Erik's Total Car Care


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

78 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
JOE and SARAH M. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission Oil and filter"
I called and set the appointment up about 4 days in advance. They had everything ready and prepared. The technician was waiting for me. The tech did the task quickly and efficiently. Then took the truck for a test drive. And I was on my way. Thanks!!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 07:59 PM
JANET C. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service friendly price great"
I got a free brake assessment and was told exactly what needed done and pricing evaluation. Quick service ; exceptionally friendly service and job done exactly as needed’
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 07:58 PM
JEREMY J. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff"
Took my 2002 Chevy Silverado 2500 4x4 in for a front alignment the staff was very quick to get my vehicle in and were done in a very reasonable time. The price was very fair compared to other places.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 10:00 PM
JOHN V. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn,t be more satisfied"
the straight forward, honest, afordable, friendly, fast service and standing behind thier work keeps my business going to Erik's
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 08:36 AM
CLIFFORD H. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service"
Very good team. nice and polite. I would most likely recommend your place to others.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 12:40 PM
RAYMOND K. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car is going to cooperate..."
I'm sure everyone has had this problem, you have the car act up while your driving it and take it to a mechanic and it drives perfectly fine. Anyway, they check the old car out and it wouldn't act up on them. I was pleased it didn't cost me "diagnostic" time from them to check it out. I guess I'll wait till the part fails enough to throw a light... Anyway, Erik's keeps both of my old machines working, they are both old enough to drink, but it is better to spend money occasionally to Erick's to maintain my old ones as to make $500 to $700 a month payments on a new one...
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 06:28 AM
JOE and SARAH M. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fix the problem "
Had a thermostat go out in my truck. Took the truck in and fixed the truck same day. Thank you very much!
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 08:31 PM
RAYMOND K. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They repair it correctly."
I've been using Erik's Total Car Care for two or three years now. They were recommended to me by the local Ford dealer maintenance shop. Both my car and truck are old enough to have their own diver's licenses! Anyway, both are in tip top shape, in tune and dependable due to regular maintenance.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:38 AM
DEPARTMENT OF C. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car repair for state vehicle"
As a state agency, we are required to proceed in 2 parts, first an estimate and then the repair. Erik's Auto gave us the information as required and quickly completed the job.
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 07:24 AM
JOE and SARAH M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and reliable service "
I had begun to install my belt on my truck. When the moment I realize I bite to much to swallow, I called and they were to get me in very fast and completed the task in hand! Thanks
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:13 PM
LORRAINE G. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kyle has always been so nice and helpful."
I have made this the place I go to if my vehicle needs serviced or just an oil change.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:12 PM
RAYMOND K. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Takes care of the job quickly."
Had a light... took it to them... they fixed problem... returned to me... same day.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 05:40 PM
TOM N. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They know what their doing !
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:33 PM
JOHN D. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 04:51 PM
JEREMY J. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are courteous and knowledgeable"
I took my girlfriends car in yo get it alignment done and it was done with professional mechanics and was done in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 02:06 PM
MICHAEL C. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Immediate attention. "
Car fixed same day! Price was less than other quotes.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 03:11 PM
SANDRA S. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Awesome"
Good at keeping us updated with estimate and service
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 02:17 PM
Curtis H. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Service
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 03:59 AM
Megan J. on 12/05/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eriks is the best"
They always take care of me, drive me back and forth to work, pick up my car and work on it in good time to get me back on the road!
Service Date: 12/05/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 09:00 AM
RAYMOND K. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Git 'er done!"
My old truck is 17 (going on 18) years old and I use it as a work truck. It might not look like much, but it still drives like a brand new one because Erik's keeps everything working like new. I've had my stand maintenance and major repair jobs taken care of by Erik's Total Car Care for several years and I've been happy with both the work performed and the cost.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 06:56 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 78 in total