Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,164 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


OM
OSCAR M.
Montclair, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
I HAVE RECOMMNEDED FOLKS IN THE PAST.
YOU WORKED ON MY CAR A YEAR AGO. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AS
ALICIA S.
Montclair, CA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Since I was very satisfied and happy with my car, I would recommend Fix Auto to my family and friends. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

ML
mike l.
Chino, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Already referred a new client (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MM
MARTINA M.
Montclair, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
I have had repairs in the past and very pleased (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BJ
BENITO J.
Montclair, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Our overall experience was very good and the repairs done appear to be done well. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RD
REGNAR D.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2019
I will HIGHLY recommend it! These guys are doing GREAT JOB! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JT
JOE T.
Chino, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Definitely recommend (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AM
AMELIA M.
Montclair, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019
I have already recomended it to several friends and aquitances (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

ES
ELIZABETH S.
Ontario, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019
Already have!! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JH
JUDY H.
Claremont, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2018
Always (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

PO
PIO O.
West Covina, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
I will always recommend FixAuto for body work. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

ES
ELIZABETH S.
Ontario, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
I have already! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MD
MARIAN D.
Ontario, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2018
Stephanie was very helpful always updating and calling to check up on the customer (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CY
CAROL Y.
San Bernardino, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018
Already made a referral (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DF
DANIEL F.
Ontario, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Usually I recommend a number of places to try out. Not in these circumstances, would recommend fix auto Montclair only. Been to other fix autos and nothing compares to this one. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1164 in total