Flow Hyundai Of Statesville

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(72 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Salisbury, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
New Business
I will still have my service work with them.

Matt thanks for call

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
New business
Still learning
Will get better on service work.
I’ve had great service and some poor service.
I will return because they have always made it right.
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  I have been trying to contact you. At your earliest convenience please give us a call back 980-434-7200.  Thanks Matt


MD
Mary D.
Ronda, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fastest oil change and tire rotation ever.Matt even took the time to acknowledge my 11 month old great granddaughter.
SR
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We are pleased you had a great experience.  See you on your next service visit


RL
Robert L.
Mount Ulla, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Almost perfect....didn't get 'loaner' I was promised.
With all of the vehicles parked on your lot, I don't get why I couldn't get a loaner for a couple of hours.
SR
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  I am sorry that you did not receive a loaner car.  I see that you only had an oil change and tire rotation. unfortunately company policy is the repairs must be over 3 hours long or a safety concern.  We do offer shuttle rides and pick up and drop off service.  Let us know if those are a better possibility for you on your next visit. 


EP
Ernest P.
Troutman, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service great personnel and a great experience
Great service great personnel and a great experience,
However when returning a car to a customer I feel that should’ve been washed just an opinion
SR
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review


JL
Janey L.
Statesville, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Very respectful
will go back no problems
SR
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for fill out the review


PM
Phil M.
Statesville, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
The staff at Flow are great. They are very attentive and willing to listen and offer a solution to a problem.
SR
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review


GB
Geraldine B.
Statesville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
VERY PERSONABLE,YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR
MATT WAS GREAT,WILL BE BACK

BR
Brittany R.
Kannapolis, NC
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Reg. Service
Sean and his crew did a wonderful job as normal. Best and easiest Dealership I’ve been too.
SR
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review


PK
Phillip K.
Harmony, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
close to home
great
SR
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 08/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review


BH
Belinda H.
Statesville, NC
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Car
In my opinion, it’s the awesome customer service!
SR
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 08/08/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We are happy you had a wonderful experience.  See you on your next service visit


JC
Jamie C.
Hamptonville, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Awesome service!
Best experience I’ve had getting an oil change! Coffee, water, and Netflix in the waiting area was a great perk too! Thanks Flow crew!
SR
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 08/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We are happy you had a great experience and enjoy our waiting area.  See you on your next service visit.


SK
Steve K.
Statesville, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Matt Anderson kept me informed on my vehicle with issues and information on a regular basis. Great communication between me and the business
Matt, Josh and the rest of their team went above and beyond to make sure my experience was exceptional. My vehicle looked like it came off the show room floor and it is a 2014 when the repairs were finished. Great job! I would definitely recommend this dealership for sales and service. Thanks! S. Koontz
SR
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 08/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We here at Flow Hyundai are thrilled, that our service department made your feel like your car was brand new again.  Cant wait to see you on your next service visit


RS
Robert S.
Mocksville, NC
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Thanks
Friendly staff great service
SR
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We are pleased you had a great experience with our friendly staff.  See you on your next service visit


Verified Customer
China Grove, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and Friendly Staff
Lily was great and I love my new car. The Service Center did a nice job detailing my new used car.
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review


LM
Lori M.
Statesville, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
The Hyundai service department is super clean and organized. Matt the service associate was polite and explained about possible other services we might consider getting done along with the oil change, and even offered us something to drink. They serviced.our car and THEN washed the exterior and drove to us!
SR
Sean R. from Flow Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review