Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(716 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LS
LES S.
Paso Robles, CA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Honesty, Integrity
From the owner to all the employees the customer is the most important part of their day.They take pride in their work.They never try to pad a repair.They have been taking care of our cars for over 11years.
I recommend them when someone asks about car repairs
Les S.

DH
DEVIN H.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Honest & Thorough Auto Repair
We have been going to Ferrell’s for about a year and a half (they were recommended by a friend). We have always worked with Eric in the office and he’s very professional, thorough and honest. It’s hard to find good, honest companies these days and we just love Ferrell’s. They will fix anything that needs fixing and won’t sell you on a bunch of service you don’t need. If you can wait to take care of some things they will tell you what those things are and how long you can wait. They’ve helped us out when services we paid for at other places were either not done correctly, or not competed at all. We will be coming to Ferrell’s for as long as they have their doors open.

RS
RON S.
Lincoln Mark VIII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
I like it.
The people are very friendly and let you Know how things are going with the repair

JS
JOHN S.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Great service.
Found evidence of presence of rodents in the engine compartment and provided recommendations for solutions.

BH
Bill H.
Morro Bay, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Bill said the business is great, with regard to Eric, the parts manager, and Larry, the technician. Bill stated the staff is very communicative and clean in appearance.

Verified Customer
Atascadero, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Consistent quality service
As a loyal customer for 20 years, I have trusted Ferrell's to keep my older vehicles in the best condition possible. They always go the extra mile to ensure optimum performance. On a recent service, they noticed a burnt out brake light and replaced it, saving me a fix-it ticket. I appreciate their attention to detail.

DB
David B.
Santa Margarita, CA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
David said this business's service was great and the price was right. The employee was friendly, expedient, fast, but thorough.

WH
WAYNE H.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Very Satisified
Appreciate the waiting room, satisfied with the work that was done and the friendly staff. Thank you very much!

MP
Marilyn P.
Atascadero, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Marilyn said she couldn't be happier with the service. She stated they did a great job and were pleasant.

FD
Frank D.
Paso Robles, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Frank said this business is knowledgeable, gives out good information, explains what's going on with the vehicle and really breaks it down for him.

HH
Hermila H.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Hermila said this business is sincere about the work they do. They let her know about things that need to be taken care of and she is always very satisfied after they finish the job. She is very satisfied with the services provided on her vehicle.

LT
Lauren T.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Lauren said she would recommend this business for service.

FV
FRANK V.
Atascadero, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Fra Service
Great service and important information about future service required on the next scheduled maintenance.

MW
Megan W.
Templeton, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Megan said they do what they say they are going to do in a timely manner.

ZO
Zachary O.
Atascadero, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Zachary said the employees were quick, honest and reasonable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 716 in total