Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(648 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


DK
DAVID K.
Littleton, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Always the best service
I have two trucks that I bring here for all maintenance and service. Always professional and honest. Best if you make an appointment but they are honest about their services times if you don’t.

Their inspection process really keeps you informed of any upcoming issues they may find while doing the requested repair.

MB
Muhannad B.
Aurora, CO
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Muhannad said he really liked the staff. They were quick, honest. However, the emissions smell is going inside of the business and he couldn't stay inside for very long because of the smell. It really needs to be looked at.

RH
Ryan H.
Parker, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said he's had great service with them.

SR
STEVEN R.
Parker, CO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Timely
Getting a time for testing and then getting tested was done with concern for my time

MK
Michael K.
Parker, CO
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Michael said that everything was great.

DO
Dennis O.
Parker, CO
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said the wait time was a little longer than he expected. They kept him up to date with the progress on the vehicle. It was a great experience.

DO
DAVID O.
Aurora, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
These guys are the best I have found for the maintenance on my trucks
Excel has maintained my 2006 6.0 F250 for me to the 310,000 mile mark with no breakdowns, I fully expect to continue using this work truck well into the future, in my book these guys are the best around.

MG
Mario G.
Castle Rock, CO
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Mario said the business was quick, prompt and courteous.

TM
TED M.
Aurora, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Quality work, Great Experience
I had some extensive repairs performed on my 2006 F350. During the process we had several open, no pressure discussions on what work was critical and what could wait to try to keep cost in check and get my truck back on the road. My truck is currently running better than ever.

KS
Kirk S.
Parker, CO
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Kirk said he has been using them for years and they are trustworthy.

EN
ED N.
Parker, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Keeping it in the road
These guys have been keeping my truck on the road for 470000 miles.

RK
Rick K.
Parker, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the service is good. The technicians did him well.

IH
IVORY H.
Englewood, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
They relate well with their customers.
I don’t know anyone that knows diesel like they do.

CW
Clint W.
Aurora, CO
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Clint said he would recommend the business.

BC
Brandon C.
Parker, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said they got all the work that they cold get done. They got everything that they could. They will keep him up to date on the parts that should be coming in during the next few months.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 648 in total