100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 years ago

Reviews


TB
Tim B.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014
Great service
Encino Auto Works is always ready to help. They are fast, efficient and the cost is fair.

NH
Nick H.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2014
Always Impressed
Always easy to come in and get my car fixed. With an American made car pushing 170,000 miles they're able to effectively prioritize the most important jobs so I feel it less in my pocket. Keep up the good work! Thanks!

KM
Karen M.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014
This is a father & son run business. They treat you with care.
I work across the street from the business & was in need of an oil change. I dropped in one morning before work & asked them if they could manage the service without an appointment. They were gracious enough to let me leave my vehicle. I took an afternoon break to retrieve my car. They had my car serviced, ready to pick up & processed my bill quickly. I was in & out in 5 minutes. I will be a repeat customer!

WB
Wes B.
Volvo V50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2014
Friendly. Honest. Helpful.
Friendly. Honest. Helpful.

MM
Mitra M.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2014
Great Service!
Very efficient and timely. Nice people. Would definitely recommend.

AH
Ari H.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2014
immaculate service. and very friendly
Excellent service, and such nice people to work with. Highly recommended to anyone with car issues.

MW
Marcus W.
West Hollywood, CA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2014
No better
Alex & Sean are masters of the craft. And do the right thing always. Very grateful to have them ok my camp!!

RM
Robbie M.
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2014
work done on time and fair price
Encino Auto replaced engine mounts and the car runs smoothly now . Thank you!

MT
Martha T.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2014
Shawn is so good @ what he does & his honesty is priceless
I had taken my truck to a couple of other mechanics & they couldn't figure out what was wrong with my truck, but Shawn knew right away & didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. For that Shawn is my new forever mechanic
My truck is running sooth now. I'm very happy with his work

MW
Marcus W.
West Hollywood, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2014
2004 Honda.
Whatever you do don't even look at Leica... Cause if you do it's like a new mistress. And you're just f#$cked.

HS
Helen S.
Los Angeles, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2014
Competent and Friendly
So happpy to have a competent auto center close to home again. The few times I have needed questions answered or actual work done have left me feeling I now have a place I can trust again.

MH
Mark H.
Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2014
Alex and Shawn are the BEST!!!
I have been going to Alex and Shawn for years. They do great work at a very reasonable price. I recommend them to all my friends!

MH
Mark H.
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2014
Reasonably priced and good service
Good service
Wish they closer to my house

LA
Lori A.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2014
the shop is honest, prices are very fair
They have repaired my vehicles for 18 years. I have referred them to friends and we are all very satisfied. Thanks for takkng such great care of my cars!

AT
Alfredo T.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2014
There honesty
Great customer service, and honest.
Shawn B. from Encino Auto Works responded on 05/07/2014

Thank you!


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 30 in total