Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(600 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WF
WAYNE F.
Monument, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Facinelli's mechanics always do a great job.
I have an older vehicle which requires more maintenance. Tom and his mechanics do a great job on the required maintenance so that major expenses are avoided. But they also have the skills to perform those major repairs when needed.

PS
PAM S.
Monument, CO
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Always GREAT Service!
Thom and his team provide consistently superior service! They exhibit the highest ethical standards which allows me to recommend them without hesitation!

RB
REBECCA B.
Monument, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great repair work at a great price
I take all of my Hondas to Facinelli Motors. Tom and his team do such excellent work, and at a fraction of the price of the dealer. I recommend them highly for you imported vehicle repairs!

DB
David B.
Monument, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
David said the business's employees were able to get him in last minute for an oil change and still got it done quickly, they really took care of it. David wanted to thank them for the great service they always provide. It's a great, honest service station that will take care of everyone really well.

Verified Customer
Palmer Lake, CO
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Excellence
Peak performance with a smile. Honest estimate and timely delivery. Trustworthy.

BH
BRIAN H.
Monument, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
The absolute best!!!
Shop local, but here you not only get local but you get the VERY BEST!!!

Verified Customer
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great people, great service, and very fair pricing
Great shop with super people working, always great service, and fair pricing.

BB
BRAD B.
Monument, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Great Service, Great Price
Tom Facinelli and his crew do great work and always at a fair price. We've been using Facinelli for twenty years for almost all of our automotive service and repair needs.

JH
JANE H.
Palmer Lake, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Great service
Just an oil change this visit but still great service and in an out quickly as promised.
Sure am glad Facinelli Motors is here in town.
Thank you

JE
JEANNINE E.
Palmer Lake, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Thom and Eileen are great to work with
Thom is very patient with customers and very helpful.

ML
MARK L.
Monument, CO
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
In and out
Was awesome as usual. Tom finds the problem and fixes it at a fair price and a timely manner. Been taking my Subaru and Toyota here for years and will continue.

RU
Rob U.
Colorado
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Rob said that they fixed his vehicle fast and the price was pretty good.

GN
Greg N.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Greg said the business's employees provided an amazing level of service and attention to detail, they keep billing honest and don't try to find additional problems. Greg said the employees only do necessary work, they seem to really have an honest approach to vehicle service.

PP
PAT P.
Monument, CO
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Reliable, Knowledgeable Service
I rely on Facinelli Motors because I receive excellent service for my vehicle. They specialize in the brand of vehicle I own which I believe makes them more capable and experienced than someone who works on any brand. They have been in business for decades which shows good business practices and successful customer service. I definitely would recommend Facinelli Motors.

SG
STEVE G.
Monument, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Trustworthy & Reasonable!
I spend a lot of time in the backcountry on 4X4 roads with my Tacoma and it gives me great peace of mind just knowing Thom and team have serviced my truck. Having a reliable trustworthy mechanic on your team is priceless! Facinelli Motors is Golden!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 600 in total