Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(457 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


JD
JULIE D.
Novato, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Yes, already have referred friends and family (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JP
Julie P.
San Rafael, CA
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
The work and service is excellent. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SB
Stewart B.
Larkspur, CA
Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Yes. I had another facility in mind but was recommended Fix by my insurance. I am so glad that I took their advice. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TM
THOMAS M.
Mill Valley, CA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/11/2020
Not very likely at all. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

PM
PIEDAD M.
San Rafael, CA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
FixAuto, will be recommend! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JD
JOSEPH D.
Greenbrae, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
We would enthusiastically recommend you. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BB
BARBARA B.
Kenwood, CA
Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
These folks are simply the best. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AC
ANNA C.
Greenbrae, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
I will totally recommend Fix It! This is the second time in a one-year period that my car needed body work and I love the work that’s been done! Thank you so much! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SS
SHERRY S.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
I just picked up my car a few days ago and have already recommended them to someone. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BW
Breanna W.
Sausalito, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
I already have :) (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TS
TAMMY / DAVE S.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
As always - stellar workmanship ! Will plan to recommend this body shop to friends !! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CK
CHERIE K.
Fairfax, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Highly recommend! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

VT
Vincent T.
Sausalito, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Without hesitation (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DF
Daniel F.
San Anselmo, CA
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Will recommend (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JR
JOHN R.
San Rafael, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Yes, I would highly recommend Fix auto repair. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 457 in total