Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(43 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WP
William P.
Randolph, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
William said he liked that the business got him right in and answered all his questions. He said they did an awesome job.

TN
Tom N.
Tonawanda, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Tom said that the place did an outstanding, excellent, beautiful job and he would recommend them to anyone. They were on time, very professional and very courteous.

RU
RAY U.
Tonawanda, NY
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
good work
very good

DP
Dustin P.
North Tonawanda, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Dustin said that they are honest and commendable. They do good work and the price is right.

MR
Marissa R.
New York
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Marissa said she loves going there. She has bought several vehicles from them.

AM
Aaron M.
Newfane, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said overall, they are great people to work with and have great customer service.

GB
Gail B.
Tonawanda, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Gail said the business has always taken good care of her. She said the staff's really friendly and the service gets done fast and they're really great. They worked on her vehicle right away and she didn't have to wait long.

MB
Mark B.
Warsaw, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Reason for a good reputation
My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle from EZ Tire & Auto and were excited about it, as we felt confident that the price was fair and working with them was easy. We had what I believe was a fluke type situation with our gas gauge, and to make a long story short Eric was more than willing to have the problem fixed. He even went so far as to put it in writing Incase the situation came back up. This is why they have the rating they do, I truly believe that Eric values his business and his name, which in turn translates to valuing his customers. Thankful they aren't like other places, where you drive away and if there's an issue that dealership will give you the run-around until they claim it's too late for them to have to fix it. EZ Tire & Auto gets you in and addresses the concern. Well done, Eric and Team!

CP
Courtney P.
Buffalo, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/23/2019
Tires and alignment
First experience- great used tires, bit of a discrepancy that an alignment would be done and was not.

Second car- Very disappointed that the agreement of completing tires and alignment not fulfilled yet contacted to pick up because it was ready.
I find it difficult to recommend without stressing this experience.

DH
Dave H.
Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
auto inspection
fast prompt service. no nickle diming with extra services .stand behind their work

JK
John K.
Tonawanda, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
John said they gave the vehicle back to him with the check engine light on. They scheduled another appointment to have this checked out.

AB
AMY B.
North Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Customer service is Great!
Called and got an appointment for an oil change and have winter tires put on. Customer service is very important to me, employees here are friendly and knowledgeable! Work was completed quickly. Nice new comfortable waiting room. Prices are fair! I bought my car from here a couple years ago and have always received the best customer service!

EE
EDWIN E.
North Tonawanda, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Another great visit at EZ Tire & Auto
I decided to have my van undercoated before winter. I called Eric and they made me an appointment for a couple of days later. They did a wonderful job as usual and their price was very compitative. I will continue to do business with Eric. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.

ET
Eric T.
North Tonawanda, NY
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the staff does great work, and he likes it.

RS
Richard S.
New York
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Richard said this business has good service and the staff was polite. They were thorough and have a high degree of competency.