Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,831 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


SC
SHEILA C.
Cornelius, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
I already have! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DN
DOUG N.
North Plains, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
I told my agent their great! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TS
Trevor S.
Beaverton, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019
I have already had 2 friends use Fuc Auto in various locations! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

GB
GOLDIE B.
Albany, OR
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2019
Overall, for what I was there to do, they were fantastic (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

PC
PAULA C.
Portland, OR
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
Iâ??m bringing my Nieceâ??s beetle to you! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MS
MARK S.
Portland, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Have before - will do again (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MM
MALAVI M.
Portland, OR
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2019
For small hit my car bumper was replaced,lights and exhaust were replaced which surprised me quite a bit (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JL
Jeffrey L.
Portland, OR
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/14/2018
Unable to Align my vehicle after 3 tries!!
Called numerous times and was told that the vehicle was ready to pick up.. upon arriving, one mistake after the other! Fix Auto was Constantly extending the delivery date for one reason or another, Orange Peel in the paint, clear coat overspray on the roof, exclusive use of aftermarket parts, & the vehicle is still unable to drive straight after 3 alignment attempts. Thanks Dave Raz

.C
. C.
West Linn, OR
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
I already have (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MM
MAJ STEVE M.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018
I would refer anyone I know that needs work done on their vehicle. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LS
LINDSEY S.
Beaverton, OR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2018
They are willing to talk and show you around and they make it understand for people that donâ??t know whatâ??s going to happen (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SS
SSG AMOS S.
Phoenix, AZ
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2018
With no hesitation I will recommend this shop. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TL
THERESA L.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2018
I have already shared my excellent experience with several friends and recommended your shop if they ever need similar service (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BL
BILL L.
Beaverton, OR
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
Have and will continue to recommend them to others (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CF
CLAIRE F.
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2018
With reservations (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1831 in total