Executive Auto Center


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

194 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Keith C. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Keith said this business did a great job and they were well priced.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theresa S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Theresa said Chad makes sure everything is going okay. She has purchased a vehicle for her son from the business.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEVE D. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check engine repair "
They were excellent and so nice! Great service, they even vacuumed my car! Definitely found my new regular mechanic!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 07:57 PM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 11/10/2017

Steve, Thank you for the kind review and the recommendation.  We were happy to help with the repairs, and clean up the car for you.  We will see you next time. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
KELLY M. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely Helpful and Very Knowledgeable"
I have been taking my vehicles to Executive Auto over the past few years for all my car maintenance needs. Always satisfied with their quick service. Chad always goes above and beyond what is required. Always takes great care of me. Part of the Executive Auto Family :)
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:57 PM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 11/06/2017

Kelly, thank you for the kind review and the 5 star rating!  We will always be here to provide the awesome service you expect from us!  
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
IRENE S. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great visit!"
Love executive auto. Chad and the team are the best. Friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Always great work at a fair price.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 10:03 AM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 11/04/2017

Irene, It has always been a pleasure working with you.  Thank you for all the years of loyalty and trust! 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
Tammy B. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tammy said the employees were professional. They got the work done quickly, and the price was good. She would highly recommend this business.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 11/10/2017

Tammy thank you for taking the time to review your visit, the 5 star rating and the recommendation.
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
JEFF B. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great!"
Two of my cars needed a MA inspection. Without an appointment, I was in and out in a flash!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 09:24 AM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 10/30/2017

Jeff thank you for taking the time to review your service visit.  We were happy to help with the tires and inspection services. 
Welcome to the Executive Family. 

Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

KIMBERLY W. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent "
Great service anytime I've been there. Chad goes above and beyond to make his customers happy.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:07 AM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 10/30/2017

Kimberly, Thank you for the kind review and the five star rating.  Most of all thank you for being so patient during our busy rush and understanding.  We are always happy to help.
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
Adam M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adam said the employees were pretty professional. They provided courteous service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 10/19/2017

Adam we were happy to help with your inspection and your new tires.  Don't forget to come in for your free tire rotations, this will ensure you the longest life for your new tires.  
See you soon!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Jennifer B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jennifer said the staff were thorough. They provided good service and the work was done at a fair price.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 10/19/2017

Jen, it has always been a pleasure working with you.  We are always here when you need us!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
THERESA C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Surprise repair, Unexpected Service"
I took my car in for an inspection sticker. Surprise, my break line blew just as it was driven into the garage. The guys were great about it, NY car was fixed, had a sticker and was waiting for me the next day. No repair is cheep, but I found the cost to be very reasonable, and they stand behind their work.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 01:26 PM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 10/19/2017

Theresa, It was a pleasure meeting you and we are happy to be your new go to garage for all your automotive needs.  Thank you for taking the time to review us and all your positive feedback. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
VALERIE S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great bunch of guys "
They were very professional Very friendly And quick at their job
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:38 PM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 10/12/2017

Valerie it was a pleasure helping with your tire purchase and inspection sticker.  We are glad to help in the future. Thanks again for the 5 star review!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner



PETER P. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"4Runner"
The personal attention throughout the whole process.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:06 AM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 10/09/2017

Peter thank you for always turning to us to service your 4 vehicles, taking the time to review your service and the five stars.   We are and will always be here for you!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
Daniel G. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said the business is conveniently located. He would recommend the business.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 10/19/2017

Daniel, Glad to help with your tire purchase.  Don't forget about our complimentary tire rotations with every other oil change service.  Thank you for the 5 star review and Recommendation.
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
BARRY A. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Work"
I have been a customer with multiple vehicles for a few years. I have been satisfied with the quality of the work provided. The convenience and fair prices are extremely important. I have and will continue to recommend Executive Auto to friends and family.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 08:17 AM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 10/02/2017

Barry we have been doing business for quite some time now.  Always nice talking with you while you wait.  Thank you so much for the kind review, 5 star rating, and the recommendation. We will always be happy to provide you quick and easy auto repair and body service.  

Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini

Owner
Gary W. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Carol. She said this business was nice.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 10/02/2017

Carol & Gary thank you for your bringing in the vehicle for service at our repair facility.  Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation for services provided. We are open 6 days a week for your convenience, and hope to see you again.or your 

Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
Eileen R. on 09/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Experience at Executive Auto"
I love Chad and his crew they have a excellent work ethic and are very professional at all they do for you and there prices are also great
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:59 AM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 09/22/2017

Eileen thank you so much for all the kind reviews. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
EILEEN S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Experience at Executive Auto"
Chad and his crew are the very best, their there for you whenever you need them, always willing to help any way they can. Their work ks exceptional and prices are great
Vehicle: Hyundai XG350
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:06 PM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 09/21/2017

Eileen it is always a pleasure working with you.  We thank you for being such a loyal client.  We are always here to help.  Thank you for the 5 star rating review. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
TAMMY M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"highest recommendations 👍 "
I was extremely happy with my service. They were excellent at knowing exactly what is wrong with my car? Very professional. Very clean. Expert mechanics. And I was also lucky enough to go to The Body Shop to who. Again, I am extremely happy with. They did an excellent job. They were able to match the color on my car perfect when other body shop, said they wouldn't be able to do that. And the price was great. They work with my insurance. Executive auto and Runway Auto.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:05 AM
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 09/21/2017

Tammy, thank you so much for the kind words and detailed 5 star rating review.  As you know by now we provide the best possible service and always will.  
Thanks again
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner
Mark S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said this business took good care of him. He was very satisfied.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. at Executive Auto Center responded on 09/23/2017

Mark, thank you for your recent exhaust service and the 5 star rating.  We look forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 194 in total