ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
LAURA/ALAN S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The trusted service and the people"
The service is good. I trust this place. They're honest when talking about the service needed. I recommend this place to everybody!
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:58 PM
JAMES and MARGARET S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery Replacement"
Had a dead battery. Once I got the car started, called Farm Car Care Center, had an immediate appointment for replacement, home within an hour. Great service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:12 AM
DAVE B. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very reliable friendly service."
The service is very reliable, efficient and friendly.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Sedan
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:01 PM
STEPHANIE/PANO V. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place!"
I wouldn’t go to any other place for our car. The mechanics know what they are doing. The owner mike is very kind and is on top of his business, car knowledge and the workers there. The prices are not super expensive. The service they provide is quality.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 10:32 AM
ROBERT S. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Brake Job Customer"
We had front and rear brakes done on our Grand Cherokee. I requested that Mike use OEM brake pads which they said they would do. In the end I saved over $250.00 over having the work done at a Jeep dealership.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 04:16 PM
CRAIG M. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a safe bet! Fair prices."
Friendly customer service and reliable work. I’ve been bringing cars there for years now and always left satisfied!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:50 AM
MICHELLE D. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding!!"
From Mike at the front desk, to Vinny the mechanic, everyone was incredibly professional, highly knowledgeable, and hilariously personable.
As a woman, I felt cared for, protected and respected. They gave me the best price around for more work than most. My van sounded better after they worked on it than before I even bought it.
I traveled 30 minutes to get there and they are worth every second of the trip!
I have and will continue to recommend Farm Car Care to EVERYONE!! Best mechanics EVER!!
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 08:49 PM
BRIAN I. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
My son has been using Farm Care auto and told me how well they treat him and his wife. So I started use them for my truck and my wife’s and daughter car . Great staff fair prices and just good old fashion service you don’t get anymore
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 02:33 PM
MATT R. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient, quick, and communicative"
Got me in quick. Called twice so I knew what was going on and my options. Would go back.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 09:40 PM
DOT K. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!!"
Never have to wait long. Never overcharge and never try to talk you into something you don’t need!!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:21 PM
MADELINE L. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service"
I had trouble with my engine light coming on and was able to get things fixed in a short period of time. I like that I can get my car in and serviced without a problem.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 05:14 PM
PAT P. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly faces good,fast and reliable work"
I like the convenient complete services I have received from the people at Farm Care. The friendly caring feel I receive there. I feel that if something was noticed while doing any work I've asked for that it would be brought to my attention and I could feel confidant with their recommendations.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:11 AM
STEVE S. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
Have been coming here for years and the service is great.
Many times I have called in the morning and the service is completed on the same day.
Nice family run buisness.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 01:03 AM
JANET O. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, efficient, accommodating"
This was the second time I walked through the doors. The first time, I only asked for advice for my son in NH. Even though they were not going to get the business in CT, they still were very helpful. This time I had service done. Friendly, efficient and accommodating are the adjectives I would use to describe them. I will be back.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 04:51 AM
RACHEL D. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very fast.accurate. great prices and friendly
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 07:07 AM
ALEKSANDR Z. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great managment"
great Job , Thanks
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 04:49 AM
HEATHER Z. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very clear on work that needed to be done and on price. SUV was done on time.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 08:32 AM
NANCY F. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!"
Everyone at Car Care is exactly that - caring about you and your car. Very friendly and genuinely caring.
Great service and car is always ready at the time they tell you.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 07:22 AM
DAVE L. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Work was complete on time as promised. Mike is always a pleasure to deal with.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 06:25 PM
PATTY R. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People"
Always a pleasure doing business with you.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 02:36 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 470 in total