First Call Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

27 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Joshua C. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joshua said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joseph C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said the service is great.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
humaira` m. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and good listener "
Nice job and very good helper and no regrets always happy with service
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 11:57 AM
Vinod M. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt, fast service!"
I like that your service is fast and prompt, and you did the oil change just after I called you. Thanks for that!
But I would suggest two things to improve it:
1. Give a quote to the customer before accepting the car into your garage, I mean a "written" quote, don't leave it vague, and then STICK to it!
2. Most people don't like ANY smell of cigarette smoke in the car, at least I don't - so your mechanics need to have smoke-free hands when working on the car - even driving it into your garage! Please!
Your shop is a welcome and needed addition to the Foothill Ranch area residents. Thanks.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/01/2018 08:43 PM
Jeffrey P. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jeffrey said the tire pressure light in his vehicle was supposed to go off, but it is still on and he will be returning to get it looked at.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Luis G. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Luis said he was not happy with the experience because it took too much time. They originally told him 3 days but it took 2 weeks, so he was without a vehicle. He was surprised when he paid the bill because they were not professional enough to call him before starting the work to let him know what the problem was and how much it was going to cost. He was not expecting to be charged over $1000. In addition, their explanation of the problem was not convincing and they didn't provide pictures or proof. They told him the problem was a corroded wire coming from the battery, but he had just changed the battery 3 days prior to taking the vehicle in for service. He would however, still recommend this business for service because they were able to fix the problem.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe W. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said his vehicle is running fine, the location is convenient, and he appreciates all the hard work done by Sam.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alemie M. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite-Friendly-Responsive and Quick !"
Thank you for helping me with my car Oil and Filter change!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 03/10/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 09:52 AM
Kevin N. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kevin said the employees were very accessible. He stated he felt he could probably have called the facility at any time during the day to get straightforward answers on his vehicle's progress.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eduardo L. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eduardo said he is more than satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kiyoko W. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Take last min calls and starts the service on the car immediately after arriving. It's like having a personal car mechanic. Plain Awesomeness 😀"
I literally did not have a working air condition unit in my car and was told by dealerships that ot woyld be nearly indane money to fix. I saw the First calk call auto sign pulled up and was welcomef like a queen. I received an oil change and when I drove off the lot my air conditioner was working. Wow right..smh amazing. .Thank you Lord. That are reasonably priced, uber friendly and professional.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 08:26 PM
Chad S. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chad said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Charlene M. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice place with courteous staff. "
I’m completely satisfied and will call for my oil change soon.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 03:42 PM
Tony N. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said the business had good service.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jinx H. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their word is good"
Been there twice for oil change and tire rotation. They had to replace and fit oil screw and hole, not the mechanical way to put it. I'd been getting my oil change with coupon and the place I went before have not replaced the screw right. The owner told me they would give me the same price if I kept coming back.. I was pleasantly surprised that the work was done for the same price as he promised. Thank you, it's hard to trust people in this field but maybe now I can.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 09:21 PM
Duane N. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Duane said he would recommend this business to others.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark C. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the staff members were able to get him in right away. Sam is honest and a great guy.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hilde B. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hilde said the business is great, and she would recommend the service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gabriel M. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Gabriel said he took his vehicle to the business to get the fuse changed. By the time he got his vehicle and left the facility the fuse was not changed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cristian S. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at reasonable prices"
Got a fir and honest estimate and no shenanigans. I will use them again.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 08:20 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 27 in total