96% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


JS
JODIE S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Awesome customer service
Went the extra mile to make me happy

MG
MARY G.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Window tint these people were great
I had my 2020 infinity Q50 and far and beyond did a great and awesome job thank you guys

AC
AMY C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2020
Rare finds
A classic. Car for a great pizze

JG
JEFF G.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great customer service
They did a great job on my window tint. They also offered me several different options to choose from.

LL
LYDIA L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Lydia L
It's excellent for the work they do and are reasonably priced. Friendly staff; but need to call the customers if their vehicle will not be ready at the specified time.

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Customer service
If the service is Great, why go anywhere else !!!
Kaitlynn M. from Far Beyond Tint & Alarm responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle! We sincerely appreciate your business.


BF
BILLY F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
far beyond
Very professional, courteous, and efficient. Will definitely do business with them again
KM
Kaitlynn M. from Far Beyond Tint & Alarm responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle! We sincerely appreciate your business.


JF
JOHN F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Friendly Staff Excelent Service
Excellent service extremely nice people. I will continue doing business there !
KM
Kaitlynn M. from Far Beyond Tint & Alarm responded on 09/12/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle! We sincerely appreciate your business.


JC
JAMES C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great personal
Great personal. Awesome service
KM
Kaitlynn M. from Far Beyond Tint & Alarm responded on 09/10/2020

Thank you for your business. We appreciate your kind words.


JG
JOE G.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Great tiny job highly recommend
Great service and tint, have always used them for tint and they continue to do a great job.
KM
Kaitlynn M. from Far Beyond Tint & Alarm responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle! We sincerely appreciate your business.


JF
JULIAN F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Awsome
Great job twice and at a good price I will be back and tell others all about the excellent service and the girls in the front are very nice to people overall a great experience thank you!
KM
Kaitlynn M. from Far Beyond Tint & Alarm responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle! We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Excellent customer service!
Customer service was great. They took the time to answer all my questions, and they took care of me as soon as I walked into the door. My window tint looks amazing!!
Kaitlynn M. from Far Beyond Tint & Alarm responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business!


NM
NATHAN M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Customer service
Excellent service, quick easy my car windows look great now! Will definitely be using them again for other services as well.
KM
Kaitlynn M. from Far Beyond Tint & Alarm responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you for letting us service your vehicle. We appreciate your business, Nathan!


TW
TOM W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Highly recommend
Had a remote start installed. Fast service and great work.
KM
Kaitlynn M. from Far Beyond Tint & Alarm responded on 07/21/2020

THANK YOU FOR LETTING US SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


RG
ROGER G.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Best tint in town!
Best tint quality and top notch customer service!
KM
Kaitlynn M. from Far Beyond Tint & Alarm responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you so much for choosing us to tint your vehicle, we appreciate your buisness!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 23 in total