Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

272 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RD
ROBERT D.
Blackstone, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
Oil change
Fast friendly service as usual.

SD
SUSAN D.
Blackstone, MA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Oil Change wiper replacement
Chad and his staff are always courteous and efficient. Wait times are minimal and the waiting area is neat, clean and comfortable.

SB
Sharon B.
Bellingham, MA
Mercury Milan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Sharon said the business did a great job and the employees treat all of the customer really nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KB
Kerry B.
Bellingham, MA
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Kerry said the business got the job done and her vehicle is running.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
Jennifer L.
Bellingham, MA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Helped me on the fly!
I came by without an appointment with an major mechanical issue and was well taken care of! Thank you again for getting me back on the road so fast!
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 09/24/2018

Jen, It was nice working with you on the jeep repair.  We will be happy to help in the future. 
Thank you for the 5 star review. 

Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini

Owner


ES
EILEEN S.
Bellingham, MA
Hyundai XG350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Best Auto Repair Shop Ever
Chad and his crew are my guardian Angels they are always there when you need them, they are very professional, friendly, courteous and the best people I know. I appreciate everything they do for me. Their work is exceptional no one does it better.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 09/20/2018

Eileen, Thank you for all your kind words.  We have been doing business now for a long time and will continue to provide you with great service.  Sales, Service, Towing, Or Insurance work.... We are here for you when you need us.  We thank you and appreciate your support.
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner


KC
Kevin C.
Holden, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said he was treated as if he was important, and the service went smoothly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 09/22/2018

Kevin thanks for taking the time to review your service and the 5 star recommendation. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

CH
Cathleen H.
Bellingham, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Cathleen said they are great and always take good care of her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 09/20/2018

Cathy, thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit at our repair facility.  It has been a pleasure working with you over the years and look forward to the years to come. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner



SO
Stephanie O.
Bellingham, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Stephanie said the business is very good at what they do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 09/12/2018

Stepanie thanks for taking the time to review your services provided.  Always here to help in the future.  
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini

Owner


RD
ROBERT D.
Bellingham, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Always a great experience
I was pleasantly greeted at the counter as always. Great service, they took my car right away and didn't keep me waiting long.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 09/12/2018

Rob it is always a pleasure working with you and Jen...  We thank you for your on going visits and the 5 star recommendation!  We are always here to help.
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner


JS
Jeremy S.
Bellingham, MA
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said the business does fantastic work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 09/06/2018

Jeremy, It was our pleasure working with you on your daughters new vehicle.  Anything you need in the future we would be glad to help... Good luck with your new Jeep! 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner



GL
GEORGE L.
Bellingham, MA
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2018
One to one relationship with Chad.
Parts for the 1965 Mustang were hard to find but Executive stuck with it, replaced the brakes and got us rolling again!
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 09/04/2018

George it has been well over 10 years we have been doing business, It is always a pleasure to work with you and Pam!  Looking forward to another 10 years!  Thank you for all your support over the years....
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner



LP
Laurie P.
Bellingham, MA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018
BEST PLACE EVER
Have had nothing but great service there. They go above and beyond for me every time and are always honest and straightforward with pricing. Will go to no one else for service or a sticker. Chad and his guys are terrific! Always smiling and friendly and treat me like family.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 08/24/2018

Laurie, thank you so much for the kind words... It means a lot to us.  We are happy to help and look forward to future visits! 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner



RD
ROBERT D.
Blackstone, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018
Oil change
Fast friendly service as usual great place!
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 08/24/2018

Thanks Robert it is always a pleasure working with you and Susan.  
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

PG
Patrick G.
Millis, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said that he uses the place due to the service, the staff is up front and honest and he has no issues. Chad and his crew do good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 09/04/2018

Patrick thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star recommendation!  We apreciate you making the travel over to Bellingham.  We are always happy to help!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

PG
PAUL G.
Blackstone, MA
Saturn VUE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018
Care/Accountability/Timeliness/Affordability/Location
The care they provide to their customers in making sure that the job is done right so the issues are corrected is commendable. The speed in which the service is performed is awesome. Also the location is close to where we live so that really helps when dropping off/picking up the car. They make themselves accountable for the work they perform and stand by it. For the amount of work my son's car needed, it appears the price was reasonable and I was pleasantly surprised it was completed in one day. The car runs great and my son is so happy with it and your Auto center and team of techs. Thank you!
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 08/24/2018

Paul and Denise, thank you so much for all the kind words and taking the time to review your recent service experience at our repair facility.  We were happy to help and will be here when you need us in the future.  
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner


JL
JUDITH L.
Blackstone, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
Prompt and Courteous 😄
I had a great return visit. The staff was polite and the service time was amazing!! Chad has really upped his game. Executve Auto is State of the Art. I feel confident my auto repairs will be done professionallly.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 08/17/2018

Judith, Thank you so much for all the kind words and the 5 star review of your recent visit.  We have been here now almost 13 years and look forward to many more years to come.  So happy you enjoyed your visit and it was great catching up with you. 
See you next time. 
Sincerely, 

Chad Saghbini
General Manager

DD
Deborah D.
Cranston, RI
Lincoln Zephyr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Deborah's. He said the staff did good work for a good price. The service was done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 08/24/2018

Happy to help with your recent service.  Thank you for the 5 star recommendation! 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner


ER
Estrella R.
Bellingham, MA
Dodge Caliber
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Estrella said the business seemed concerned not only about the state of her vehicle but her well being as well when driving the vehicle. They have fast and efficient service. They did the work on her vehicle in a timely manner. They kept her up to date on the progress with her vehicle. The business is great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 08/16/2018

Estella, It was our pleasure to help with your insurance claim.  Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of your service experience! 
We are always here to help and utilize both our facilities making sure we are your one stop destination for auto repairs, stickers, or auto body! 
Thanks again
Sincerely,
Chad Saghbini

General Manager

DR
Danny R.
Blackstone, MA
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Danny said they did a good job. The service was wonderful and ,they took care of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 08/16/2018

Danny, It was a pleasure to work on the brake job on your 2017 Ford F 350 super duty!  Happy to help you further on the body work we spoke about when your ready.  We look forward to working with you in the near future.
Sincerly

Chad Saghbini

General Manager