Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(567 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


PS
PAM S.
Monument, CO
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Highest Integrity Service
Thom Facinelli and his excellent team at Facinelli Motors are the kind of trusted mechanics we all desire. Their integrity, honesty, and knowledge provide for trusted service that every car owner desires. We've been customers for 16 years and refuse to take our cars to anyone else. They take pride in their work and treat your car as if their own, both from an operational perspective as well as from a pocketbook perspective.

KA
Kathy A.
Colorado
Suzuki XL7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said that they're always great, personable, friendly and helpful.

JB
JUDY B.
Palmer Lake, CO
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Facinelli is the best!
Facinelli Motors is the only place we take our automobiles. Thom is honest, thorough, and an excellent mechanic as are all his employees. We really appreciate him and all he does for our community.

ER
ELIZABETH R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
FACINELLI = Perfection!
Facinelli Motors is the BEST and ONLY place I would ever take my car!

HT
Hannah T.
Colorado
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Hannah said the business provides good service. She knows her vehicle is in good hands.

Verified Customer
Palmer Lake, CO
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
freindly,clean
have always trusted Thom to do excellent work on my cars,

GS
GILAD S.
Larkspur, CO
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Great service
Thank you

JS
Jessica S.
Colorado
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said he took the vehicle in on time, they were out within 30 minutes, and they have quality service.

KF
KATE F.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Honest
I appreciate your work and trust it is done well. AC is working fine , I will keep aware and check under hood for the dye that would show a leak. Thanks Thom

KR
Kester R.
Monument, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Kester said he would recommend the business for service.

DM
Dick M.
Larkspur, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Dick said they did a good job and did it on time.

MM
MARC M.
Monument, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Value-for-money Service!
This is an excellent business. They are knowledgeable, efficient and yet pricing is reasonable... just exactly what you want!

SK
SHAUNA K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Service
Great as always!

LS
LINDA S.
Palmer Lake, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Wow! Lightning fast!
I had an oil change, engine air filter and cabin filter replaced and decided to wait there.With all work completed, I was driving back to my place 40 minutes later! I appreciate being serviced so quickly. The mechanics are always friendly and helpful as well!

CR
CHRIS R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Always the best!
Everytime we go to Facinelli is a fantastic experience. We can't thank Thom and his team enough. Extremely honest and great at what they do. Thanks!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 567 in total