99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
TANGELA P. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Very good service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:48 PM
FRED A. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Very professional, Audi experts.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 02:10 PM
ELAINE K. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are very professional & do a great job!"
I had taken my Porsche to 3 different places to determine where my battery drain was happening, and none of them could find it. Everything Euro found it, and corrected the problem. It's wonderful not to have my car on "life support" (trickle charger) now!
Vehicle: Porsche 968
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 06:57 PM
LAINY V. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We had great service and I really liked the people we met at Everything Euro.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 10:43 AM
DAVID M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Experience "
They know what they are doing and take time to make sure you understand.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 05:24 AM
NORMAN G. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Great experience, very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Definitely the place to go for all your VW and Audi needs
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:08 PM
MAURICE G. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Had repairs made to my mrk 3 jetta and it was quick and done very well...great guys at that shop
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 11:03 PM
BRANDON C. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service and Fair Price"
Everything Euro did a full piston replacement on my 2009 Audi A4. They provided me with an overwhelming but very helpful amount of information about the repair. They did not pressure me to only see their service nor did they pressure me to fix it. They saw a problem, presented it to me and left it 100% up to me to decide. I really appreicate the crew at Everything Euro for treating me fair and doing a fantastic job on my very tedious repair. It runs like a totally different car and I couldnt be more satisfied. Thanks again! Brandon
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 03:58 PM
DANIELLE H. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Service"
I’m a new customer and they got me in the next day to fix my horn. Repair was done in less than 30 minutes and the customer service I received both over the phone and in person was outstanding!! They defiantly have a repeat customer for all of my Beetle’s service needs.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:26 AM
CATHERINE M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Knowledgeable mechanics"
Nice to deal with folks that sometimes go out of their way to get a job done
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:04 AM
ALAN B. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
As always, Everything Euro does a great job accommodating schedules and doing the work. Oil change went well and they were able to rotate my tires with a last minute request.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 11:05 AM
JEAN R. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Love the service love the honesty and this company is straightforward thanks again
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg 2
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 07:24 AM
OZZIE O. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
You guys are the best. Fair prices, fast service. Always happy
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:29 PM
DERRICK P. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experience at EE"
Owner and staff go beyond the call of duty to accommodate the customer. The cost of car maintenance is (practically) unavoidable; the staff at Everything Euro do the best they can to ease the burden. I appreciate
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 06:31 AM
THOMAS G. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Malone Tune "
I couldn't be happier with the service I received today at Everything Euro. I was in and out in 45 mins, leaving in my car which drives better than it ever has, and all for a good price. Thank you! I'll be back.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:15 PM
MATT B. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, reasonable price"
We took our 2004 Jetta in for an A/C compressor replacement, knowing it wasn't going to be cheap. Once they had a chance to diagnose the problem themselves, we received two options (both of which were MUCH cheaper than a dealership), and an explanation of each. We made our decision, and the car was ready the next afternoon. We will certainly be back!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 08:18 AM
DAVE H. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best. The Best. The Best."
A superb shop with the best crew in the business. EVRY person on the staff is extraordinary! It DOES NOT get any better than this.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:24 AM
JOHN H. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Thanks for breathing life back into my old girl !"
With 431,000 miles my car was getting a little sluggish, actually a lot sluggish.. Since it was due a timing belt it also got a tune and upgraded injection pump.What a huge difference ! Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 04:06 AM
TERRI J. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
I don't trust anyone else with my VW. Tom is honest and does excellent work.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 10:08 AM
JAY C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time there based on previous reviews. The facility was clean and the owner was very knowledgeable will definitely go back."
Great! to see some of the same European automobiles at the establishment.
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:23 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 186 in total