Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

1827 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


PC
PAULA C.
Portland, OR
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019
Iâ??m bringing my Nieceâ??s beetle to you! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MS
MARK S.
Portland, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019
Have before - will do again (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MM
MALAVI M.
Portland, OR
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/10/2019
For small hit my car bumper was replaced,lights and exhaust were replaced which surprised me quite a bit (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JL
Jeffrey L.
Portland, OR
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/14/2018
Unable to Align my vehicle after 3 tries!!
Called numerous times and was told that the vehicle was ready to pick up.. upon arriving, one mistake after the other! Fix Auto was Constantly extending the delivery date for one reason or another, Orange Peel in the paint, clear coat overspray on the roof, exclusive use of aftermarket parts, & the vehicle is still unable to drive straight after 3 alignment attempts. Thanks Dave Raz

.C
. C.
West Linn, OR
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
I already have (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MM
MAJ STEVE M.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
I would refer anyone I know that needs work done on their vehicle. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LS
LINDSEY S.
Beaverton, OR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018
They are willing to talk and show you around and they make it understand for people that donâ??t know whatâ??s going to happen (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SS
SSG AMOS S.
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018
With no hesitation I will recommend this shop. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TL
THERESA L.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018
I have already shared my excellent experience with several friends and recommended your shop if they ever need similar service (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BL
BILL L.
Beaverton, OR
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
Have and will continue to recommend them to others (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CF
CLAIRE F.
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2018
With reservations (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DC
DAVE C.
Portland, OR
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Our 4th time using them (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MB
MICAH B.
Hillsboro, OR
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/06/2018
I don't have much experience with other shops, but I won't recommend this place (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JT
JAMES T.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
We will be sure to recommend Fix Auto to everyone who asked. They are a great company. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AM
ASZITA M.
Beaverton, OR
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2018
Overall good customer service, but repair time may take awhile. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CF
CAROLINE F.
Beaverton, OR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018
Such a good experience (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

VW
Victoria W.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/23/2018
2 tiny dings on hood edge lumpy seams were acceptable but the wait rental expense were not. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BT
BRIAN T.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
I would happily recommend them to friends and family (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SS
SUSAN S.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
already referred my son (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JN
Jason N.
Portland, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
I would recommend but give them a heads up with with the issues I faced (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1827 in total