Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

331 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BC
BRANDON C.
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Timely and Quality service
Always do the best work whether its performance or maintnece.

JP
Juan P.
Winston Salem, NC
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
First Visit
My 2010 VW Jetta check engine and EPC lights came on. I took it to a dealership and was quoted over $1,400 to have the timing chain replaced. No other option was provided. I called Everything Euro and Tom was clear and professional over the phone of the potential issues and solutions. I drop the car on their location.They worked on it for a day, but look hard to resolved the problem with the car for less than half of what was quoted by the dealership. The staff took the time and effort to find and fix the problem. I intent to have the Jetta serviced here for any future need. I would highly recommend Everything Euro for service and repairs.

BM
Bruce M.
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
First visit
Great experience dealing with Sean and Tom at Everything Euro. This was just an oil change, but they exceeded expectations! Thorough and careful service, finished on time, and very pleasant to deal with.

CF
CHARLES F.
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
This shop handles work no one else in my area could perform.
I needed ECM repair because a mouse had shorted out some wires leading to computer. Had glitch in computer and NO computers are for sale for my car in US or worldwide. Everthing Euro was able to help me out. I drove down from Asheville area because no one else is providing this service in my area. Great results.

SC
SERGIO C.
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019
gti
Service and attention are great

Verified Customer
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Nice job
Fast and quality service

RM
RYAN M.
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
Everything Euro
'm very pleased with Everything Euro they provide great services at reasonable prices ...

RB
RICH B.
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
Subpar no shop in a 100 mile radius can compare!
Everything Euro is the best shop in town. I have other friends who are great mechanics, but as a unit and reliable/knowledgeable shop, no one compares. There's never a doubt of whether these techs can be trusted with your vehicle. They know their stuff and it shows. They're honest, which is hard to find in this business, reliable and personable. As long as their prices stay competitive, I will remain a loyal customer. Now they have a dynamometer which shows how serious they are about performance. If you're reading reviews trying to find a descent shop for your Euro car, stop reading you've arrived Everything Euro is where ya gatta go! Don't waste your time online, good mechanics are known by word of mouth and this is how Tom started his business.

Verified Customer
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
Great first visit
I brought my car in for a general checkup and suggested repairs were reasonable and car is purring. Thank you.

DJ
DANIEL J.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, honest
They have worked on my s4 and wife’s a4 and are a honest group of guys who provide better than dealer service.

JC
JIMMY C.
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Awesome experience
The management and service persons are as good as it will ever get .. They are professional and courteous .. Fast friendly experience..

LG
LISA G.
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
Great experience at Everything Euro!!
I asked Tom and his crew to inspect a VW CC I was considering buying. They spent more than an hour inspecting every inch of the car and then provided me with a detailed assessment of the car and invaluable insights that helped me make the right purchase decision. Thanks, Tom!

RP
RANDY P.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
Great Service!
Very knowledgeable, great service! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great Euro shop that can do it all!

JD
JUSTIN D.
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019
Quick no hassle warranty repair!
The drivers side axle on my MKIV Golf that was replaced less than 2,000 miles ago must have been defective - went bad on the way home from work - didn't think I was even going to make it! Called the guys at Everything Euro and they took care of everything! Sent a roll back from Ray's that night to pick it up at my house and called to say it was ready for pickup the very next day around noon! No charge for replacement of defective part under warranty! Didn't even have to pay for the tow to the shop! This kind of customer service is why those of us who love our VW's keep coming back to Everything Euro! Thanks guys!

LM
LINDA M.
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019
Scheduled maintenance
As always, service was done in a timely manner. All the staff are professional, friendly and knowledgeable regarding any questions I had. The new location is in a great location and easy to get to.

RH
ROBIN H.
Danbury, NC
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Thye are nothing but the best!!
Everything Euro is nothing but the best!!

KS
Ken S.
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
A great place to take those special ladies in your life!!
Great work from a great group of guys. Now in a larger shop and with a Dyno.... Can't wait to see what's next!!

Had a small issue with some of the work and Tom, the owner, was right on it. Handled it well and all is good.

I've recommended Everything Euro to friends and will continue to as the work they do is great. Attention to detail is paramount for them and that's important to me!

CT
Chris T.
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
Alignment
Called & easily got a time to bring my VW. Alignment was done in an hour w/ easy to read before & after paperwork..

BK
BO K.
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Great
Excellent customer service and great prices

RD
ROGER D.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Quick, easy to deal with, reasonable price
Title says it all. These guys are good.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 331 in total