Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(539 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


MF
MIKE F.
Monument, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Speedy & Great Service!
When a local tire shop snapped off a wheel stud, Facinelli Motors (who had worked on the vehicle before) was the only shop willing to take on replacing it on short notice so I could leave on a planned trip. Already very busy, they got the job done professionally and I was able to leave on time. True customer service! Thank you!

PS
PAM S.
Monument, CO
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Always Great Service
Facinelli is the go-to-choice for auto service that is always honest, accurate, dependable, and affordable. Thom Facinelli and his team represent the best-of-the-best in the auto service/repair industry. We've been customers since 2004 and would not consider getting our cars serviced anywhere else, to the point that when considering buying a car, it actually enters my mind...can Facinelli Motors service this make? Quality team and Excellent Service.

SM
SHERRY M.
Monument, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Fixed our Honda today
There is not a more honest mechanic than Thom Facinelli. We always trust his judgement, his workmanship and his prices.

MD
MIKE D.
Monument, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Personal attention
Thanks to Thom and staff at Facinelli Motors. Great service and great job. We will be back.

AG
Ara G.
Monument, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Ara said everything was excellent, the service was exceptional and he appreciates the business.

Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Excellent Oil Change
Very fairly priced and very easy.

RB
ROBIN B.
Monument, CO
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Always great!
We have been taking three Subarus and a Toyota here for many years. Great work, great value, great small town sensibility. A trustworthy and honest shop. Friendly and helpful.

MM
MATT M.
Monument, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Matt
Efficient,honest quality work.

BH
BRIAN H.
Monument, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Always our “go to guy”!
Thom is simply the best, have visited for YEARS with six or seven different vehicles. We don’t go anywhere else ❤️

JS
Judith S.
Monument, CO
Subaru Impreza Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Judith said the owner is the best, She stated that he is very honest, a respectable person and she trusts him with her vehicle explicitly.

JB
JOHN B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Honest, fair and reasonably priced service.
Always finds time to fit me into the schedule. Work is done on time and for a great price.

LR
LOREN R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Professional car service
Outstanding team and very professional!!!🇺🇸😇

Verified Customer
Monument, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Consistently Great Service at a Fair Price
Always a pleasure dealing with you folks. Thanks for the hand sanitizer!

DF
DEBBIE F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Always great service
15+ years taking all our Subarus to Thom and never a problem!

NM
NICOLETTA M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Best place to take your car
This is the only place that I take my car because I know for sure that everything is done right, with care. People there are professional. Love this place

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 539 in total