Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(829 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


SH
STEVEN H.
Atascadero, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Very good service
Very good and explained everything to me

KC
KEITH C.
Atascadero, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Good work
Good work on time as promised at competitive pricing

ES
EMILY S.
Santa Margarita, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Care and compassion
Professional and exceptional service.Customers are treated with respect.

RJ
Ron J.
Atascadero, CA
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Ron said that every time he goes to this facility they provide excellent work.

TN
Tina N.
Paso Robles, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Tina said that she had a smog done and they were fast and courteous.

JS
JEANNE S.
Paso Robles, CA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Always great service
Have always had good service and good staff to help

PN
PAM N.
Atascadero, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
When I needed you the most...
Our family has been going through a very serious situation. Our daughter requires a kidney transplant and we had a very limited amount of time to get our car serviced and ready for the trip. Eric got us in with time to spare. We now have confidence in the car and 1 less worry toward helping our daughter.
Eric and Ed are the best I have ever experienced in having my car servicved.
Thank you thank you!
Pam.

FV
FRANK V.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Excellent service.
Always updates what is needed and best solution.

BN
BARBARA N.
Paso Robles, CA
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great service
Great Service

WG
WENDY G.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great Service.as Always
Just a smog check this visit but it was done thoroughly and promptly. I had my car in previously for repair and they fixed a problem no one else could. Friendly employees makes it easier to wait.

KM
Kristy M.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Kristy said the staff provided a quick service and she has no issues.

RJ
RONALD J.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Good mechanics, honest.
Honest, good mechanics.

GM
GARY M.
Atascadero, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Real Pros
Excellent service as always!

Verified Customer
Atascadero, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Excellent Service
Honest, Professional and affordable. Excellent Service

Verified Customer
Atascadero, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Integrity first
The team at Ferrells auto have been my families consistent “go to” for years. Trust worthy, professional and efficient

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 829 in total