100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago
HEATHER L. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wonderful customer service"
Electric Ave did a great job servicing by 2007 Prius. I'll be bringing my car to them for now on!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 11:25 AM
Claudius B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Claudius said this business was very helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mercedes M. on 07/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercedes Menendez Prius 2013"
Xcellent Fast Quality Service, Thnk U fr the Shuttle!! Trust Worthy!!
Review Created: 07/22/2017 09:12 AM
MERCEDEZ M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercedes Menendez"
Xcellent Service!! Trust Worthy!! Fast!!
Shuttle, Reasonable Price, Friendly
Thnk U!!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:51 AM
Jesse R. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jesse said the owner and the assistant owner of this business were really nice and attentive. They answered all of his questions and even gave him more information than he asked for. He also said the front counter person Mike was great.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RAMESH G. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service and Repair Work Explanations"
I met Mike and his crew several weeks ago when my 2006 Prius had a strange sound in the engine. Mike did a free inspection and walked me underneath the car showing me all of the fixes that could be made in order of seriousness. I was able to see everything with my own eyes so it was easy to trust him. A few weeks passed and I didn't forget this great experience. I brought the car in and right away was provided an Uber, on the house, to a nice local coffee shop. A few hours later they provided me with another Uber to pick me up that brought me back to the shop. Mike explained the work that was done on my car and I drove away extremely happy. They also provided me with a free car wash! I think I found my hybrid guys
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 09:46 PM
Magdalena A. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Magdalena said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BARRY S. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FIRST TIME WITH 2007 PRIUS "
Had a great experience at Electric Ave. Harry and his guys were great and offered refurbished parts to my older vehicle and it cost me half what a dealership quoted me and took hours instead of days. Great to support local business.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 11:09 AM
AMAR D. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
I went to Electric Ave panicking with a dread battery on a Friday afternoon. Despite that it's an auto shop mainly for electric cars the staff was willing to help me with my Toyota Corolla. I can't say enough about how friendly and awesome the entire staff was. Harry was really sweet and is very knowledgable about cars so I knew I could trust him. He definitely made me think about learning how to fix my car in case I ever come across any issues if I'm ever alone. I definitely would come here if I had an electric vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 09:19 AM
ED L. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, Honest Service"
I give Mike and Harry my highest compliment, which is that I trust them; something I wouldn't say for a lot of car repair facilities. They gave excellent service on my Prius including regularly scheduled maintenance, replacing wiper blades, alignment, and even Uber service to and from the shop. They returned my car completely cleaned inside and out. Friendly, efficient, and great attention to detail.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 10:08 PM
MARJAM B. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"interaction with the people in the shop and prompt nice service. "
very, very good and nice service. going the extra mile, washing my car and checking for safety etc. I was impressed and price was good too.
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 02:35 PM
ELAINE M. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I felt comfortable with the staff and trusted them. "
My car is running beautifully again. The work was done quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 01:22 AM
HAILEY T. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, friendly service!"
Great service and deals!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 09:32 AM
MARK L. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They took such good care of my car's needs. "
Their service was excellent. Quickly addressed my car's needs. Very efficient.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 10:15 PM
ERIKA S. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place is amazing!"
I have never had service this good on any car I have ever owned. Friendly, professional, clear about charges, pick op and drop off service is so helpful, gave the car back to me cleaner that it has every been. Really nice family business, good location, responsive on phone. Love that they specialize in hybrids and electric cars. If I could give them 1000 starts here I would.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 12:14 PM
Siobhan K. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Siobhan said the staff at this business were really nice. They were courteous and they did great work. They gave her a great deal for service. She had a great experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BEATRICE D. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"needed to replace prius battery"
service efficient. Felt well cared for
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 07:25 PM
Brendan B. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brendan said they did a great job, they're friendly and it's on time. He appreciates their courtesy rides.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pak C. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pak said everything turned out smoothly with the business.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GILLE K. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place with great service"
They were professional, informed and incredibly courteous.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Volt
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 09:39 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 29 in total