Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(212 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RB
Raphael B.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Raphael said he goes there all the time. They always give him good service. He's been going to the same spot many times.

JK
JORDAN K.
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Last Minute Service
These guys are so amazing! I requested a much needed oil change last second, and they were able to accommodate me at the very end of the day when I just got off of a work. All in all, I was only there for about 30-40 minutes and they had my car finished and ready to leave. Compared to the dealership, which would of taken the whole thing about 2 hours. I will now only go to this location because costumer service is top notch and amazing!

BH
BRAD H.
Orlando, FL
Lexus IS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Professional, courteous and to the point. No frills diagnosis I can trust.

JM
JOSE M.
Orlando, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Oil change and tire rotation
Great job, they also replaced the front end disc brake pads. Excellent job, will highly recommend to speak with Jason, very nice guy!

KA
KATHY A.
Orlando, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Always good service!!
Even though this visit was just an oil change and tire rotation, they are always mindful that you are waiting and get you in and out quickly.

Also, thanks for bringing back the coffee ๐Ÿ˜Š

TL
Tammy L.
Orlando, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tammie. She said the people are great. She thinks they charged her husband extra.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Precise and Fast
Same day service for brakes. Out within an hour. Friendly and professional reception. Highly recommend.

KM
Karen M.
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Karen said from the time she walked in she had a positive experience. The waiting room was excellent. Just the service when she brought her vehicle in. Jay had an excellent attitude. He did exactly what he said he was going to do. Picked it up as promised. Great experience overall.

CP
CINDY P.
Saint Cloud, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Best Choice In The Area
The service is friendly. The mechanic was happy to answer any of my questions. The location was clean. Always make an appointment first.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Custumer services
Amazing.

LR
LEE R.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Great place
Fast. Efficient and honest. I went for breaks and was told they just need cleaning. They could have said I needed rotors and pads. But I was sooo happy they are honest. Go here

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Excellent
I'm never disappointed with there service.

GS
Gregory S.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Excellent Service
I took my car in for repair on October 6, 2020. I was amazed by the Customer Service and quality of work performed. The car runs great and I always felt like they were concerned about my car and cost to repair. James was outstanding to work with. He is why I will always return to this location. He worked hard to make sure I was comfortable and provided best pricing to repair my car.

Thanks so much and will be back when the need arises.

KH
Kal H.
Florida
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Kal said the business provided good service, had friendly people, was timely, and had a clean place.

Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2020
Good prompt service
Appreciate the good service and knowledgeable staff.