Elite Transmissions


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

52 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

shannon r. on 07/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best shop!"
I have been taking my vehicles to Elite Transmissions since 2010, and they have always gone above and beyond. They are very knowledgeable, and keep me in the loop. Always satisfied with their customer service and prices!!
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 12:11 PM
Etta H. on 04/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional, and courteous "
I highly recommend this company to anyone, they are very professional, thorough, reasonable, and they make sure that you understand. This is the first time that I didn't feel as if they were just out for the money, but they truly offered quality care, customer service, and labor. I am well pleased
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 11:43 PM
A J. on 10/28/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Automotive Repair experience "EVER""
I highly recommend "Elite Transmissions" as these guys are amazing! Took my vehicle in Thinking i was going to have my transmission repaired due to a number of problems during the shifting of gears! But to my amazement it wasn't my transmission at all.It turned out to be an engine related problem in which i would have never thought was the case. I would have never thought a transmission repair shop could diagnose an engine concern like they did! I did a little digging and learned that the mechanic that repaired my vehicle is very highly respected in the automotive repair field! I quote from another shop owner "If come across a problem with a vehicle and i mean any make Foreign or Domestic that has got me or my staff stumped I give Rich a buzz". Usually halfway through explaining my issue he will say .......have you looked at this and replies if that sheds light to your darkness just pass it on to the guys and don't let them forget they still got blinker fluid in their sippy cups! As i was about to go about my day he responded "If you haven't already take a peek under your hood and it will verify without a doubt my opinion of him". Kind of puzzled but yet curious i did just that when i returned home and to my amazement my Engine looked like it belonged in a car on a dealerships showroom floor. I will highly recommend this shop to all my friends ,family and anyone that ask me were to get their vehicle repaired. Those dealer guys might want to take notes from this man!! Your knowledge and passion of this industry and the excellence in which you perform your repairs is beyond any words that i could use to accurately explain my appreciation. Thank you Elite Transmission and to your Technician Rich. By far one of the best in his field!!!!!!!!
Service Date: 10/06/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 02:49 AM
ronald r. on 06/03/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very honest"
Went to aamco,was told I needed 3 new cooler lines as was told it would cost $400. With labor over $200. I brought my truck in t o Elite Transmission. Needed one line repaired. Walked out paying less than $100. A great place to do business with.
Service Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/03/2016 12:55 PM
PETE C. on 06/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pt cruiser"
LOVE!!!! E.T. Especially working with Derrick, Awesome customer service!!!!
I now have 5(FIVE) vehicles that are brought to E.T. Your mechanics are great. Your attention to detail is great. Keep up the HONEST estimates and service and I will keep recommending E.T.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015 10:28 AM
MARRY ANNE K. on 06/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We have taken our vehicle here multiple times. Always great service, friendly staff. They always go over issues with us so that we know what is going on. Will definitely continue to use Elite!
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015 03:36 AM
BRIAN V. on 05/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got it done fast and right."
Excellent service. Excellent job !!!!
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015 08:13 AM
Pat B. on 05/01/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledge "
Very good shop, respectable good work and fair price. They will tell you before they fix it what's the problem and how much no candy coating. Derrick is very straight forward no hidden cost, thanks.
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 10:32 PM
Randy L. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randy said the business provided courteous and trustworthy service.
Vehicle: Ford Contour
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Yessien F. on 03/28/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Yessien said he took his vehicle to this business because it would not start, and there were engine problems causing smoke to come out the tail pipe. They had his vehicle for two weeks and when he picked it up he noticed he was having the same problems. He returned to them and they told him to have the battery checked. He did and the battery checked out fine. He went back and when he tried to explain what was going on the lady at the front counter was rude and kept cutting him off. He did receive a phone call from them and has plans to have them look at it again. Unfortunately, he would not recommend this business based on this experience.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott M. on 03/25/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Scott said the business did a good job on his vehicle, but it was not exceptional.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert N. on 03/25/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Robert said the business provided good and acceptable service.
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Trey M. on 03/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Trey said the service was awesome and the staff was honest with him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2015
Review Created: 03/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James S. on 02/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said they were awesome and everyone was amazing.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason M. on 02/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said the business was very helpful and informative, even though he did not have the service performed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric P. on 02/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Carolyn. She said they were very pleased with the business. She said the business is very honest.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jammar S. on 02/26/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jammar said he came in to get his transmission oil changed and the business told him they could not do it because there was more to it than just getting it changed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe C. on 02/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said this business did a better job than other businesses.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ashley B. on 02/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ashley said the business was really nice and honest. The staff was very informative. They were looking to help her, not rip her off.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim R. on 02/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said this business had good service. They were very courteous and timely.
Vehicle: Saturn SC1
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 52 in total