Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(125 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 7 years ago

Reviews


DE
David E.
Myrtle Beach, SC
GMC Savana Camper Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2013 Category: Service
David said this business is good.

MM
Matthew M.
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2013 Category: Service
Matthew said the business does a very good job.

TC
Tom C.
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2013 Category: Service
Tom said everybody was willing to help out in every way.

RC
Rob C.
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2013 Category: Service
Rob said the business offers excellent service and they work with their customers. He said he felt they should have more competitive prices on parts.

TG
Tyrun G.
Georgetown, SC
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2013 Category: Service
Tyrun said he was well pleased with the business, and he would return there.

VM
Vinnie M.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2013 Category: Service
Vinnie said they always provide good service and this is the only place he will take his vehicle.

CR
Cory R.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Mercedes-Benz 190E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2013
Very friendly people, and they get the job done without any hassle.
You all were very helpful, my car is running great, I will most definitely will be back, I also will recommend you guys to anyone that has a vehicle problem. Thank you very much for your service, Sincerely A happy customer.

TY
Tim Y.
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2013 Category: Service
Tim said they did an excellent job.

JR
Joe R.
Mercedes-Benz E420
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2013 Category: Service
Joe said this business has good service.

CL
Chris L.
Mercedes-Benz 190E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2013 Category: Service
Chris said he was very pleased.

JS
James S.
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2013 Category: Service
James said this business' service was outstanding and they answered all of his questions. Everything turned out perfectly fine.

JC
Jessica C.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2013 Category: Service
Jessica said the business is very professional, and polite.

JR
Jason R.
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Jason said he is happy with his overall experience because they fix exactly what is wrong with his vehicle and they have not tried to rip him off as he has previously experienced from other garages.

AS
ALEXANDR S.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/18/2013
BAD PERSONAL
I want to tell how this auto service were repairing my car . The personal absolutely do not know how to repair the cars. When they fixed my car i had to come back to them every day during a week because the personal did not fixed everything they told me , and their work was awful . After the Euro Tech service fixed my car , my CAR was broken many times , and after repairing engine they even did not check the oil , right now my engine is knocking . EURO TECH AUTO SERVICE IS VERY VERY BAD , THE PERSONAL DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO FIX CARS . NOBODY SHOULD GO THERE.

JJ
Jessica J.
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2013 Category: Service
Jessica said they are really nice. She said she advertises this business in her hotel. They even worked with her when she couldn't pay.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 125 in total