Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(590 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PL
Paul L.
Littleton, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the staff did a great job and he's never been disappointed.

JR
Jon R.
Parker, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Jon said they do good work, they are nice, and professional.

RF
RICK F.
Parker, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Fast service
Called on truck starting hard they got me in the same day and had it fixed the following day

JS
James S.
Elbert, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
James said that the place was fast and got all of his vehicle's problems solved.

JC
Jamie C.
Colorado
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Jamie said the staff provided real good service.

SH
SAMANTHA H.
Parker, CO
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Great Service!
These guys are awesome, they've always been good to me. I'm horrible at making appointments so everything seems to be last minute, they always find a way to accommodate me and get my truck taken care of in a pinch.

TP
Thomas P.
Franktown, CO
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said that he went in with no appointment and that the staff was extremely nice and helpful, They got his vehicle in and out and everything was seamless.

DS
DUDLY S.
Parker, CO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Thank you for getting right my work van.
I really appreciate that your were able to repair my work van in a very timely manner. since I am self employed I can't make a living without it. Thank you very much, and I would highly recommend Excel Diesel to everyone.

Verified Customer
Watkins, CO
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Quick and quality service.
Quick and quality service.

Verified Customer
Parker, CO
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Emissions test
Dropped in for an emissions test w/out an appointment. They had it in and out of their shop in no time. Great service.

DA
David A.
Aurora, CO
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
David said the service is always good at this business.

PR
Pete R.
Englewood, CO
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Pete said the staff does quality work, is pretty thorough with their estimates and he is pretty content with this business. He stated that he likes that the staff takes before and after pictures.

MM
Mike M.
Elizabeth, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business has good service.

HO
Herb O.
Littleton, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Herb said that it was good and quick.

BL
BILL L.
Aurora, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Fast and Friendly
Fast and friendly, what more do you need.