Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

248 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JM
Justin M.
Bellingham, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Justin said the business did a great job. It was done in a timely manner and everyone was also professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
Thomas B.
Bellingham, MA
Buick Lucerne
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said he was happy with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/26/2018

Tom, Thanks for the 5 star review.  It has been more than ten years and we thank you for all the support and trust over the years.  
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

BH
Brian H.
Bellingham, MA
Acura TL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Brian said this business did good work. They were honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/26/2018

Brian, thank you for the kind words.  We look forward to many more visits.  
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

JL
John L.
Millis, MA
Dodge Charger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
John said the service was good. The work was done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/26/2018

John, thank you for taking the time to review your recent service provided by our body shop.  We are always here to help.
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

LD
Lindsay D.
Bellingham, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Lindsay said the facility provided same day service, a discount, and did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/19/2018

Lindsay for almost ten years now you and Kevin have been very supportive and trusting with your vehicles.  We are always happy to help and hope the a/c is ice cold for you.  Thank you for all the support over the years and the 5 star review. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Verified Customer
Bellingham, MA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018
Awesome
Everyone is helpful and friendly
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/11/2018

Dave we were happy to help with the A/C compressor and recharge.  Thanks for stopping in and we look forward to helping you in the future. Sincerely,Chad SaghbiniOwner


MS
Muhammad S.
Bellingham, MA
Nissan Versa
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Muhammad said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/19/2018

Muhammad, Since the sale of your vehicle over a year ago it has been our pleasure working with you.  We look forward to continuing to provide you quick and easy service in the future. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

JD
John D.
Millis, MA
GMC Yukon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
John said they performed the work at a better price and used better quality parts than other facilities. They were informative about the parts. He appreciates it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/08/2018

John, thank you for putting your trust in us to work on your families suv.   As you mentioned we use quality parts and we were happy to explain the process and parts used during your service.   Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation! 
We look forward to future visits! 

Chad Saghbini
Owner

IS
IRENE S.
Bellingham, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018
May 2018
Another successful and quick visit! Brought in for oil change and multi-point check for summer weather prep. Really enjoyed meeting the new guy, Thad. Very helpful, professional and well mannered. Appreciate that Chad runs a great shop and ensures that everyone is top notch with the work and customer service. Love this place.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/08/2018

Irene, thanks again for taking the time to write such an imformative review about your recent service visit.  It is our pleasure to help....
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Verified Customer
Blackstone, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018
Honest & Reliable Service
quick, accurate and honest
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent service visit. We were happy to help with the headlamp restoration and inspection sticker.  
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

RD
ROBERT D.
Blackstone, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
Oil change and sticker
Fast excellent personal service as usual. Always a pleasure to go for service at executive auto.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/04/2018

Robert it is an honor working with you and Sue!  Thank you for the great review of your recent service appointment.  We look forward to many more years to come!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

RM
RICHARD M.
Blackstone, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018
Oil change, tire rotation in 20 mins on a Saturday
In and out in 20 mins for a oil change and tire rotation on a Saturday was a pleasant surprise.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 04/30/2018

Richard we are always happy to help with your vehicle service.  Glad we were able to get you on your way quickly...  Thank you for the kind review and recommendation!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini

Owner

RS
RICHARD S.
Bellingham, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Honest, knowledgeable staff
I get my car inspected here but will now get all my work done. These guys know their stuff and they are honest.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 04/30/2018

Richard, thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!  We are happy to help in the future.  
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

WG
William G.
Bellingham, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2018 Category: Service
William said he was happy with the service the facility provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 04/30/2018

William it has always been a pleasure working with you over the years.  We look forward to keeping your vehicles on the road and most importantly safe!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

ML
Margo L.
Bellingham, MA
Lexus ES 330
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Margo said the staff members did a good job with her lights and they were very nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 04/30/2018

Margo we were so happy to help with the headlight restoration and inspection services you requested.  Happy to help in the future. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

BD
Brian D.
Bellingham, MA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the employees were up front. They provided good service. He had no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 04/30/2018

Brian, thank you for your patience with the trailblazer repairs.  We look forward to a continued relationship with you and we are happy to help with any assistence you may need in the future.  Thank you for the recommendation and 5 star review...
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

MS
MARIAN S.
Bellingham, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018
very pleasant atmosphere
Caring knowledgeable diagnosis and work done in a timely manner with follow up checking. Pleased with the outcome and safer feeling while driving.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 04/26/2018

Marian it was our pleasure working with you on your service visit.  Thank you for the 5 star recommendation and taking the time to review your service.  We are happy to help in the future. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

HD
Harris D.
Massachusetts
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Harris said they explained to him exactly what needed to be done and got it done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 04/12/2018

Davon, thank you for taking the time to review your service experience!  We look forward to helping you repair the rest of the issues on the BMW.  See you soon to finish the job! 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini

Owner

LA
LUIS A.
Boston, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
Service and Customer care
My son recently drop his car to Terry's auto in Woonsocket for a antifreeze leak $400 later and the leak never went away. I called up Chad the owner he said bring it down we'll take care of it and they did. That's the difference between a mechanic and a part changer. Thanks Chad!
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 04/09/2018

Luis, It was a pleasure helping with your sons Jeep.  Thank you for the 5 star review and reccomendation.  We are happy to help anytime in the future when needed!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini

Owner

LS
Lori S.
Blackstone, MA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Lori said the staff did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 04/09/2018

Lori, We were happy to help with your daughters vehicle service and inspection.  We hope your happy with the new tires and remember to take advantage of the free tire rotations.  This will assure you the best tread life of your new tires.  It was nice working with you.
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini

Owner