Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(984 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


DH
D H.
Henderson, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2018
Amazing customer service!
WOW! We are on vacation in San Diego and someone scratched our rental car pretty bad. Brought it to Brendan at Fix Auto Mission Valley for an estimate to repair so rental company didn’t ding us. Not only did they buff it out, they filled in the scratches with matching paint AND DIDN’T CHARGE ME!!!!! Unbelievably gracious, kind, helpful. Thank you for salvaging the remainder of our vacation Brendan. I highly recommend the service here. Excellent customer service!

JF
Julius F.
San Diego, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/24/2015
Mess
I was not happy with the service. My tire air sensors were taken out during the repair which to them out of warranty and now I have all sorts of vehicle safety alarms going off. Since FIX worked on my car its been in the shop for two days being repaired by Jaguar. This is going to cost me a lot of money I just know it!!!

JS
JEROME S.
San Diego, CA
Honda ACCORD LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2015
The estimator, Tucker is great to work with.

MP
MIKE P.
Santee, CA
Ford F150 4X2 SUPERCREW XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2015
Good experience.

SS
SABRINA S.
Nissan VERSA S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2015
The communication was great and the service was fast.

ES
Earl S.
San Diego, CA
Jeep PATRIOT 4X2 ALTITUDE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2015
Quick, and easy!

PR
PAMELA R.
San Diego, CA
Nissan PATHFINDER 4X2 SE LIMITED 99.5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2015
It was a very good experience.

JS
JULIE S.
Ford FLEX 4X2 LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2015
Everyone was very nice.

TT
TYLER T.
Toyota HIGHLANDER 4X2 LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2015
Very nice having the rental car ready to go, best experience I've had so far!

LD
LAURA D.
Volvo V70 T-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2015
I really appreciated the follow up calls, and loved the timely service!

SM
SHRAVAN M.
Acura TL 3.2L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2015
It was as expected.

NC
Narivel C.
San Diego, CA
Honda CIVIC LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2015
They were so speedy with the work, also loved the entire experience.

JM
JOSEPH M.
Toyota PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2015
You guys communicated well and are very obviously a professional business.

ZV
ZINA V.
Chevrolet SONIC LTZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2015
Good job.

HS
HEATHER S.
Honda CRV 4X2 LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2015
Really good service, friendly people, they detailed my car, etc. etc.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 984 in total