Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(96 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KD
Kenny D.
Oklahoma
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Kenny said he took his vehicle in to have the air conditioner worked on. He picked it up, it went out again and he took it back. It is now there for the third time and he is getting ready to pick it up again.

BD
BRANDI D.
Oklahoma City, OK
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2020
They're always right on time, they're honest, and they do wonderful work.
finish line is always right there, when you call for emergency help or just for oil change, their employees always treat you with respect and kindness, their prices are definitely right! I recommend them to all my friends and to people that aren't my friends. The owners are especially kind, considerate and always there to help you.
RA
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 05/21/2020

Aww!! Thank you Brandi!! We sure love it when you come and visit us!!


LH
Leah H.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Leah said this business did really good with everything, but they were a little overpriced. They were amazing, they were all really nice and they were good at keeping in contact with her.
RA
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.


AM
Adam M.
Oklahoma
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Adam said this business was good. Everything was good, he was pleased with the work and how they did it..
RA
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for coming in safe travels back home.


MS
Michael S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the first time, they could not get him in for service. He was scheduled to come in 2 days later. They wanted to cancel that appointment, but got his vehicle in after he waited 30 minutes. It was hectic.
RA
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 11/06/2018

Hi Michael sorry you had to wait. We appreciate your business.


JM
Jason M.
Oklahoma
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Jason said he would recommend this business for service.
RA
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 09/28/2018

Thank you Jason we appreciate your business.


EM
Elizabeth M.
Bethany, OK
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the wheels are pulling to the side..
RA
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 09/28/2018

Elizabeth thank you for your review and thank you for bringing your Honda back in and letting us make it right. We very much appreciate your business.


RK
Rachael K.
Edmond, OK
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Rachael said she had to go to back to the business because of a leak. The staff was really great and professional.
RA
Rita A. from Finish Line Automotive responded on 09/28/2018

Rachael I hope you are enjoying your internship I'm glad we made it right with you and got you back on the road.