Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(372 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SM
STEVEN M.
Deltona, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Timing of service
I was able to bring my truck in and the next working day it was ready day. Which got me back on the road saying on lost work.

BC
BOB C.
Deltona, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Excellent Service
I received excellent service at the Expert Car Care on Elkcam Blvd. in Deltona. Manager was very professional and did not try and pressure me into unneeded services.

AS
Alex S.
Deltona, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Alex said the speed of service was great.

CO
CHRISTA O.
Deltona, FL
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Honest
They let you know exactly what is happening. Their pricing is very fair. No surprises. They are my go to place.

OR
OLGA R.
Deltona, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Maint
very please with work very respectful they took good care of my car nice and clean. Recomend for anybody that needs work to go to 3xpert car care

RT
Ramon T.
Deltona, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Ramon said they did a good job.

TP
TONY P.
Deltona, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/08/2020
Less than professional work
I have had 2 of my vehicles in the Elkcam shop and both times they were for a lengthy period of time, Beyond what is expected as normal for the work being performed, and the damage that occurred on my last vehicle in the shop that I had to pay extra for to be repaired I will no longer take any of my vehicles to this shop ever again.

TW
TONY W.
Deltona, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great customer service.
I highly recommend vising expert car care. I rarely write reviews, but the customer service is above and beyond here.

TD
TUONG-VI-THI D.
Deltona, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Honest!
Honest!

RH
Richard H.
Miami, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Richard was happy and satisfied with the service.

Verified Customer
Deltona, FL
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020
My appointment time was honored.
I found the work completed in a timely manner. I will be returning later in the year for 2 more tires. The bathroom was clean and sanitary A+.

NR
NILDA R.
Deltona, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Great customer service
I went in for an oil change / I was in and out
customer service is great the office was nice and clean

DS
Domingo S.
Deltona, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Domingo said he recommends the place for service.

KN
Kurt N.
Deltona, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Kurt said they went above and beyond what most businesses do. He got an oil change and when they were done they cleaned the outside of his vehicle and put Amoral on the tires.

GC
GERALD C.
Deltona, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Location
Great customer service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 372 in total