Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(494 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KR
Kester R.
Monument, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Katharine. She said this business has always done a good job and they have always been trustworthy. They've never steered her wrong when she has asked for advice on her vehicle.

KS
Kelly S.
Colorado
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Kelly said the business is excellent.

KR
Ken R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Ken said the staff is very good at what they do. They fixed the problem easily, they have reasonable prices, and Tom was great to work with.

AS
ARLYNN S.
Monument, CO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Service you can trust
Good people, good service, good price.

BL
BARB L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Trustworthy and Great Value
We've been Thom's customers since he opened in 2003. He and his guys are experienced, wise, trustworthy, and an amazing value. Very, very highly recommended.

PJ
PAT J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Caring for my car as if it were his own. Thanks.
I feel confident that Thom will always give me great, truthful information about my Suburu and perform whatever work is needed properly and at a fair price.

JN
JOEL N.
Monument, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
great customer service!!
You guys squeezed us in for an oil change last minute, THANKS!!!

VB
Virginia B.
Larkspur, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Virginia said her vehicle drives well and they did what they were supposed to. Everything is good with her vehicle.

JW
John W.
Elbert, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff are great people doing great service.

SG
STEVE G.
Monument, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Trustworthy & Reasonable!
Thom & his Team consistently make me feel welcome, do what they say they're going to do and in a timely manner all for a reasonable price ...aka they take care of my Tacoma and in effect Me! BTW it's no secret ask around ...when you mention Facinelli Motors nothing but praise and good things are said!

MF
MIKE F.
Monument, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Excellent service!
My tire company said I needed an alignment. Facinelli Motors got me in the next day, the price was great, and my Tundra drives so much better! Thanks!

AL
Ashton L.
Colorado
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Ashton said the staff provided really good service in a timely manner, and their price was good.

KT
KRIS T.
Monument, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Best Mechanic
Tom has taken care of our cars for 18+ years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. He always gets my car in and out quickly.
I trust him completely.

ML
MARK L.
Monument, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Awesome
Professional service done in a timely manor.

JL
JEFF L.
Palmer Lake, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
On time, fair prices, quality service
Thank you for the prompt timing in getting my car back to me! You help me take good care of my car.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 494 in total