Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

312 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


AH
Alan H.
Massachusetts
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Alan said this business has staff that is very pleasant. They did the job for the price they quoted and it was on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 07/16/2019

Alan, It was an absolute pleasure working with you on your Honda repairs.  We are always here to help!  Thank you for the 5 star recommendation and we look forward to working with you in the future. 
Sincerly,

Chad Saghbini
Owner


Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

JG
Joshua G.
Bellingham, MA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said he got his tires replaced on Saturday but today the vehicle is saying there's low tire pressure. So he has to figure out what that is.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 07/16/2019

Joshua we thank you for choosing to replace the tires at our facility. We are happy to top off the air pressure for you or make any adjustments  please stop in at your earliest convenience.  We will be expecting you!  Thank you again for choosing Executuve Auto Center 

sincerely

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

AC
ANN C.
Blackstone, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019
inspection/tires
Chad and his employees are great. I went in for an inspection sticker to learn I needed new tires, Chad took care of tires for me same day. Thank you again Chad and everyone for the great job
Ann
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 07/03/2019

Ann, We have been working together for 10 years now.  It is a pleasure working with you every time. We look forward to many more years of providing the best service for you possible. Thank you for the 5 star review and Recommendation. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

JN
Joseph N.
Bellingham, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said the service provided by this business was easy to work with and on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 07/16/2019

Joseph, Thank you for choosing our facility.  It was a pleasure working with you.  Please keep us in mind for all your future automotive needs!  Thank you for the 5 star recommendation! 
Sincerly,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

IS
IRENE S.
Bellingham, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019
Overdue checkup
Another great visit! Had a tough Winter with being sick for a few weeks. Got behind on car maintenance. Chad's team was very welcoming and did not hesitate to take my car in without an appointment. I appreciate that they always provide the best care possible with the utmost respect and consideration. Love this place.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 07/02/2019

Irene, It is always a pleasure to work with you.  Your patience is always appreciated!  You are always so understanding of the process!  You deserve the 5 stars!  We look forward to continuing to provide you with the best service possible for years to come. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

SA
Simon A.
Milford, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Simon said they were supposed to call him and they didn't and he had to call them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 07/02/2019

Simon, It was a pleasure working with you on your used car purchase for your son.  It was also a pleasure working on your Toyota Sienna Brake job.  Sorry we were not able to finish the work as quickly as expected and our communication was delayed.  We look forward to working with you next time. 
Thank you again. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

LS
LISA S.
Bellingham, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2019
Recent Service
Service was explained and suggestions made. They took very good care of my vehicle. Thank you.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 06/19/2019

Lisa, It was a pleasure working with you!  Thank you for your patience and giving us the opportunity to help with the tire replacement.  We appreciate you working with us. 

Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

KL
KIMBERLEY L.
Blackstone, MA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
Friendly and professional staff
Just another stress free visit. The staff is always friendly and professional. Thank you for keeping my vehicle running to the best of its ability. :)
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 06/19/2019

Kimberley, Thank you for taking the time to review your service experience!  We look forward to working with you in the future.  

Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

MC
Marilyn C.
Wrentham, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Marilyn said they did what they said. She said they are friendly and accommodating.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 06/11/2019

Marilyn, Thank you for coming into our service facility and taking the time to review your service.  Thank you for the five star review and recommendation.  We look forward to working with you in the future. 
Sincerly,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

HD
Harrison D.
Bellingham, MA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Harrison said that he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/24/2019

Harrison, It is always a pleasure working with you!  Thank you for the 5 star recommendation!
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

AC
Amauri C.
Blackstone, MA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Amauri said the service provided by this business is very efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/24/2019

Amauri, Thank you for working with us on both your vehicles.  We are always here to help and look forward to working with you in the future.
Sincerly,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

JG
JOHN G.
Bellingham, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019
Great service !
Had my SUV serviced by Chad and crew - parts & labor prices were more than reasonable, they did a great job and the work was completed and car was ready for pickup by the agreed time...
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/04/2019

John, thank you for coming in to our service facility and taking the time to review your experience.  We look forward to working with you in the future. 

Sincerely,
Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

JD
John D.
Millis, MA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
John said the staff did a great job. They were good on the price which is a great thing and got the job done right. They had great customer service, and were making sure he was very happy before he left. They worked on his foreign vehicle and saved him half of the price that the Mercedes dealership would charge, which was amazing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 05/02/2019

Dr. Dupuy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience here at our service facility. As you mentioned we were able to save you money on your Mercedes Benz service comparing pricing, We were able to help quickly and efficiently while providing great customer service!  Thank you for the 5 star recommendation.  We are happy to help with any future service needs or Auto Body collision & repair!
Sincerely,

Nicole Saghbini

General Manager

JR
Jeff R.
Bellingham, MA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019
Great work guaranteed
Chad is a professional, honest guy. He called me to give me an estimate before starting the work. Chad stands behind his work and got my vehicle back repaired in a timely manner as promised. Since, my Rav 4 is running great.
Thank you for saving me money and the great repair work!!
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 04/06/2019

Jeff,
Thank you so much for the kind review of your recent service here at our facility.  We have been providing the area for over 13 years now and in the business for over 20!  We are happy to help with any of your service or auto body or insurance claim work.  
Thank you again for working with us and we look forward to helping you in the future. 
Sincerely,

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

SB
Sam B.
Blackstone, MA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Sam said they do quality work and they have a great crew.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 04/02/2019

Sam,
Thank you for all the years of support.  It has always been a great experience working with you!  We look forward to many more years providing you the best service possible. 
Sincerely,

Nicole Saghbini

General Manager

Verified Customer
Bellingham, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Inspection
Professional and efficient
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 03/17/2019

Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience during your service visit.  It was nice working with you and hope to become your #1 stop for all your automotive and auto body needs. Thank you for the 5 star Recommendation. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

JP
Jason P.
Blackstone, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Jason said everything was done as quickly as he wanted.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 03/17/2019

Jason, We are always happy to help with all of your automotive needs.  Thank you for the five star recommendation. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager

RB
RICHARD B.
Bellingham, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
Efficiency Profecialism
I've been with Chad and his mechanics for over 5yrs.i wouldn't take my truck to anybody else. They are true professionals.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 03/17/2019

Richard, Thank you for the kind response.  We are always happy to help.  You have been great to work with. 
Sincerely,

Chad Saghbini
Owner

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager


MN
Matt N.
Massachusetts
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the employees were personable. They provided knowledgeable service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review your service experience.  We look forward to working with you in the future.
Sincerely,

Nicole Saghbini
General Manager


SH
Stephanie H.
Bellingham, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Stephanie said the price was reasonable and the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad S. from Executive Auto Center responded on 02/26/2019

Stephanie we are happy to hear about your experience at our service facility.  We are happy to help with any repair service or body work you may need in the future. 

Sincerely,

Nicole Saghbini

General Manager

Sarah Del Soldato
General Manager