Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(791 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SA
STEVE A.
Fraser, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Oil change/ tire rotation
They did an oil change and tire rotation. It was quick and the price is great.

KJ
Kasin J.
Clinton Township, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Kasin said the service was very good and the person took good care of him.

IM
IRENE M.
Clinton Township, MI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
They are alwys prompt, and usually are on target as to when your car will be finished.
I have taken my car to only 5 star. I trust them with my car.

AH
Alfredeon H.
Detroit, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Alfredeon said 2 times he went to get work done at this place. He had the oil changed and something else, but they didn't change the oil and he rode around with no oil. That happened to him twice. They charged him for things that didn't fix the issue. Every time he went it was always something else, the issue didn't get fixed and they overcharged him. This happened 2 or 3 times.

SP
SADIE P.
Clinton Township, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Always pleased with my service!
I absolutely love love love this place!! I give 5 stars review after every service. I'm absolutely pleased with the work and the kindness. Trust is a big thing for me like a REALLY BIG thing, I truly trust these people with my beautiful car and I wouldnt have it any other way❤😍 always absolutely pleased!!

SN
STEVE N.
Harrison Township, MI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
grevice
very accomadating

BS
BRIAN S.
Clinton Township, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
New tires and alignment
Nick got me better tires for less money and everything was done very professionally. So far the tires are great and now my car goes straight down the road like it should.

JC
JOANNE C.
Clinton Township, MI
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Service
Called - made appointment - dropped vehicle off - finished in about an hour. Most always have excellent service w/courtesy and professionalism.

CT
Chris T.
Clinton Township, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Chris said he has been going to this business for awhile.

MP
Michael P.
Clinton Township, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he has been coming here for a long time and he appreciates the service and maintenance he gets for his vehicle.

Verified Customer
Clinton Township, MI
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/09/2020
Never coming back
Very unorganized. Had to bring my car back three times and paid then a lot of money .. the service wasn’t there

KP
Kristin P.
Grosse Pointe, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Kristin said they did a good job and the customer service was good.

MB
MICHAEL B.
Harrison Township, MI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Works well with veterans.
Excellent customer service. Works well with veterans.

JS
Jeremy S.
Mount Clemens, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said the staff members are friendly and explain what is going on. He only comes in for oil changes but it is a long wait. Paul is a great guy.

GA
GREG A.
Saint Clair Shores, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020
prompt service
My husband called your establishment regarding my automobile - during this crisis I am a frontline worker and needed a quick turn around and it happened - I was shocked at the price but I was told it is what it is - the 4 stars is due to the fact I never give 5 stars and last star gets filled in the next time for service if the job turns out to be a lasting and durable job.