93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Conrad C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service- greatrepairs"
The guys are great and repairs are reliable, and prices are fair.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry LE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:40 AM
Mesa S., Shop Manager at Eurofed Automotive responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your business Conrad. We look forward to serving you again!

William P. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!!!"
I was very impressed with my first visit to Eurofed. They handled my maintenance professionally and got me back on the road.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:33 AM
Autumn J. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional "
The service was confident and justified. Extremely satisfied.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Clubman
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:53 AM
Carl H. on 11/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Shady Business!!!!!!"
I just found out that you guys melted my supercharge pulley on my $110k Jaguar XFRS!! Not only that but you guys charged me for an engine belt that you BROKE!!! And left the shit underneath my car inside the protection pan. But lied to my face about everything and smiled at me at the same time. I will be calling the store owner to discuss these issues before contacting my attorney. How dare you treat my car worse than a piece of crap! My car is very rare and is my pride and joy! 1 out of 100 made in the United States and y’all fucked up my car!
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/05/2017 08:24 PM
Carlson W. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Guys are cool, very helpful and knowledgeable
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/01/2017 01:03 PM
Kenneth P. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eurofed service"
Honest, extremely helpful, and meticulous work done by Eurofed!
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/28/2017 07:09 AM
Arianit G. on 10/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Over priced"
Over priced, and was being told something was wrong with the car in a area that was perfect. And they just try to assume problems so that they can over charge you with the parts as well and along with the labor
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/27/2017 12:14 AM
Mesa S., Shop Manager at Eurofed Automotive responded on 10/28/2017

Hey Arianit,

We are sorry you feel that way, the battery reset that you came in for was not going to fix your VANOS issues the motor had. I don't know what you based your pricing on but yes we will be more expensive than your friend or neighbor working on your car in a garage at home.

Alicia/Larry S. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Weekend Emergency "
Friday night my car started showing that there was a drivetrain malfunction. I got up early and was there when they opened. They got me right in and fixed the problem. It didn’t knock us in the head either! I will be back!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:09 AM
J.R. S. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star Service"
Awesome prices and awesome work. Great customer interaction and attention to detail and customer request. Great communication and updates on service status! I can tell they are really focusing on customer service. Great job guys! Keep it up.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/23/2017 06:22 PM
Earl O. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and customer focused"
Went there for the first time and I felt like I had been going there for a long time. Very friendly and customer focused. Kept me informed throughout the entire process of the repair. Also like the fact that they did not pressure you into other repairs. I will definitely use them again.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:40 AM
Dennis Earl G. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Air Spring Replacement "
Did a great job and provided me a ride home and back to work he office.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/08/2017 03:49 PM
Shayla T. on 10/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Oil change"
Put the wrong kind of oil in my BMW. Had to take it to the BMW dealership to get it replaced.
Vehicle: BMW 4 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/08/2017 01:17 AM
William A. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Job Great Pricing"
I received a flyer on my driveway about a week ago. I went out of town last weekend and when I returned my car started acting up. Saw reviews on Eurofed made a call and the rest is history. The guys there have great knowledge on the cars they service and along with exceptional customer service what else is needed..
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/07/2017 05:04 PM
Stefan O. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
EF continues to be a great, reliable, and knowledgeable shop for my Audi.
Vehicle: Audi S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/03/2017 07:00 AM
LaTonia A. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!!"
I've taken my car to their service center twice for my oil changes. Always kind and considerate in how in doing, but also consistent in answering my questions about my car.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:01 AM
Ivan A. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People "
Great knowledge staff!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/01/2017 12:14 PM
Jeremiah L. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taking my car back to stock"
EuroFed did everything fast and efficiently. Communication was great. As usual
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf R
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:31 AM
Wayne M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Window ups and downs "
My Mercedes c250 had a window issue and I called Eurofed. They immediately gave me an appointment and fixed the problem. They were great to work with
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:13 AM
Rodney F. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed an issue with my vehicle after it was serviced by a different company."
I was pleased with the prompt and professional service.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/17/2017 02:57 AM
Pierre N. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always timely service and excellent customer service. The repair bill is always fair and much lower than other shops. If you have a European car and it needs repair this is your shop! A+ Rating.
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:23 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 92 in total