98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
JACOB F. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Great service!
Great experience!
Great business!
Thank you
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:33 PM
DENNIS M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional, as usual!"
It’s personal with them; it’s always like they are servicing their own vehicles.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:23 AM
JAIME B. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Repair"
It’s hard to find honest and helpful mechanics but that is what you get here! I have taken my BMWs to them for years and trust them more than the local dealer.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:27 AM
DR. TERRY R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Recovery"
So, even after years of interaction, miscommunications and failed expectations happen sometimes. But the test of continuing that relationship is how well they rise to the challenge of doing a good service in turn for the customer. I have to give Doug and his team credit, in my recent case they really were generous, and I was impressed. I already know the service technicians/mechanics are top notch here, so if management is treating them as well as they showed me they care about keeping a regular customer, that’s a winning combination for customer, and employee, retention. Win, Win. Thanks all!
Vehicle: BMW 135is
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:17 AM
SALLY/TRAVIS W. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW "
Best customer service and they never try to sell you anything you really don’t need! I trust th m so much that I send my 17 year old daughter there and know they will not try to take advantage or scam her! Very respectful employees and environment!!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:42 AM
DAVID B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Predictably competent and friendly"
This time my repair involved a black box electronic issue and was very expensive but I admittedly have no idea how reasonable the repair price was. But my experience with Exclusively Bimmers has given me a level of trust with them that convinces me that it is always a fair price. The customer service was, as usual, outstanding. Dennis has taught them well.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:31 AM
DICK S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied "
Convenient, good service work. In and out as promised.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 09:18 AM
NANCY / ROBERT L. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and staff"
Always great service! Have been going here for years with my 2008 535i.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 05:41 AM
JOHN K. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beyond outstanding service and grossly exceeding expectations"
Whenever I’ve had any interaction with exclusively bimmers, from a simple question to massive emergent maintenance, they have been the pinnacle of professionalism and accommodation. They are the only ones I’ll take my car to for service. They have a vast wealth of knowledge and only provide the best parts. On top of that their prices are very reasonable. I had my car taken in for repairs, and they went above and beyond, then when something was still wrong they brought it back in and spent 2 hours troubleshooting until they fixed it and any other problems, at absolutely no cost. Their commitment to the quality of their work is unmatched and I’ve been all over the country and dealt with MANY BMW dealerships and repair shops. I have and will continue take my car to them for service and recommend that anyone I know with a BMW do the same.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 09:04 PM
GRETCHEN R. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini Mystery"
Very happy with service. More communication would be welcomed. I had to call each time to check on my car. Nobody called me.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:42 AM
JAMES B. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I was worried when I moved to Mount Pleasant from Illinois that I would have trouble finding good service for my 2000 BMW Z3. But I'm happy to say that Exclusively Bimmers has more than met my expectations!! The service was first rate in every way, and the people could not have been any nicer. I am happy and relieved to have found Exclusively Bimmers!
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 08:30 AM
BILL Q. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As usual the Exclusively Bimmers staff has out done themselves. My vehicle always seems to look and run better after being serviced here. I have owned BMWs for almost 40 years and been to numerous BMW shops around the country. There is absolutely no comparison to the level of service and detail I always receive from Exclusively Bimmers. Thank you!
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:03 AM
BRETT J. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car trouble"
Knowledgeable people
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:21 AM
RICHARD B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Major BMW 528i repair service"
Every aspect of my service experience was excellent. Dov Herrera is very professional and knowledgeable. The service was done in a timely and high quality manner.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:26 AM
PETER K. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The rarest of things, a garage that satisfies"
Exclusivly Bimmers is staffed with friendly and helpful people. They communicate well about the problems you may have with your car, schedule your visits and do the work promptly. Its a BMW garage so its never going to be cheap, but Bimmers are reasonable.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:57 AM
SUSAN F. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient location, friendly and helpful, trustworthy "
I have used them 3 times in the past 2 years and each time I am pleased.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 10:45 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Susan, we appreciate your business.

Jordan

BRUCE H. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1999 328i"
Very knowledgable people with excellent service.
Vehicle: BMW 323i
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:09 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Bruce for the review.  It's always a pleasure for my guys to work with you. We appreciate your business.

Jordan

HILLARY C. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helpful; do a great job"
Sorry I am late in reply to this email. Have been traveling in Europe and came home last Wednesday night in time to get ready for Irma. You are always my first port of call when I have a problem with my car.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 01:12 PM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 09/14/2017

Thanks for the review Hillary.  Hope you fared well with the storm.

Jordan

DICK S. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service and convenience "
Good communication, knowledgeable service, go the extre step. Example, dry, fold and return the soaked wool blanket from my in-service vehicle!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 02:27 PM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you Dick for your review.  We appreciate your business.

Jordan

FARHAN Q. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service from 1000 miles away"
Had them perform a PPI for a car was interested in purchasing. They treated me like I was the owner, squeezed the appointment in ahead of hurricane Irma, and were extremely prompt and professional.
Vehicle: BMW M Coupe
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 05:31 AM
JORDAN W. at Exclusively Bimmers responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.  It was a pleasure dealing with you Farhan.  

Jordan

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 558 in total