Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,192 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


CL
CHARLOTTE L.
Pomona, CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Myself. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JW
JENNIFER W.
Alta Loma, CA
Ford Super Duty F-250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
I will be referring (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LM
Lourdes M.
Ontario, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
The whole process was easy and I appreciate it all. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MM
MARCUM M.
Pomona, CA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
No problem giving recommendations. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AB
ANNETTE B.
Ontario, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Best shop I've ever been to. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

OH
Olga H.
Chino, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
And have already done so. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

EY
ESTHER Y.
Corona, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/08/2020
I was not a happy customer (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MY
MEI Y.
Irvine, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
I am very happy to recommend the shop to others. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AM
Amanda M.
Upland, CA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great overall service. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DS
David S.
Corona, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Great experience. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MM
MARTINA M.
Montclair, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
when they returned my car it was like received a brand new car
they cleaned it and polished it looks like New Car
I always bring my cars to Fix-it Auto Located in Montclair, calif (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CC
CHIN CHOW C.
Montclair, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Good. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MW
MICHAEL W.
Upland, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Pleasant experience. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TG
TRISHA G.
Ontario, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
I’ve been here 3 times and love the outcome each time (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AS
ANTHONY S.
Chino, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
I always refer Fix to friends and family! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1728 in total