Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(110 Reviews)

85% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


VR
VERONICA R.
Corona, CA
Toyota Corolla iM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2019
This is my 3rd vehicle being fixed by your company. Always happy to recommend others for sure. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JJ
JOHN J.
Corona, CA
Mazda 3 s Touring Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2019
Return customer due to the excellent service, speed and work performance on another vehicle. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

KS
KARAM S.
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
I've found my repair shop for future needs. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JP
JODY P.
Corona, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
Already have (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

EM
EVAN M.
Chino, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
I would definitely recommend Fix Auto! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BA
BRAD A.
Corona, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
yes (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JA
Jazmine A.
Ontario, CA
Toyota Corolla iM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2018
All my friends and family (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JL
JORGE L.
Riverside, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2018
Every promise date I was told was never right, but the fix was done eventually and I am satisfied enough. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BL
BRANDON L.
Chino Hills, CA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/31/2018
end product was finally great but wasnt happy on how we got there (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JE
JAMES E.
Chino Hills, CA
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018
Fix Auto Corona is the only company that I will recommend for body work, to either family or friends. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AC
ANTHONY C.
Corona, CA
Ford FOCUS SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2016
Nice and friendly service

MH
MARIA H.
Corona, CA
Toyota CAMRY SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2016
Fast and great service.

SG
SEAN G.
Murrieta, CA
Nissan VERSA SV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2016
They are really fast and communication is good as well.

EV
EZEQUIEL V.
Corona, CA
Toyota COROLLA L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016
Good service that you gave the customers. Everyone was friendly. You let me know how things were going.

RC
RICK C.
Riverside, CA
Buick LACROSSE PREMIUM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016
The service. They do good work there.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 110 in total