohammed are always kind and ask how our family are doing. Good work, nice people, and fixed vehicles!

JR
JEFF R.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Good mechanics
Friendly owners and staff up front about prices and work

TK
TED K.
Houston, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Car service
Quick professional service at a fair price

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great service
All of the drivers in my family have been going here for years. Always friendly and honest !!

MA
MUHAMMAD A.
Friendswood, TX
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Super fast service
Very fast and friendly service.

KT
KENNETH T.
Houston, TX
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Service
Friendly, honest staff and quick service.

CF
CHARLES F.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Friendly and always helpful
Have used for inspection and some minor repairs for many years. Have always been treated well

TE
TANIA E.
Webster, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service

PM
PIPHER M.
Houston, TX
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Car inspection
It couldn't possibly have been any easier or any better.

JA
Joel A.
Webster, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Joel said that they do a good job and have good prices.

KB
KEEGAN B.
Pearland, TX
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
2004 Chevy Colorado drum brake rebuild
I wish I could give them 10 stars! Personally, being a car guy/ mechanically inclined , and running into issues with past mechanics I was skeptical but that faded quickly. They are extremely polite and greet you with a smile. They work hard to get you your vehicle ASAP and they use quality parts. The only mechanic I will use from now on.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 466 in total