Executive Auto Center


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

214 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago
Tanios S. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tanios said the repairs were done in a timely manner, they saved him money, they were honest and also convenient.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard M. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Richard said the service was better than average.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RYAN M. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Break Job"
Brought my F-150 in an hour before they closed. Chad offered if I drove down that he would check out the truck for free before doing any work. He confirmed the problem and offered to stay late past the 2pm closing time on a Saturday to hook me up. offered good service for a good price. Was a good guy to talk with, and his mechanic Pete did a great job. Would definitely go back. Good to have a local mechanic that does good work for a fair price. thanks again.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 04:52 PM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 02/01/2018

Ryan first I would like to welcome you to the neighborhood and our facility.  I was happy to help with the brakes and in a timely fasion as we were close to closing.  Ryan I never mind to stay late and help get the job done!  We are happy to know you were satisfied with your service.  Thanks again...

Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini

Owner

PETER P. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied As Always!"
We brought our truck in to have the muffler replaced at Executive Auto and received wonderful treatment. Chad gave us a quote in advance of the work and we had our vehicle back in one day. Excellent service as usual!! Keep up the great work!!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 08:18 AM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 02/01/2018

Peter, it is always a pleasure working with you and Lisa.... Thank you for the kind review.  Happy to help with the quick service on your exhaust system.  I am always here for you! 

Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini

Owner
DEAN M. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"4.9"
4.9 outta 5. Clean neat space. little tight on parking and maneuverability. Let them it. Be back in April.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 05:54 AM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 02/01/2018

Dean I was happy to help with the headlamps you supplied and the installation on your pickup.  Even when the units you had were incorrect, I was happy to drive you up the street to the part store to make the exchange.  It was nice conversating with you and we welcome you to our facility.  Will be happy to help in the future.

Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini

Owner
SUSAN D. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
My daughter Needed two new tires and Chad and his staff worked quickly and efficiently they are the best!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:43 AM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 01/16/2018

Susan it was very nice to meet your daughter and we were glad to help and get her on the road quickly with her new tires.  Let us know if we can be of any furhter assistance.
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
GERALD S. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stic"
The owner is very professional and polite
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 02:14 AM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you Gerald, It is always nice working with you.
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
JUAN O. on 01/12/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OUTSTANDING AUTO SERVICE CENTER"
I bought a used Honda from Chad, and just like he said the car was in excellent shape.
I have taken it back for oil change, sticker, etc and this place is outstanding in all facets of service. This is probably the most underrated Auto center in all of Massachusetts. Take you car to Chad and find our for yourself the honest and trustworthy quick service you get.
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:34 PM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 01/16/2018

Juan, thank you for the kind review.  We are happy to help in the future with your vehicle needs.  It has been our pleasure working with you.
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
Jamil F. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jamil said he got excellent service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 01/16/2018

Jamil, it is always a pleasure working with you.  We are glad to help anytime you are in need.  Thank you for the 5 star recommendation!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
IRENE S. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cold Weather Woes"
Due to the continuing cold weather, I ended up with a flat tire. AAA helped to inflate but I didn't trust the tire. Chad and team were kind enough to take me right in to fix the issue. I can't thank them enough for always being kind, polite, responsive and most importantly, for always fixing the issue in a timely manner at a reasonable cost. Executive Auto is truly awesome!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 03:05 PM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 01/09/2018

Irene, You have been a great customer for years, and every time you come in it truly is a pleasure to help!  We will always be here to help. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
Lindsay D. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Kevin. He said the staff were very timely in getting him a quote, and the work was done in a quick manner. They went above and beyond by dropping the vehicle off at home when the service was done. He was consistently pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 01/09/2018

Lindsay & Kevin, I am always here to help and I appreciate and value our on going relationship. Thank you for the kind review and 5 star reccomendation!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
Tammy B. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tammy said the staff is very professional and they get everything done to her satisfaction. The work is done in a timely manner. They do an excellent job and they do it quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 01/09/2018

Tammy, Thank you for all the service you have been bringing in the door.  All the recommendations and the great reviews.  We value your business and relationship.  We are always here to help!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
Tanios S. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tanios said the business did an excellent job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 12/21/2017

Tanios, we were happy to help with your recent claim.  Let us know if you need automotive or autobody service in the future. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
Marie C. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marie said she was happy with the work the staff did.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 01/09/2018

Marie, thank you for taking the time to review your service visit.  Thank you for the 5 star rating and recommendation.  It is always nice working with you and we appreciate your on going business.  

Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

ROBERT M. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super service "
Super service gets it done right the first time I’ve been using executive for around 8 years and have no complaints
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/18/2017 12:14 PM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 12/18/2017

Bob, thank you for all your support over the years.  It has been a pleasure as always working with you.  Happy to do it the same day.  Always here to help drive in anytime.  Thank you for taking the time to review your service, and the recommendation! Happy hollidays!

Chad Saghbini
Owner
GREGORY K. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work"
I was referred to this shop by a friend after being told by multiple body shops that the dent in my rear bumper was beyond repair and had to be replaced. Executive Auto/Runway Auto was able to fix the dent in my bumper not only to look identical to how it did prior to the accident, but at half the cost of what it would have been to replace the entire bumper. They had my truck for only 2 days and set me up with an affordable rental in the meantime. Very pleased with the quality of work and customer service, thank you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 05:20 AM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 12/15/2017

Gregory, thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation.  It was a pleasure working with you!  If you ever need us in the future with auto body or general repairs we will be happy to help!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
Dan B. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said the staff helped him out with a flat tire and they were nice to him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 01/09/2018

Dan we were happy to help with the flat tire and road service call.  Thank you for being so helpful.  It was nice working with you.  If we can help in the future please keep us in mind.  
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
owner
Kerri K. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kerri said she had no issues with the service she received. She would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBERT D. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
quick friendly service as usual, plus your guy at the auto center at the airport fixed my problem thanks!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 05:30 AM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 12/01/2017

Robert, thank you for your continued support!  We were happy to help with the body panel clips.  At your service with automotive, or auto body repairs.  Thank you again!  
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
Mark S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the service was very good and he was very satisfied.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 12/01/2017

Mark, thank you for the 5 star recommendation.  We were happy to help with your check engine lamp diagnosis and repair. We hope your van is running much better!  See you on your next scheduled service. 
Thanks again.
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini

Owner
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 214 in total